Contact

LakeView Technology Academy
9449 88th Avenue
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Attendance: 262-359-8953

Main Office: 262-359-8155
Fax: 262-359-8159

 
Position/Department Staff / Instructor Email
Principal Dr. Ormseth bormseth@kusd.edu
Vice President Business & Workforce Solutions Mr. Janisin janisinm@gtc.edu
Computer Technician Mr. Haut awhaut@kusd.edu
Counselor Mr. Pitts jpitts@kusd.edu
Attendance Mrs. Gruss vgruss@kusd.edu
Office Mrs. Christensen echriste@kusd.edu
School Resource Officer Officer Sexton   msexton@kusd.edu
Academic Dean Mr. Creel jcreel@kusd.edu
Dean of Students Mr. Kielar bkielar@kusd.edu
English Mr. Creel jcreel@kusd.edu
Ms. Koschkee kkoschke@kusd.edu
Mr. Oas toas@kusd.edu
Mrs. Overocker joverock@kusd.edu
Mathematics Ms. Dalka jdalka@kusd.edu
Mr. Schroeter aschroet@kusd.edu
Ms. Turek kturek@kusd.edu
Technology

 

Mr. Gentile mgentile@kusd.edu
Mr. Schultz mjschult@kusd.edu
Mr. Springer dspringe@kusd.edu
Mr. Sutkay esutkay@kusd.edu
Science Mrs. Draeger jdraeger@kusd.edu
Mr. Overocker toverock@kusd.edu
Dr. Schroeter eschroet@kusd.edu
Mr. Towne htowne@kusd.edu
Social Studies Mrs. Hamilton jhamilto@kusd.edu
Mr. Kielar bkielar@kusd.edu
Mr. Ortiz portiz@kusd.edu
Physical Education/Health  Mr. Englund senglund@kusd.edu
Case Managers Mrs Palmen jpalmen@kusd.edu
Ms. Kauppila jkauppil@kusd.edu
Gateway Instructors Mr. J.D. Jones jonesj@gtc.edu
Mr. Nelson nelsonj@gtc.edu
Mr. Leinberger leinbergerj@gtc.edu
Mr. Jazdzewski jazdzewskij@gtc.edu
Custodial

Mr. Meyer (Head) lmeyer@kusd.edu
Mr. Parise (2nd Shift) mparise@kusd.edu