Finance

The Finance Department is responsible for providing the financial management of all District funds and maintaining the fiscal integrity of the District. Core responsibilities include managing the District’s investments and cash flow, accounting/financial analysis and reporting, budget management, revenue management, payroll processing, purchasing, grant management, and internal control development and review.

Department Contacts

Tarik Hamdan
262-359-7984
thamdan@kusd.edu
Chief Financial Officer

Accounting

Lisa M. Salo, CPA
262-359-6277
lsalo@kusd.edu
Accounting Manager

Maria Berea
262-359-6337
mberea@kusd.edu
Senior Accounting Specialist

Drew Lockerby
262-359-5931
dlockerby@kusd.edu
Financial Analyst – Budget

Denise Prochniak 
262-359-7601
dprochni@kusd.edu
Financial Analyst – Grants

Andy Strash
262-359-6314
astrash@kusd.edu
Financial Analyst – Accounting

Payroll

Corey Brown
262-359-5920
cbrown@kusd.edu
Payroll Supervisor

Denise Fox
262-359-7891
dfox@kusd.edu
Accounting Specialist

Purchasing and Accounts Payable

Bob Hofer
262-359-5914
rhofer@kusd.edu
Purchasing Agent

Delana Davis
262-359-6299
ddavis@kusd.edu
Administrative Support – Accounts Payable

Amy Franz
262-359-6340
afranz@kusd.edu
Accountant – Accounts Payable/Purchasing

Jodi Landowski
262-359-6338
jlandows@kusd.edu
Purchasing Specialist – Purchasing/Procurement

Debbie Topel
262-359-7984
dtopel@kusd.edu
Administrative Support – Finance


Finance Documents