Staff Directory

Darlene Christianson Kenosha eSchool Teacher Darlene Christianson Kindergarten - Grade 5 Language Arts, Physical Education -Middle School 6-8 Language Arts dchristi@kusd.edu
Michael Fox Michael Fox Physical Education/Health mafox@kusd.edu
No Photo Available Jordan Gallitz School Psychologist jgallitz@kusd.edu
Jean Germain Jean Germain Program Support Teacher jgermain@kusd.edu
Kim Gorman Kim Gorman eSchool Program Counselor kgorman@kusd.edu
No Photo Available Susan Johnson Transition Work Support sljohnso@kusd.edu
Joseph Karls Joe Karls Head Custodian jkarls@kusd.edu
Tracey Keckler eSchool Teacher Tracey Keckler Elementary 1-5 Math/Art Middle School 6-8 Math tkeckler@kusd.edu
Jennifer le Grange Jennifer le Grange Elementary School 1-5 Science/Social Studies Middle School 6-8 Science/Social Studies/Civics jlegrang@kusd.edu
Steven Moreland Steven Moreland eSchool Student Support/Orientation smorelan@kusd.edu
Julie Stancato Julie Stancato eSchool Administrative Specialist jstancat@kusd.edu
Laura Van Kammen eSchool Teacher Laura VanKammen Spanish - ESL Teacher lvankamm@kusd.edu
Jill Zupetz Jill Zupetz eSchool Consultant jzupetz@kusd.edu