Contact Us

Kenosha eSchool Program

1808 41st Place (Use Entrance # 2)
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: 262-359-7715
Fax:
 262-359-5933

emap1
Click to Enlarge

Teachers

eSchool teachers hold weekly office hours online on Zoom. They are also available through email, texts, and phone calls.

 

 

Photo Name Courses Email/Phone Office Hours and Zoom Link
Michael Allen Social Studies  miallen@teachers.kusd.edu 

262-945-9210

Monday 4:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday 12:00pm-1:00pm
Wednesday 4:00pm-5:00pm

Zoom
Teresa Apgar eSchool Social StudiesTeacher Teresa Apgar Psychology tapgar@kusd.edu

262-945-0474

Thursday 3:00pm-4:00pm

Zoom

Darlene Christianson Kenosha eSchool Teacher  

Darlene Christianson

Gr. K – 5 Lang Arts & P.E. Gr. 6-8 Lang Arts dchristi@kusd.edu

262-945-9943

Monday 8:00am—9:00am Middle School Only
Monday 9:00am – 10:00am Elementary Only
Tuesday 10:00am – 10:45am & 11:28am – 12:34pm Blended Learning Students Only

Zoom
Michael Fox Phy Ed./ Health mafox@kusd.edu

262-945-9904

Mon 11am-12 pm   Tues 4-5 pm    Wed 7-8 pm   Thur 3-4 pm

Zoom

Brook Greno Brook Greno Math bgreno@kusd.edu

262-945-9903

Monday: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am -10:00am
Zoom
Michelle Ishmael Michelle Ishmael German miishmae@kusd.edu

262-945-9235

Wednesday: 5:00pm-6:00pm

Zoom

Tracey Keckler eSchool Teacher Tracey Keckler Gr. 1-5 Math & Art

Gr.6-8 Math

 

tkeckler@kusd.edu

262-945-9243

Monday 9:00am – 9:45am Blended Learners (Dimensions of Learning, Mahone and Washington)
Tuesday 9:00am-10:00am Middle School Only
Tuesday 10:00am-11:00am Elementary Only
Wednesday 9:00am-9:45am Blended (Bullen and Lance)
Zoom
Jamie Kranich Kenosha eSchool Teacher Jamie Kranich Math jkranich@kusd.edu

262-945-9910

Monday 10:00am-12:00pm
Monday 7:00pm-8:00pm

Zoom
Matt Kranich eSchool Teacher Matt Kranich Science mkranich@kusd.edu

262-945-9217

Monday 10:00am-12:00pm
Monday: 7:00pm-8:00pm

 Zoom
Jennifer le Grange Gr. 6-8 Science

Gr. 6-8 Social Studies & Civics

jlegrang@kusd.edu 
262-771-6601
Tuesday 9:00am-10:00am Elementary Only 
Tuesday 10:00am-11:00am Middle School Only  Wednesday 9:00am-10:00am Middle School Only    Zoom
Donna Murray eSchool Teacher Donna Murray Business dmurray@kusd.edu

262-945-3408

Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm
Wednesday
3:30pm-4:30pm
Friday 3:30pm-4:30 p.m.

Zoom
Kristina Niemi-Johnson Art kniemi@kusd.edu

262-945-9902

Monday: 4:00pm-5:00pm

Zoom

Lily Stasik eSchool Teacher Lily Stasik English lstasik@kusd.edu

262-818-2084

Monday: 10:30am-12:30pm
Thursday: 3:00pm-5:00pm

Zoom
Laura Van Kammen eSchool Teacher Laura VanKammen Spanish
ESL Teacher
lvankamm@kusd.edu

262-945-9905

Monday: 8:00am-10:00am 
Monday 3:00pm-4:00pm
Zoom

Staff

Photo Name Title Email Phone & Zoom Link
Anthony Casper Kenosha eSchool Principal Anthony Casper Principal acasper@kusd.edu 262-359-7715
Julie Stancato eSchool Administrative Specialist jstancat@kusd.edu 262-359-7715
Jill Zupetz eSchool Consultant Jill Zupetz eSchool Consultant jzupetz@kusd.edu 262-359-7039
Kim Gorman eSchool Counselor Kim Gorman eSchool Counselor kgorman@kusd.edu Office: 262-359-7764
Steven Moreland Steven Moreland eSchool Student Support/Orientation smorelan@kusd.edu 262-359-6190
Kathleen Garcia Special Education ktgarcia@kusd.edu Office: 262-359-7036
Cell: 262-818-2856
Zoom
Jordan Gallitz School Psychologist jgallitz@kusd.edu 262-359-7655
Susan Johnson Transition/Work Support sljohnso@kusd.edu 262-359-8430
Jean Germain Jean Germain Program Support Teacher jgermain@kusd.edu 262-359-7129
Heidi Rivera Day Custodian 262-359-7715
Joseph Karls Joseph Karls Custodian 262-359-7715