District/School AP Coordinators | Kenosha Unified School District

District/School AP Coordinators

Coordinator contact information
School Primary Contact Email Address Title Ext.
District  Patti Clements pclement@kusd.edu Coordinator of Talent Development x6199
Dulce Cervantes Contreras dcervant@kusd.edu Administrative Specialist x6199
Bradford Adam Sulko asulko@kusd.edu Asst. Principal x6189
Robin Mars rmars@kusd.edu Counselor x6213
Indian Trail Jenni Knight jknight@kusd.edu Asst. Principal x8641
Elizabeth Ekstrom eekstrom@kusd.edu Counselor x8537
Kenosha eSchool Kim Gorman kgorman@kusd.edu Counselor x7764
LakeView Jason Creel jcreel@kusd.edu Academic Dean x8980
Tremper MIchelle Santelli msantell@kusd.edu Asst. Principal x2215
Therese Hujik thujik@kusd.edu Counselor x2208
Harborside Julie A. Mulligan jamullig@kusd.edu Guidance x7854
Cody Ernest cernest@kusd.edu Dean of Students x 5954