Contact

Indian Trail High School and Academy
6800 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Main Telephone: (262) 359-8700
Main Fax: (262) 359-8756

Attendance Office: (262) 359-8500

Guidance Office: (262) 359-8303/(262) 359-8669
Guidance Office Fax:
 (262) 359-4891

OSM: (262) 359-8531

Staff Directories:

Administration & Support Staff Directory

Teacher Directory


Administration & Support Staff

Administration
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Kennow (Principal)
Main Office
Ms. DuChene (Asst. Principal)
Main Office
Mr. St. Martin (Asst. Principal)
Main Office
Ms. Toney (Asst. Principal) Main Office mtoney@kusd.edu
Deans of Students
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Bradley (N-SA; Spirit Leader) 1102 mbradley@kusd.edu
Mr. Corbett (E-I)
1102
Ms. Hagg (J-M; Dept. Leader) 1102 chagg@kusd.edu
Mr. Preuss (A-D; CICO) 1102 mpreuss@kusd.edu
Counselors
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Cayemberg (SM-Z)
1220
Ms. Ekstrom (LIS-PA; AP Coordinator)
1220
Ms. Harvey (COO – HAN)
1220
Ms. Mitchell (HAO-LIR) 1220 smitchel@kusd.edu
Mr. Preuss (A-CON; Dept. Leader)
1220
Ms. Schroeder (PE-SL)
1220
Secretaries
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Buban (LMC Secretary) LMC jbuban@kusd.edu
Ms. Binninger (Bookkeeper)
Main Office
Ms. Debbink (Transcripts)
1220
(Receptionist)
Main Office
Ms. Jones (Attendance)
Main Office
Ms. Prieto (Purchasing)
Main Office
(Head Secretary)
Main Office
Ms. Shackelford (Scheduling Secretary) 1220 mshackel@kusd.edu
Ms. Watring (OSM Secretary) 1102 scwatrin@kusd.edu
Police Liason
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Block
1102
Security
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Dill
1102 kdill@kusd.edu
Mr. Donovan 1102 bdonovan@kusd.edu
Ms. Ingram 1102 jingram@kusd.edu
Mr. Marshall 1102
Mr. Nixon 1102 rnixon@kusd.edu
Ms. Rosen
1102
Ms. Shore
1102
Mr. Venci 1102 mvenci@kusd.edu
Support Staff
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Balke (Computer Specialist)
2503
Ms. Burns (School Social Worker)
2008-A
Ms. Darow (Health Aid)
1004
Ms. Fisher (Soc. Worker)
2002
Ms. Heidel (Speech)
2003
Ms. Kessler (Tech. Specialist)
2500
Ms. Perri (School Nurse)
1004
Ms. Pouncy (Social Worker)
1210
Mr. Russell (Computer Specialist)
2503
Ms. Sheahan Spector (Instructional Coach)
1003
Mr. Savaglio (Media Specialist)
2320
Ms. Vogt (Psychologist)
2417
Support Staff (ESP)
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Folkers
2324
Ms. Franklin 2210 jfrankli@kusd.edu
Ms. Hazell
1417
Ms. Hofmann 2324 jhofmann@kusd.edu
Ms. Koslowski 2324 dkoslows@kusd.edu
Ms. Marquardt 2324 jmarquar@kusd.edu
Ms. Mitchell 2324 tmmitche@kusd.edu
Mr. Rodarte 2324 prodarte@kusd.edu
Ms. Schneider
2324 kschneid@kusd.edu
Community Liaison
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Sauceda 2321 sdsauced@kusd.edu
Lunch
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Otto (Head Cook)
Kitchen

Back to Top


High School Staff Directory

English
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Allen
1118
Ms. Corbett
2217
Ms. Duncan
1106
Ms. Estevez
1305
Mr. Holtrop 2116 rholtrop@kusd.edu
Ms. Johnson 2303 ahjohnso@kusd.edu
Ms. Martin
2309
Ms. Moster 1301 mmoster@kusd.edu
Ms. Phillips
1306
Ms. Ratkowski
2220
Ms. Reed
2306
Mr. Sheehan 1301 esheehan@kusd.edu
2305
Ms. Swenby 2208 kswenby@kusd.edu
Ms. Walton
1119
Mathematics
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Albright 2307 aalbrigh@kusd.edu
Ms. Aluctika-Neil
2301 waluctik@kusd.edu
Ms. Baskaran 2416 bbaskara@kusd.edu
Ms. Becker
2408 fbecker@kusd.edu
Ms. Carpino
1300
Mr. Dennis
2314
Ms. Gula
2403
Mr. Herbrechtsmeier
2407
Mr. Lawler
2415
Mr. Mayerak 2406 jmayerak@kusd.edu
Ms. Miller 2314 janmille@kusd.edu
Mr. Nachtigal 2302 rnachtig@kusd.edu
Ms. Relich
2305
Mr. Walther
2408
Ms. K. Weiss 2414 kweiss@kusd.edu
Science
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Bosetter
2123
Ms. Braya-Szela
2224
Ms. Baumgart
2319
Mr. Connors 1309 pconnors@kusd.edu
Mr. Dennis 2313/1319 ddennis@kusd.edu
Ms. Massicotte-Kollar 2422 ckollar@kusd.edu
Ms. McDonough 1202 smcdonou@kusd.edu
Mr. Metzler
2322
1125
Ms. Pfeiffer
1315
Ms. Rose
2201
Mr. Schmus 2401 mschmus@kusd.edu
Ms. Van Hoof
1322 lvanhoof@kusd.edu
Mr. Wright 1202 swright@kusd.edu
Social Studies
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Apgar
1204
Mr. Arnett
2305
Ms. David
1324
Ms. Day
1308
Mr. Jager
1307
Mr. McDorman
1107
Ms. Meyer 2117 mmeyer@kusd.edu
Mr. Moore 1407 rmoore@kusd.edu
Mr. Padovich 1303 tpadovic@kusd.edu
Ms. Repta
1117
Mr. Vanderhoef 2304 bvanderh@kusd.edu
Mr. Vidas
1305
Ms. J. Weiss
2207
World Language
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Antczak (Spanish)
1406
Ms. Droessler (Spanish)
1407
Ms. Henkes (Spanish) 1207 ahenkes@kusd.edu
Ms. Hsiao (Chinese)
1209
Ms. King (Spanish)
1218
Mr. Laurent (French)
1320
Ms. Simmons (Spanish)
1216
Fine Arts
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Allen (Theatre)
1823a
Mr. Choi (Choir)
1825
Mr. Gardner (Orchestra)
1815
Mr. Kriedeman (Band) 1820 jkriedem@kusd.edu
Business Education
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Belke 1009 hbelke@kusd.edu
Mr. Chatman 2120 ichatman@kusd.edu
Mr. Fiedler 2326 mfiedler@kusd.edu
Ms. Hornik 2120 rhornik@kusd.edu
Mr. Sanderson 2115/2200 asanders@kusd.edu
Art/Visual Communication
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Bleser
2218
Mr. Glidden
2209
Ms. Neu
1423
Ms. Sayeg
1201
Mr. Strait
2221
CNA
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Skronowski
2312
Tech Education
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Adams
1604
Mr. Stapleman 1602 tstaplem@kusd.edu
Family and Consumer Education
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Losch 2408 klosch@kusd.edu
Mr. Rudin 1100 krudin@kusd.edu
Ms. Sucevich 1500/1510 msucevic@kusd.edu
Ms. Westover 1200 jwestov@kusd.edu
Physical Education
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Gross 1700/1704 jlgross@kusd.edu
Ms. Lequia
1700/1704 elequia@kusd.edu
Mr. Myers (Athletic Director)
1700/1704
Mr. Schmidt
1700/1704
Mr. Tart
1700/1704
Special Education
Room
E-mail Address:
Mr. Bhadrachalam
2204 lbhadrac@kusd.edu
Ms. Boettcher 2109 jboettch@kusd.edu
Ms. Briggs
1417
Ms. Easton
2417
Ms. Ebner 2001 jebner@kusd.edu
Ms. Folkers 2324 jfolkers@kusd.edu
Ms. Franklin 2324 jfrankli@kusd.edu
Ms. Haschker 1417 lhaschke@kusd.edu
Ms. Heidel 2003 rheidel@kusd.edu
Mr. Hoffman 2008 phoffman@kusd.edu
Ms. Johnson 2203/2204 apjohnso@kusd.edu
Ms. Mogensen
1204
Mr. Nason
2008
Mr. Nyberg
2203
Mr. Ochs
2009
Ms. Phillips
1415
Mr. Pitts 2204 mjpitts@kusd.edu
Ms. Spata 1311 dspata@kusd.edu
Ms. Vite 2009 evite@kusd.edu
Mr. Weisenbeck 2204 sweisenb@kusd.edu
Ms. Wilkinson
2006
Ms. Winter
2005
Mr. Wolchuk 1416 wwolchuk@kusd.edu
English Language Learners (ELL)
Room
E-mail Address:
Ms. Cannon 2124 gcannon@kusd.edu
Ms. Hessenthaler 2000 chessent@kusd.edu
Ms. Weavel
2107
Ms. Zazula
2124
Library Media Teacher (LMT)
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Lindsay
LMC
AIS
Room
E-mail Address:
Ms. Zemke 1321 czemke@kusd.edu
Kenosha Military Academy
Room
E-mail Address
SFC Marek
1111
LTC Henderson
1110

Back to Top