Staff Directory

Mr. Adams Mr. Adams Technology Education jonadams@kusd.edu
Ms. Apgar Ms. Apgar Social Studies tapgar@kusd.edu
Ms. Barrett Ms. Barrett Special Education abbarret@kusd.edu
Ms. Belke Ms. Belke Business Education hbelke@kusd.edu
Ms. Bleser Ms. Bleser Art/Visual Communication sbleser@kusd.edu
Mr. Block Mr. Block Poliice Liason eblock@kusd.edu
Ms. Boss Ms. Boss Family and Consumer Education tboss@kusd.edu
Mr. Bradley Mr. Bradley Deans of Students (R – Y) mbradley@kusd.edu
Ms. Briggs Ms. Briggs Special Education kbriggs@kusd.edu
Ms. Burns Ms. Burns School Social Worker cburns@kusd.edu
Ms. Cannon Ms. Cannon English Language Learners gcannon@kusd.edu
Mr. Corbett Mr. Corbett Deans of Students (F – K + Z) ecorbett@kusd.edu
Ms. David Ms. David Social Studies bdavid@kusd.edu
Ms. Day Ms. Day Social Studies mday@kusd.edu
Karen DuChene Karen DuChene Assistant Principal (Scheduling) kduchene@kusd.edu
Ms. Easton Ms. Easton Special Education jeaston@kusd.edu
Ms. Ekstrom Ms. Ekstrom LIS-O; AP Coordinator eekstrom@kusd.edu
Mr. Fiedler Mr. Fiedler Business Education mfiedler@kusd.edu
Ms. Folkers Ms. Folkers Support Staff (ESP) jfolkers@kusd.edu
Ms. Folkers Ms. Folkers Special Education jfolkers@kusd.edu
Ms. Franklin Ms. Franklin Support Staff (ESP) jfrankli@kusd.edu
Ms. Franklin Ms. Franklin Special Education jfrankli@kusd.edu
Ms. Garcia Ms. Garcia Art/Visual Communication bgarcia@kusd.edu
Mr. Glidden Mr. Glidden Art/Visual Communication tglidden@kusd.edu
Ms. Gross Ms. Gross Physical Education jlgross@kusd.edu
Ms. Hagg Ms. Hagg Deans of Students (L – Q; Dept. Leader) chagg@kusd.edu
Ms. Haschker Ms. Haschker Special Education lhaschke@kusd.edu
Ms. Hazell Ms. Hazell Support Staff (ESP) thazell@kusd.edu
Ms. Heidel Ms. Heidel Special Education rheidel@kusd.edu
LTC Henderson LTC Henderson Kenosha Military Academy whenders@teachers.kusd.edu
Ms. Hessenthaler Ms. Hessenthaler English Language Learners chessent@kusd.edu
Mr. Hoffman Mr. Hoffman Special Education phoffman@kusd.edu
Ms. Hofmann Ms. Hofmann Support Staff (ESP) jhofmann@kusd.edu
Ms. Hornik Ms. Hornik Business/Marketing rhornik@kusd.edu
Mr. Jager Mr. Jager Social Studies hjager@kusd.edu
Ms. Johnson Ms. Johnson Special Education apjohnso@kusd.edu
Ms. Koslowski Ms. Koslowski Support Staff (ESP) dkoslows@kusd.edu
Ms. Lequia Ms. Lequia Physical Education elequia@kusd.edu
Ms. Lindsay Ms. Lindsay Library Media Teacher jlindsay@kusd.edu
Mr. Los Mr. Los Special Education slos@kusd.edu
Ms. Marquardt Ms. Marquardt Support Staff (ESP) jmarquar@kusd.edu
Mr. Marshall Mr. Marshall Special Education marshal@kusd.edu
Ms. Mitchell Ms. Mitchell Support Staff (ESP) tmmitche@kusd.edu
Ms. Mogensen Ms. Mogensen Special Education pmogense@kusd.edu
Mr. Moore Mr. Moore Social Studies rmoore@kusd.edu
Ms. Meyer Ms. Meyer Social Studies mmeyer@kusd.edu
Mr. Myers Mr. Myers Physical Education nmyers@kusd.edu
Mr. Nyberg Mr. Nyberg Special Education enyberg@kusd.edu
Mr. Ochs Mr. Ochs Special Education lochs@kusd.edu
Mr. Payne Mr. Payne Special Education ppayne@kusd.edu
Ms. Phillips Ms. Phillips Special Education aphillip@kusd.edu
Mr. Preuss Mr. Preuss A-CON; Dept. Leader apreuss@kusd.edu
Ms. Repta Ms. Repta Social Studies rrepta@kusd.edu
Mr. Rodarte Mr. Rodarte Support Staff (ESP) prodarte@kusd.edu
Mr. Rudin Mr. Rudin Family and Consumer Education krudin@kusd.edu
Mr. Schmidt Mr. Schmidt Physical Education mrschmid@kusd.edu
Ms. Schneider Ms. Schneider Support Staff (ESP) kschneid@kusd.edu
Ms. Shackelford Ms. Shackelford Scheduling Secretary mshackel@kusd.edu
Ms. Spata Ms. Spata Special Education dspata@kusd.edu
Matt St. Martin Matt St. Martin Assistant Principal (Student Leadership and Support/Discipline) mstmarti@kusd.edu
Mr. Strait Mr. Strait Art/Visual Communication dstrait@kusd.edu
Ms. Sucevich Ms. Sucevich Family and Consumer Education msucevic@kusd.edu
Mercilie Toney Mercilie Toney Assistant Principal (Student Assessment and Support/Intervention) mtoney@kusd.edu
Ms. Vidas Ms. Vidas Dean of Students (A-E) mavidas@kusd.edu
Mr. Villarreal Mr. Villarreal Assistant Army Instructor - JROTC mvillarr@kusd.edu
Ms. Vite Ms. Vite Special Education evite@kusd.edu
Ms. Weavel Ms. Weavel English Language Learners jweavel@kusd.edu
Ms. Weiss Ms. Weiss Deans of Students (Attendance & HSDO Coordinator) jmweiss@kusd.edu
Ms. Westover Ms. Westover Family and Consumer Education jwestov@kusd.edu
Ms. Winter Ms. Winter Special Education eawinter@kusd.edu
Mr. Wolchuk Mr. Wolchuk Special Education wwolchuk@kusd.edu
Mr. Yates Mr. Yates Physical Education dyates@kusd.edu
Ms. Zazula Ms. Zazula English Language Learners mzazula@kusd.edu