Contact Us

Hillcrest School
4616 24th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Telephone: 262-359-6118
Fax: 262-359-7870

Hillcrest Staff
Name Position Telephone Email
Peggy Beckman Kitchen Staff 262-359-6420 pbeckman@kusd.edu
Dr. Eitan Benzaquen Principal 262-359-6341 ebenzaqu@kusd.edu
Ron Biggs Custodian 262-359-5992 rbiggs@kusd.edu
Katlyn Buika Bridge Teacher 262-359-6428 mburgess@kusd.edu
Sonny Cooksey Bridge C.I.P. 262-359-6423 (office)
262-515-5924 (cell)
ecooksey@kusd.edu
Elizabeth Cummings School Psychologist 262-359-2887 ecumming@kusd.edu
TBD Time C.I.P. 262-359-6433 (office)
262-945-8654 (cell)
mddaniel@kusd.edu
TBD Special Ed. Support 262-359-6438 kdejno@kusd.edu
Carmen Delgado ESL Teacher 262-359-6012 edelgado@kusd.edu
Danny Djordjevic Time C.I.P. 262-359-6120 (office)
262-515-5902 (cell)
ddjordje@kusd.edu
Omar Dyer Phy. Ed. Teacher 262-359-6437 odyer@kusd.edu
Mallory Evans Community Impact Program Supervisor 262-359-6381 (office)
262-515-5364 (cell)
mevans@kusd.edu
Thomas Hobson Technology Support 262-359-7700 thobson@kusd.edu
Bianca Marin Bridge C.I.P. Assistant Supervisor 262-359-6422 (office)
262-914-3089 (cell)
bmarin@psgcip.com
Bridgette Heid Police Liaison 262-359-6118 bheid@kusd.edu
Kristi Kurklis-Ohnstad Administrative Support/Health 262-359-7432 klkurkli@kusd.edu
Don Ketterhagen T.I.M.E. Teacher 262-359-6428 dketterh@kusd.edu
Morgan Smith Professional Services Group: School Therapist 262-359-6419 msmith@psgcip.com
Lourdes Lesnik Administrative Support 262-359-6118 llesnik@kusd.edu
Andy Nason T.I.M.E. Teacher 262-359-6431 anason@kusd.edu
Seth Musick Bridge Teacher 262-359-6427 smusick@kusd.edu
Samantha Oravetz T.I.M.E. Teacher 262-359-6429 soravetz@kusd.edu
Jason Paproth Intervention Specialist 262-359-7147 jpaproth@kusd.edu
Abby Graf Bridge C.I.P. 262-359-7426 (office)
262-359-0713 (cell)
agraf@psgcip.com
Karen Reeves TIME C.I.P. Assistant Supervisor 262-359-6434 (office)
262-515-5942 (cell)
kreeves@kusd.edu
Jay Robinson T.I.M.E. Teacher 262-359-6435 wrobinso@kusd.edu
Mike Sievert Bridge Teacher 262-359-6426 msievert@kusd.edu
Jeff Slater AIS Teacher 262-359-6432 jslater@kusd.edu
Erin Sturino Program Support 262-359-7637 esturino@kusd.edu
Melissa Szejna School Social Worker 262-359-7427 mszejna@kusd.edu
TBD Special Ed. Support 262-359-6439 pwaara@kusd.edu
Patty Walcott T.I.M.E. Teacher 262-359-6430 pwalcott@kusd.edu
Joey Wright Bridge Teacher 262-359-7996 jowright@kusd.edu