Contact

Important Telephone Numbers

Attendance Office (262) 359-6138
Main Office (262) 359-6160
Main Office Fax (262) 359-6281
Guidance & Scheduling / Transcripts (262) 359-6134 / (262) 359-5911
Guidance Fax (262) 359-6298
Athletics (262) 359-6020
Library (262) 359-6228
Nurse (262) 359-7857
Transition (262) 359-7479
Principal (262) 359-6160
Dean of Students (262) 359-6226
Dean of Student Engagement (262) 359-7583

Administration

Mr. Richard Aiello, Principal raiello@kusd.edu

Dean of Students

Alyssa Sigman, Dean of Students asigman@kusd.edu
Jon Otto, Dean of Student Engagement jotto@kusd.edu

Instructional Staff

Social Studies Staff
Deb Fredericks, U.S. & World History dfrederi@kusd.edu
Dee Robertson, U.S. Government darobert@kusd.edu
David Strouf, Behavioral Sciences dstrouf@kusd.edu
Math Staff
Desiree Halonen, 11th & 12th Grades dhalonen@kusd.edu
Carly McAndrews, 10th Grade cmcandre@kusd.edu
Christa Strangberg, 9th Grade cstrangb@kusd.edu
Evelyn Taylor, 11th & 12th Grades emorgan@kusd.edu
English Staff
Amanda Bergemann, 9th Grade abergema@kusd.edu
Karen Cano, 11th Grade kcano@kusd.edu
Heather Cianci, 12th Grade hcianci@kusd.edu
Donna Carroll, 10th Grade dcarroll@kusd.edu
Science Staff
Nikki Thomas, Biology/Earth Science nthomas@kusd.edu
Julia Hegler, Matter & Energy/Chemistry jhegler@kusd.edu
Adult Education Independent Learning Staff
Tina Harl, Transition tharl@kusd.edu
Jim Zuzinec, Transition jzuzinec@kusd.edu
Meg Wolfers, Skill Building/Adult Ed mwolfers@kusd.edu
Susan Krantz, Skill Building/17 yr old Lab skrantz@kusd.edu
Electives Staff
Joey Charles, Business Education jcharles@kusd.edu
Jessica Damrow, PE/Health jdamrow@kusd.edu
Ashlee Rosko, Family & Consumer Ed arosko@kusd.edu
Nick Myers, PE/Health nmyers@kusd.edu
Peter Rallo, Music prallo@kusd.edu
Elizabeth Schultz, Family & Consumer Ed eschultz@kusd.edu
Chad Tuura, Art ctuura@kusd.edu

 

Support Staff

David Bell 11th Grade Special Education Teacher dbell@kusd.edu
Laurie Bonnar Social Worker lbonnar@kusd.edu
Anna Bosco Instructional Guide abosco@kusd.edu
Karen Bowman 12th Gr Special Education Teacher kbowman@kusd.edu
Nancy Broesch Special Ed Support nbroesch@kusd.edu
Crystal Callahan Social Worker ccallaha@kusd.edu
Carmen Pereira ESL Teacher cdelgado@kusd.edu
Sara Delgado School Psychologist sdelgado@kusd.edu
Grant Howe Social Worker ghowe@kusd.edu
Emily Koepnick Adult Education Counselor ekoepnic@kusd.edu
Jacqueline Liesch Library Media Specialist jliesch@kusd.edu
Jessica Christie-Kapellusch 9th & 11th Grade Counselor jchristi@kusd.edu
Andy Moore Facilities Manager amoore@kusd.edu
Katie Otto  9th Grade Special Education Teacher kotto@kusd.edu
Samantha Sinclair 10th Grade Special Education Teacher ssinclai@kusd.edu
Missy Werner 10th & 12th Grade Counselor mwerner@kusd.edu
Dan Weyrauch Police Liaison deweyrau@kusd.edu
Heather Worley Speech & Language Therapist hworley@kusd.edu
Allie Zuzan IT Support azusan@kusd.edu