Contact

Important Telephone Numbers

Attendance Office (262) 359-6138
Main Office (262) 359-6160
Main Office Fax (262) 359-6281
Guidance & Scheduling / Transcripts (262) 359-6134 / (262) 359-5911
Guidance Fax (262) 359-6298
Athletics (262) 359-6100
Library (262) 359-6228
Nurse (262) 359-7857
Transition (262) 359-7479
Principal (262) 359-6160
Dean of Students (262) 359-6226
Dean of Student Engagement (262) 359-7583

Administration

Ms. Maria Kotz, Principal mkotz@kusd.edu

Dean of Students

Jameel Massouh,    Dean of Students jmassouh@kusd.edu
Jon Otto,                  Dean of Student Engagement jotto@kusd.edu

Instructional Staff

Social Studies Staff
Laura Bachmann, History lbachman@kusd.edu
Dee Robertson,        U.S. Government darobert@kusd.edu
David Strouf,  Behavioral Sciences dstrouf@kusd.edu
Math Staff
Christa Strangberg,  9th Grade cstrangb@kusd.edu
Corina Kasprzak,    10th Grade ckasprza@kusd.edu
   ,

11th & 12th Grades

Evelyn Taylor,          11th & 12th Grades emorgan@kusd.edu
English Staff
Amanda Bergemann,        9th Grade abergema@kusd.edu
Donna Carroll,          10th Grade dcarroll@kusd.edu
Julie Schlick,            11th Grade jschlick@kusd.edu
   ,

12th Grade

Science Staff
Julia Hegler,          Matter & Energy/Chemistry jhegler@kusd.edu
Eric Schmitt, Biology/Earth Science eschmitt@kusd.edu
Adult Education Independent Learning Staff
Tina Harl,        Transition tharl@kusd.edu
Jim Zuzinec,  Transition jzuzinec@kusd.edu
Deb Fredericks,      Adult Education dfrederi@kusd.edu
Susan Krantz,          Skill Building/17 yr old Lab skrantz@kusd.edu
Electives Staff
Joey Charles, Business Education jcharles@kusd.edu
Jessica Damrow, PE/Health jdamrow@kusd.edu
Elizabeth Joslyn, Family & Consumer Ed ejoslyn@kusd.edu
Corina Kasprzak, Spanish ckasprza@kusd.edu
Amy Misurelli-Sorenson,                  Art asorense@kusd.edu
Nick Myers,    PE/Health nmyers@kusd.edu
Peter Rallo,          Music prallo@kusd.edu
Ashlee Rosko,      Family & Consumer Ed arosko@kusd.edu

 

Support Staff

Special Education
Katie Otto,          Special Education  9th Grade kotto@kusd.edu
Samantha Sinclair, Special Education 10th Grade ssinclai@kusd.edu
Kaylynn Steinmetz, Speical Education 11th Grade ksteinme@kusd.edu
Karen Bowman, Special Education 12th Grade kbowman@kusd.edu
Nancy Broesch, Special Ed Support nbroesch@kusd.edu
Social Workers
Laurie Bonnar,      Social Worker lbonnar@kusd.edu
Crystal Callahan, Social Worker ccallaha@kusd.edu
Grant Howe,          Social Worker ghowe@kusd.edu
Counselors
Missy Werner,          9th & 11th Grade Counselor mwerner@kusd.edu
Jessica Christie-Kapellusch,              10th & 12th Grade Counselor jchristi@kusd.edu
Emily Koepnick,      Adult Ed Counselor ekoepnic@kusd.edu
Library
Julie Blair,            Library Student Support jblair@kusd.edu
Jacob Bowen,      Library Media Specialist jdbowen@kusd.edu
Josh Barker, Community & Student Support jbarker@kusd.edu
Anna Bosco, Instructional Coach abosco@kusd.edu
Ally Capriotti,          West Door acapriot@kusd.edu
Sara Delgado,    School Psychologist sdelgado@kusd.edu
   ,

ESL Teacher

Becky Miller,          Nurse rmiller@kusd.edu
Andy Moore,      Facilites Manager amoore@kusd.edu
Tim Walton,              IT Support twalton@kusd.edu
Dan Weyrauch,    Police Liaison deweyrau@kusd.edu
Nathaniel Brockmann, Speech & Language Therapist nbrockma@kusd.edu
Jackie Foreman, Teacher of Visually Impaired jforeman@kusd.edu
Brian Hennig, Orientation & Mobility Specialist bhennig@kusd.edu