Welcome to Jeffery Elementary School

  • The welcome sign outside of the school.

Thomas B. Jeffery Elementary School is a 4K-5th grade elementary school located on the south side of Kenosha, Wisconsin. The vision at Jeffery Elementary is to consistently be a top performing elementary school that is regularly recognized for community service and our kind, cooperative, and supportive atmosphere.

Access the STOPit program (building code: JFEL2019) by downloading the app in the app store, or using this site: STOPit .

Important Dates:

March:

  • Thursday, March 21: Talent Show Rehearsal at 6 p.m.
  • Friday, March 22: Jeffery PTO “Don’t Stop Believin'” Talent Show at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 28: Movie Night at 6 p.m.
  • Friday, March 29: No school for students- end of the quarter

April:

  • Friday, April 5: Afternoon make up day for 4K-5th grade
  • Friday, April 12: Afternoon make up day for 4K-5th grade
  • Friday, April 12: Gremlin Gala 6:30-10pm
  • Friday, April 19- Friday, April 26: No School for students- Spring Break
  • Monday, April 29: Welcome back from Spring Break!

May

  • Friday, May 3: Afternoon make up day for K-5th grade
  • Friday, May 10: Afternoon make up day for K-5th grade
  • Friday, May 17: Afternoon make up day for K-5th grade
  • Monday, May 27: No school- Memorial Day

News You Can Use:

Vigeo Fundraiser

Sign up for the Vigeo Fundraiser program here: Vigeo Fundraiser Information

 

Shoparoo Fundraiser

Check out how you can earn money for Jeffery without spending any extra money!

Yearbook

Order your yearbook by clicking on the banner below:

Buy a Yearbook