Contact

Harborside Academy
913 57th Street
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140

Telephone: 262-359-8400
Attendance: 262-359-8440
Fax: 262-359-8450

Waiting List Questions: 262-359-7856

Staff Contact/Email Information

Please understand that KUSD has a SPAM filter that protects the district web servers from unwanted and potentially harmful e-mails. Many e-mails, especially those that end in .com, do not get through to the teachers. If you do not get a response from a teacher, please do not be immediately offended. We ask that you call our office at 262-359-8400 if your e-mail goes unanswered.

TeacherGradeSubjectEmail
Mrs.Allen Student Counselor Grades 9 & 12, Middle School Students with Last Names A – Lrallen@kusd.edu
Mr.Aronin12Instructional Supportkaronin@kusd.edu
Mr.BarnhartPrincipaltbarnhar@kusd.edu
Ms.Barrera6,7,8Instructional Supportebarrera@kusd.edu
Mr.Bell10World Historykbell@kusd.edu
Ms. BilottiESLmbilotti@kusd.edu
Mrs. BlairLibrary Supportjblair@kusd.edu
Ms.BoscoAssistant Principalabosco@kusd.edu
Mr.BowenLibrarianjdbowen@kusd.edu
Ms.Broesch Program Supportnbroesch@kusd.edu
Ms.Carlson7 & 8Science/STEMccarlson@kusd.edu
Mrs.Casper9U.S. Historymcasper@kusd.edu
Ms.Cline6 – 12Intervention Specialistlcline@kusd.edu
Ms. Collier11Mathjcollier@kusd.edu
Mrs.DuratinskyStudent Supportsduratin@kusd.edu
Mr.ErnestDean of Students – Grades 11 & 12 & All school Attendancecernest@kusd.edu
Ms.Fish10Englishnfish@kusd.edu
Ms.Franklin12Physicssfrankli@kusd.edu
Mr.Gransee10Chemistryjgransee@kusd.edu
Ms.Greskoviak Budget/Student Supportcgreskov@kusd.edu
Ms.Hagen7 & 8Mathphagen@kusd.edu
Mr.Hamilton6 – 12 Bandzhamilto@kusd.edu
Mr.HenningfieldParent Liaisonjhenning@kusd.edu
Mr.Huissen10Instructional Supportkhuissen@kusd.edu
Mrs.Jakubowski12Social Studiesmjakubow@kusd.edu
Mrs.Jania7 & 8Englishejania@kusd.edu
Mrs. A.Johnson9Englishajohnson@kusd.edu
Mrs. S.Johnson Transition Supportsljohnso@kusd.edu
Ms.Kosier6-12Orchestrajkosier@kusd.edu
Ms.Kuehl6 – 12Spanishakuehl@kusd.edu
Mrs.Littel Scheduling Secretary/Registrarelittel@kusd.edu
Mrs.Lowe9Instructional Supporttlowe@kusd.edu
Ms.Mahaffey6 – 12Artmmahaffe@kusd.edu
Mr.Maier11Sciencesmaier@kusd.edu
Mr.Matczak6Math/Sciencesmatczak@kusd.edu
Mrs.R. MillerNursermiller@kusd.edu
Ms.S. Miller6English & Social Studiessumiller@kusd.edu
Mr.Moore10Mathcmoore@kusd.edu
Mrs.MulliganStudent Counselor – Grades 10 & 11, Middle School Students with last Names M-Zjamullig@kusd.edu
Ms. Orth11English & School Newspaperjorth@kusd.edu
Mrs.Padecky9Mathematicsspadecky@kusd.edu
Ms.Pederson Instructional Coachmpederso@kusd.edu
Mr.Plato Dean of Students – Grades 6 – 10splato@kusd.edu
Mrs.Porter11Instructional Support eporter@kusd.edu
Mrs.Renaud12English/Yearbookcrenaud@kusd.edu
Mrs.Sens9Biology, Biotechksens@kusd.edu
Ms.Sereno6 – 12PE/Healthvsereno@kusd.edu
Ms.Singer 6 – 12Choir & Dramaksinger@kusd.edu
Mrs.StokesHead Secretarykstokes@kusd.edu
Mr. Tart6 – 12 PE/Healthmtart@kusd.edu
Mrs.Thomas11US Governmentmthomas@kusd.edu
Mr. D.Underwood7 & 8Social Studiesdunderwo@kusd.edu
Mr. M.Underwood6 – 12Business Education/College Readinessmunderwo@kusd.edu
Ms.Valeri6 – 12 Spanishevaleri@kusd.edu
Ms.Wheeler12Mathcwheeler@kusd.edu
Mr.Winden 6 – 12Intervention Coordinatorjwinden@kusd.edu
Mrs.Woods6 – 8ESPtwoods@kusd.edu