Staff Directory

Ms. A. Delgado Ms. A. Delgado Scheduling Secretary/ Registrar adelgado@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Allen Counselor – Grades 7, 9 and 11, 6th Grade Students with last Names A - L rallen@kusd.edu
no photo available Mr. Aronin Instructional Support karonin@kusd.edu
Ms.	Barrera Ms. Barrera Instructional Support ebarrera@kusd.edu
Ms. Best Ms. Best HS Math Teacher sbest@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Blair Library Support jblair@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. Bosco Assistant Principal abosco@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. Cline Intervention Specialist lcline@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. S. Delgado School Psychologist sdelgado@kusd.edu
no photo available Mr. Ernest Dean of Students cernest@kusd.edu
Mr. Miller Mr. Miller 12 Grade English fmiller@kusd.edu
Ms. Filippis Ms. Filippis MS Science Teacher cfilippi@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Greskoviak Budget/Student Support cgreskov@kusd.edu
Ms. Grow Ms. Grow MS English Teacher egrow@kusd.edu
Mr. Kim Mr. Kim Choral Music jkim@kusd.edu
Mr. Knuth Mr. Knuth 6th Grade Science jknuth@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Lowe Instructional Support tlowe@kusd.edu
Mr.	Mengel Mr. Mengel U.S. History and Government tmengel@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. Metzger Instructional Support pmetzger@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. S. Miller English and Social Studies sumiller@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Mulligan Counselor – Grades 8, 10 and 12, 6th Grade Students with last Names M-Z jamullig@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. Orth English & School Newspaper jorth@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Padecky Math Intervention spadecky@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. Pederson Instructional Coach mpederso@kusd.edu
no photo available Mr. Plato Dean of Students – Grades 6 – 10 splato@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Porter Instructional Support eporter@kusd.edu
Ms. Redlin Ms. Redlin 10th Grade Social Studies aredlin@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Sens Biology, Biotech ksens@kusd.edu
no photo available Mrs. Thomas MS Social Studies mthomas@kusd.edu
no photo available Ms. Valeri English/ Spanish evaleri@kusd.edu