Contact

George Nelson Tremper High School
8560 26th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53143

  • Main Office: 262-359-2200
    • Main Office Fax: 262-359-2353
  • Attendance: 262-359-2222
  • Student Leadership: 262-359-2213
  • Student Learning Headquarters: 262-359-2200
  • Nurse: 262-359-2233
  • Student Services:
    • Registrar/Records: 262-359-2218
    • Enrollment/Scheduling: 262-359-2205
    • Student Service Fax: 262-359-2187
  • Counseling Center: 262-359-2218
  • Counselors:
    Terri Hujik: 262-359-2208
    Paul Kellner: 262-359-2212
    Matthew, Kellner: 262-359-2207
    Brian Schulz: 262-359-2219
    Samantha Rodriguez: 262-359-2210

Staff Directory

Name Email Voice Mail Staff Position
Alexander, Adriana aalexand@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Allemand, Nathan nalleman@kusd.edu 262-359-2087 Special Education Case Manager
Amborn, Polly pamborn@kusd.edu 262-359-2230 Choral, Music
Anderson, James jjanders@kusd.edu 262-359- English
Batten-Morey, Wendy wbattenm@kusd.edu 262-359-2021 Speech Therapist
Becker, Charley cbecker@kusd.edu 262-359-3315 English
Beem, Eric ebeem@kusd.edu 262-359-3320 Social Studies
Bell, David dbell@kusd.edu 262-359-3356 Special Education
Betker, Laura lbetker@kusd.edu 262-359-3319 Business
Biddle, Analise abiddle@kusd.edu 262-359-2293 Science
Bieber, Crystal cbieber@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Blise, Laura lblise@kusd.edu 262-359-3302 Family & Consumer Education
Bosovich, Erin ebosovic@kusd.edu 262-359-3380 Mathematics
Bradley, Christina clbradle@kusd.edu 262-359-3360 Science
Brede, Julie jbrede@kusd.edu 262-359-2197 Educational Assistant
Breitenbach, Helen hbreiten@kusd.edu 262-359-2231 Orchestra
Broadway, Cathy cbroadwa@kusd.edu 262-359-2082 Interpreter
Brockman, Nathaniel nbrockma@kusd.edu 262-359-3303 Speech-Language
Brown, Dorlise dbrown@kusd.edu 262-359-3372 Social Studies
Brydges, Bill wbrydges@kusd.edu 262-359-2277 Attendance Officer
Cash, Dana dcash@kusd.edu 262-359-3306 Family & Consumer Education
Castineyra, Kattie kcastine@kusd.edu 262-359-3326 Mathematics
Celebre, Vian vcelebre@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Chase, Julie jchase@kusd.edu 262-359-3397 Spanish, World Language
Church, Robbin rchurch@kusd.edu 262-359-3369 Art
Cicerale, Nic nciceral@kusd.edu 262-359-3338 Drama, English
Corcoran, Michael mcorcora@kusd.edu 262-359-3336 Mathematics
Covelli, Laura lcovelli@kusd.edu 262-359-3415 Art
Cruz, Juan jcruz@kusd.edu 262-359-2236 Bilingual Parent Liaison
Cushman, Casey ccushman@kusd.edu 262-359-2232 Technology Education
Danielson, Lorena lodaniel@kusd.edu 262-359-2239 Library Media Specialist
Dawson, Barb bdawson@kusd.edu 262-359-3352 Science
DeBartolo, Katie kdebarto@kusd.edu 262-359-2067 Program Support Teacher
Delgado, Arcelia adelgado@kusd.edu 262-359-2202 Secretary – Bookkeeper
Drews, Amanda adrews@kusd.edu 262-359-3339 Family & Consumer Education
Ekstrom, Steve sekstrom@kusd.edu 262-359-3368 Mathematics
Erwin, Karla kerwin@kusd.edu 262-359-2295 Reading Interventionist
Feuerbach, Harrison hfeuerba@kusd.edu 262-359-3340 Special Education
Folkers, Jennifer jefolker@kusd.edu Administration, Assistant Principal
Foster, Casey cfoster@kusd.edu 262-359-3345 English
Franke, Massimiliana mfranke@kusd.edu 262-359-2307 Educational Assistant-Athletics
Froehlich, Nicole nfroehli@kusd.edu 262-359-2018 Social Worker
Gallo, Marcus mgallo@kusd.edu 262-359-3342 Social Studies
Gapinski, Sarah sgapinsk@kusd.edu 262-359-3308 Art
Gianeselli, Kelly kharrold@kusd.edu 262-359-2233 Educational Assistant
Goettge, Curtis cgoettge@kusd.edu 262-359-3317 Social Studies
Greathouse, Jeff jgreatho@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Grover, Michael mgrover@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Gudmundsen, Lori lgudmund@kusd.edu 262-359-3401 Educational Assistant
Hackeloer, Lisa lhackelo@kusd.edu 262-359-2233 Nurse and Health Information
Hardy, Todd thardy@kusd.edu 262-359-2356 Dean of Students
Hardy, Troy tdhardy@kusd.edu 262-359-3490 CC, Special Education
Harlow, Ryley rharlow@kusd.edu 262-359-2292 Special Education
Hayes, Andrew amhayes@kusd.edu 262-359-3316 Science
Hearn, Ann ahearn@kusd.edu 262-359-2199 Dean of Students
Hilton, Abdual ahilton@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Hoeksema, John jhoeksem@kusd.edu 262-359-3334 Physical Education & Health
Hopkins, Eric ehopkins@kusd.edu 262-359-2089 Special Education Case Manager
Hujik, Therese thujik@kusd.edu 262-359-2208 Counseling
Huss, Barbara bhuss@kusd.edu 262-359-2218 Secretary – Registrar – Student Services
Iorio, Jodi jiorio@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Johnson, Cliff cwjohnso@kusd.edu Administration, Assistant Principal
Johnson, Lauren lnjohnso@kusd.edu Administration, Assistant Principal
Johnson, Sarah sajohnso@kusd.edu 262-359-2219 Counseling
Kalbfell, Jeremy jkalbfel@kusd.edu 262-359-3303 Special Education
Kaminski, Kimberly kkaminsk@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Kauffman, Matthew mkauffma@kusd.edu 262-359-3345 Special Education
Kellner, Matthew mkellner@kusd.edu 262-359-2207 Counseling
Kellner, Paul pkellner@kusd.edu 262-359-2212 Counseling
Kent, Jacey jkent@kusd.edu 262-359-3333 Physical Education & Health
Kent, Maggie mkent@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Keyse, Fred fkeyse@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Knecht, Steven sknecht@kusd.edu Administration, Principal
Krass, Jennie jkrass@kusd.edu 262-359-2852 Transition/Work Experience
Lang, Brittani blang@kusd.edu 262-359- ESL
Langdon, Erik elangdon@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Laverack, Kathryn klaverac@kusd.edu 262-359-3303 English
Ledlow, Katie kledlow@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Lee, Amelia alee@kusd.edu 262-359-3308 Special Education
Lewis, Charmayne clewis@kusd.edu 262-359-3341 Special Education
Loomis, Jamie jloomis@kusd.edu 262-359-2205 Secretary – Scheduling – Student Services
Maccanelli, Dorothy dmaccane@kusd.edu 262-359-3362 Math
Marschel, Kelly kmarsche@kusd.edu 262-359-3337 Special Education
Martinez, Carmen cmartine@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Mason, Aaron amason@kusd.edu 262-359-2220 Head Custodian
Masters, Annie amasters@kusd.edu 262-359-2931 Reading Interventionist
Matera, John jmatera@kusd.edu 262-359-2307 Athletic Director
Maxson, Michael mmaxson@kusd.edu 262-359-3375 Science
McCarville, Karin kmccarvi@kusd.edu 262-359-2092 Special Education
McConnell, Kim kmconnel@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
McGivney, Linda (Sue) lmcgivne@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
McKim, Sean smckim@kusd.edu 262-359-3385 Social Studies
Merritt, Bob rmerritt@kusd.edu 262-359-3457 Technology Support Technician
Meyer, Alicia ameyer@kusd.edu 262-359-3377 Special Education
Millard, Tim tmillard@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Miloslavic, Michelle mmilosla@kusd.edu 262-359-3301 ESL
Modory, Holly hmodory@kusd.edu 262-359-2295 Program Support Teacher
Mommaerts, Paul pmommaer@kusd.edu 262-359-3366 English
Monestime, Norvilus nmonesti@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Morales, Anna anmorale@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Morris, Nathan nmorris@kusd.edu 262-359-3383 Math
Mueller, Andrew amueller@kusd.edu 262-359-3365 Technology Education
Neumann, Lynne lmneuman@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Nickel, Amanda anickel@kusd.edu 262-359-3494 Science
Olson, Erikka emolson@kusd.edu 262-359-3323 English
Orth, Michael morth@kusd.edu 262-359-3498 Social Studies
Osborne, Jocelyn josborne@kusd.edu Physical Therapist
Pabst, John jpabst@kusd.edu 262-359-3426 Technology Support Technician
Pacetti, Sue spacetti@kusd.edu 262-359-3357 Business Education
Parks-Knight, Darien dpark@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Patrick, Tyron tpatrick@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Peavy, Jeff jpeavy@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Peregrini, Nelly nperegri@kusd.edu 262-359-3353 Spanish, World Language
Pillizzi, Jolleen jpillizz@kusd.edu Kitchen
Post-Chvilicek, Brenda bpost@kusd.edu 262-359-7734 Assistive Technology
Povkovich, Donna dpovkovi@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Preiss, Sarah spreiss@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Prozanski, Dan dprozans@kusd.edu 262-359-3386 Social Studies
Redalen, Karen kredalen@kusd.edu 262-359-3321 Family & Consumer Education
Reget, Michele mreget@kusd.edu 262-359-3517 Occupational Therapist
Richter, Kendra klrichte@kusd.edu 262-359-3361 Special Education
Rideaux, Louis lrideaux@kusd.edu 262-359-3370 Mathematics
Ripley, Kathy kripley@kusd.edu 262-359-2229 Band
Rivera, Julie jrivera@kusd.edu 262-359-2222 Secretary-Library
Rodriguez, Samantha srodrigu@kusd.edu 262-359-2210 Counseling
Rogers, Tiffany trodgers@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Rudynski, Christine crudynsk@kusd.edu 262-359-2025 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Ruffolo, Santino spruffol@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Sanderson, Aaron asanders@kusd.edu 262-359-2855 School Resource Officer
Sanfilippo, Jill jsanfili@kusd.edu 262-359-2254 Psychologist
Schoff, Jordan jbschoff@kusd.edu 262-359-3356 Math
Schnuck, Audrey amurator@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Schulz, Brian bjschulz@kusd.edu 262-359-2219 Counseling
Schultz, Ryan rschultz@kusd.edu 262-359-3313 Science
Shimon, Dan dshimon@kusd.edu 262-359-3387 English
Shroat, Donna dshroat@kusd.edu 262-359-2082 Interpreter
Sigman, Alyssa asigman@kusd.edu 262-359-2146 Dean of Students
Sinnen, Luann lsinnen@kusd.edu 262-359-3314 Business Education
Slade, Traci tslade@kusd.edu 262-359-2203 Head Secretary
Slamann, Brice bslamann@kusd.edu 262-359-3347 Special Education
Slana, Virginia vslana@kusd.edu 262-359-3324 English
Smith, Charlene crsmith@kusd.edu 262-359-3344 Technology Education
Steinbrink, Tricia tsteinbr@kusd.edu 262-359-3305 English
Stone, Valerie vstone@kusd.edu 262-359-3351 Science
Street, Kimberly kstreet@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Swiatko, Renee rswiatko@kusd.edu 262-359-2201 Secretary-Freshmen Academy
Sykora, John jsykora@kusd.edu 262-359-3445 Math
Taylor, Valerie vtaylor@kusd.edu 262-359-3346 Science
Thomas, Robert rthomas@kusd.edu 262-359-3395 Social Studies
Thompson, Nancy nthompso@kusd.edu 262-359-8246 Nurse – Special Health Needs
Thompson, Tuanquilla tthompso@kusd.edu 262-359-2255 Social Worker
Tilander, Laura ltilande@kusd.edu 262-359-2844 Speech
Tindall, Chris ctindall@kusd.edu 262-359-2216 Dean of Students
Topel, Blake btopel@kusd.edu 262-359-2354 Instructional Coach
Valeri, Jackie jvaleri@kusd.edu 262-359-3309 Physical Education & Health
Velazquez, Roger rvelazqu@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Walentowski, Mona rwalento@kusd.edu Custodial Staff
Wasurick, Jane jwasuric@kusd.edu 262-359-2121 Occupational Therapist
Watring, Sue swatring@kusd.edu 262-359-3327 Special Education
Weathersby, Billy bweather@kusd.edu Educational Assistant
Weiser, David dweiser@kusd.edu 262-359-3328 Special Education
Werwie, Elizabeth ewerwie@kusd.edu 262-359-2222 Secretary-Attendance
Whitaker, Melissa mwhitake@kusd.edu 262-359-3330 Special Education
White, Mel mwhite@kusd.edu 262-359-3363 English
Wirch, Jeff jwirch@kusd.edu 262-359-2367 Instructional Technology Teacher, LMC
Wisniewski, Mark mwisniew@kusd.edu 262-359-3331 English
Worcester, Kimberly kworcest@kusd.edu 262-359-3355 Special Education
Yust, Nancy nyust@kusd.edu 262-359-2213 Secretary-Discipline
Zajicek-Bagenski, Laura lzajicek@kusd.edu 262-359-3367 Social Studies
Zalokar, Colin czalokar@kusd.edu 262-359-3364 Math
Ziccarelli, Marianne mziccare@kusd.edu 262-359-3394 Spanish, World Language