Contact

Mary D. Bradford High School
3700 Washington Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53144

Main Telephone: 262-359-6200
Fax: 262-359-5948

Personnel are available to answer your calls from 7:30 a.m.- 3 p.m. weekdays during the school year, at the numbers listed below:

Administrative Offices Telephone
Main Office/Information Center 359-6200
Attendance 359-6221
Bilingual Student Support 359-6203
Student Leadership 359-6204
Instructional Administration 359-7550
Nurse 359-6206
Athletics/Activities 359-7400
Library Office 359-6210
Registrar 359-7400

Staff Directory

A
Akina, Susan sakina@kusd.edu
Aiello, Michael maiello@kusd.edu
Amien, Linda lamien@kusd.edu
Arnett, Jonathon jarnett@kusd.edu
B
Barnhart, Kathryn kbarnhar@kusd.edu
Beernink, Amos abeernin@kusd.edu
Belanger-Gonzales, Lee lbelange@kusd.edu
Bernhardt, Lindsey lbernhar@kusd.edu
Bernhardt, Matthew mbernhar@kusd.edu
Bouwma, Kandi kbouwma@kusd.edu
Bowe, Troy tbowe@kusd.edu
Bower, Heather hbower@kusd.edu
Broderick, Kim kbroderi@kusd.edu
Brown, James M. jmbrown@kusd.edu
Byron, Heidi hbyron@kusd.edu
Bucolt, Ashley abucolt@kusd.edu
Buss, Heidi hbuss@kusd.edu
C
Cantrell, Jennifer jcantrel@kusd.edu
Carman, Kristina kcarman@kusd.edu
Chike, Brian bchike@kusd.edu
Chilsen, Lisa lchilsen@kusd.edu
Coey, Scott scoey@kusd.edu
Cowfer, Tracy tcowfer@kusd.edu
Cox, Susannah scox@kusd.edu
Cushman, Casey ccushman@kusd.edu
D
Daane, Catherine cdaane@kusd.edu
Dake, Nicole ndake@kusd.edu
Darbutas, Paul pdarbuta@kusd.edu
Defazio, Danielle ddefazio@kusd.edu
Dohnal, Joyce jdohnal@kusd.edu
DuChene, Karen kduchene@kusd.edu
E
Emmer, Bradley bemmer@kusd.edu
Englund, Ernie eenglund@kusd.edu
F
Ferrile, Nicole nferrill@kusd.edu
Flanagan, Katharine kflanaga@kusd.edu
Friery, John jfriery@kusd.edu
G
Gallo, Brenda bgallo@kusd.edu
Geidner, Christi cgeidner@kusd.edu
Geiger, Brian bgeiger@kusd.edu
Gerber, Kimberly kgerber@kusd.edu
Germain, Jean jgermain@kusd.edu
Giannini, Dominic dgiannin@kusd.edu
Glass, Jacqueline jglass@kusd.edu
Gonzalez, Arturo argonzal@kusd.edu
Gregory, Hannah hgregory@kusd.edu
Greil, Gina ggreil@kusd.edu
Greinke, Michael mgreinke@kusd.edu
Gross, Shawn sgross@kusd.edu
H
Hagen, Molly mhagen@kusd.edu
Hall, Brad bchall@kusd.edu
Haywood, Todd thaywood@kusd.edu
Howell, Barbara bhowell@kusd.edu
Huissen, Mary mhuissen@kusd.edu
I
Ishmael, Michelle miishmae@kusd.edu
J
Johnson, Cheryl cjjohnso@kusd.edu
Jones, Christina cjones@kusd.edu
Jones, Kristine kjones@kusd.edu
K
Kamikawa, Heather hkamikaw@kusd.edu
Karvelas, Greg gkarvela@kusd.edu
Kauffman, Donald dkauffma@kusd.edu
Koel, David dkoel@kusd.edu
Kreuser, Lea lkreuser@kusd.edu
L
Labbe, Debbie dlabbe@kusd.edu
Li Volsi, Christina clivolsi@kusd.edu
M
Majstorovic,  Kirsten kmajstor@kusd.edu
Mann, Bradley bmann@kusd.edu
Margetson, Carla cmargets@kusd.edu
Mars, Robin rmars@kusd.edu
Maydaniuk, Quinton qmaydani@kusd.edu
McCray, Antonio amccray@kusd.edu
McLellan, Sarah smclella@kusd.edu
Menor, Brandon bmenor@kusd.edu
Merritt, Alison amerritt@kusd.edu
Mitchell, Nicole nmitchel@kusd.edu
Mitchell, Todd tmitchel@kusd.edu
Morrissette, Laura lmorriss@kusd.edu
Mueller, Karl kmueller@kusd.edu
N
Nelson, Montenia mcnelson@kusd.edu
O
Osmani, Gazmend gosmani@kusd.edu
Otwaska, Melissa motwaska@kusd.edu
P
Peplinski, Amber apeplins@kusd.edu
Perona, Ric rperona@kusd.edu
Peyer, Ryan rpeyer@kusd.edu
Powers, Lee ljpowers@kusd.edu
Pritzlaff, Leanne lpritzla@kusd.edu
Q
R
Raymaker, Kassondra kmerskin@kusd.edu
Raymaker, Mike mrraymak@kusd.edu
Rendon, Alexis arendon@kusd.edu
Roach, April aroach@kusd.edu
Rock, Robert rrock@kusd.edu
Ruffolo, John jruffolo@kusd.edu
S
Sabin, Nathan nsabin@kusd.edu
Sadowski, Chad csadowsk@kusd.edu
Saling, Scott ssaling@kusd.edu
Sauer, Chuck csauer@kusd.edu
Schicantek, Rebecca rschican@kusd.edu
Schulz, Brian bjschulz@kusd.edu
Schroeder, Meghan mkschroe@kusd.edu
Schwantes, Amanda aschwant@kusd.edu
Schutzen, Jill jschutze@kusd.edu
Sepanski, Jen jsepansk@kusd.edu
Senior, Marlon msenior@kusd.edu
Sonnenberg, Jason jsonnenb@kusd.edu
Standish, Jason jstandis@kusd.edu
Stanfield, Holly hstanfie@kusd.edu
Stenholt, Wendy wstenhol@kusd.edu
Sulko, Adam asulko@kusd.edu
T
Tanke, Katie ktanke@kusd.edu
Teerink, Jeff jteerink@kusd.edu
Thomas, Jodie jthomas@kusd.edu
Toney, Mercilie mtoney@kusd.edu
Tovar, Olga otovar@kusd.edu
U
V
Vallone-Seaberg, Tammy tvallone@kusd.edu
Vargas, Gary gvargas@kusd.edu
Villalobos, Maria G. mgvillal@kusd.edu
Villalobos, Oscar ovillalo@kusd.edu
Vogt, Danielle dvogt@kusd.edu
W
Wabalickis, Amber awabalic@kusd.edu
Wabalickis, Robin rwabalic@kusd.edu
Wade, Susan swade@kusd.edu
Wetherbee, Annette awetherb@kusd.edu
Westover, Jennifer jwestove@kusd.edu
Whorley, Ali awhorley@kusd.edu
Williams, Aaron awilliam@kusd.edu
Williams, Emmett emwillia@kusd.edu
Williams, Jodi jjwillia@kusd.edu
Winget, Megan mwinget@kusd.edu
Wynstra, Kelley kwynstra@kusd.edu
X
Y
Yackley, Kyle kyackley@kusd.edu
Yackley, Susan syackley@kusd.edu
Z
Zanotti, Noel nzanotti@kusd.edu
Zich, Joan jzich@kusd.edu