District/School AP Coordinators

2021-22 AP Coordinators

School

Primary Contact

Email Address

Title

Ext.

BRADFORD

Adam Sulko

asulko@kusd.edu

Asst. Principal

x7550

Robin Mars

rmars@kusd.edu

Counselor

x6213

INDIAN TRAIL

Elizabeth Ekstrom

eekstrom@kusd.edu

Counselor

x8537

KENOSHA ESCHOOL

Kim Gorman

kgorman@kusd.edu

Counselor

x7764

LAKEVIEW

Brian Kielar

bkielar@kusd.edu

Academic Dean

x8980

Jason Creel

jcreel@kusd.edu

Principal

x8870

TREMPER

Lauren Johnson

lnjohnso@kusd.edu

Asst. Principal

x2209

Therese Hujik

thujik@kusd.edu

Counselor

x2208

HARBORSIDE

Julie A. Mulligan

jamullig@kusd.edu

Guidance

x7854

Cody Ernest

cernest@kusd.edu

Dean of Students

x8410