Contact

Mary Lou Mahone Middle School
6900 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Telephone: 262-359-8100

Attendance Telephone: 262-359-8101

Fax: 262-359-6851

Justice Freedom Liberty
Brandt (8) kbrandt@kusd.edu Grugel (8) agrugel@kusd.edu Kindsvater (8) kkindsva@kusd.edu
Renish-Ratelis (8) srenish@kusd.edu Belsky (8) ebelsky@kusd.edu Dombkowski (8) pdombkow@kusd.edu
Hernandez (8) mjhernan@kusd.edu Iannotti (8) jiannott@kusd.edu J Cetera (8) jcetera@kusd.edu
Kutz (8) jrkutz@kusd.edu Chase (8) bchase@kusd.edu Molinaro (8) jmolinar@kusd.edu
8th grade Cross-Cat: Wiesztort (8) –mwieszto@kusd.edu Celebre (8) – hcelebre@kusd.edu Meristil (8) – jmeristil@kusd.edu
Greek Roman Egyptian
Rasmussen(7) lerasmus@kusd.edu Tommy (7) atommy@kusd.edu Wilhelmson (7) twilhelm@kusd.edu
Read (7) mread@kusd.edu Best  (7) sbest@kusd.edu Rosandich (7) mrosandi@kusd.edu
Santelli (7) mlsantel@kusd.edu Mikolajczyk (7) cmikolaj@kusd.edu Determan (7) jdeterma@kusd.edu
High(7) chigh@kusd.edu Peterson (7) rpeterso@kusd.edu Rossi (7) drossi@kusd.edu
Lammert (7) llammert@kusd.edu Verborg (7) sverborg@kusd.edu
Rainforest Savanna River
Edwards (6) laedward@kusd.edu Alioto (6) ealioto@kusd.edu White (6) mfwhite@kusd.edu
Stein (6) mstein@kusd.edu Foreman (6) cforeman@kusd.edu Knuth (6) jknuth@kusd.edu
Burns (6) dburns@kusd.edu Habel (6) rhabel@kusd.edu Schwark (6) jschwark@kusd.edu
Peltier (6) slpeltie@kusd.edu Olsen (6) jlolsen@kusd.edu Voegeli (6) nvoegeli@kusd.edu
Seitz (6) dseitz@kusd.edu Washington (6) swashing@kusd.edu Schulz (6) pschulz@kusd.edu
Guided Learning ARC CDS
Hilbrink dhilbrin@kusd.edu Krueger jkrueger@kusd.edu Rogers lmrogers@kusd.edu
Lange elange@kusd.edu
Electives Counselor
Baker (Phy Ed) dbaker@kusd.edu Weinstein (8) kweinste@kusd.edu Professional
D’Angelo (Phy Ed) jdangelo@kusd.edu Peterson (7) kmpeters@kusd.edu Heifner (SW) cheifner@kusd.edu
Lindsley (Phy Ed) klindsle@kusd.edu Waynes (6) rwaynes@kusd.edu Michaelis (Speech) lmichael@kusd.edu
Ames (Phy Ed) sames@kusd.edu Hilbrink (Librarian) dhilbrin@kusd.edu
Wampole (Stem) dwampole@kusd.edu Administration Roethe (Ins. Tech) droethe@kusd.edu
Smith (Choir) bhsmith@kusd.edu Huck (Principal) thuck@kusd.edu Pavlik-Rattle (IT) spavlik@kusd.edu
Monk (Band) mmonk@kusd.edu Germain (AP) sgermain@kusd.edu Seivert (Ins. Coach) jseivert@kusd.edu
Tercek(Orch) etercek@kusd.edu Hyllberg (Dean) jhyllber@kusd.edu Ware (Math Intv) tware@kusd.edu
Starosta (Art) kstarost@kusd.edu Bishop (Dean) rbishop@kusd.edu Hartnell (Reading Intv) jhartnel@kusd.edu
Soden (Art) rsoden@kusd.edu Steinbach (Registrar/Records Clerk) tsteinba@kusd.edu Carton (Math Intv) ecarton@kusd.edu
Towers (Spanish) mtowers@kusd.edu
Van Dyke (Stem) rvandyke@kusd.edu ESL Self Contained aknapp@kusd.edu
Casey (Computer Science) ccasey@kusd.edu Gamez ngamez@kusd.edu Kitchen Supervisor mahosnap@kusd.edu
Weissgerber (PA/GM) tweissge@kusd.edu McGrath jmcgrath@kusd.edu