Staff

Forest Park Staff Members

Photo Name Title Email About
Mrs. Cascio Mrs. Cascio Principal jcascio@kusd.edu About Mrs. Cascio
Mrs. Boscher Mrs. Boscher 4K tboscher@kusd.edu About Mrs. Boscher
Mrs. Lawler Ms. Lawler Kindergarten ealawler@kusd.edu About Mrs. Lawler
Mrs. Hoffman 2nd Grade Teacher ahoffman@kusd.edu I am excited to join Forest Park this year! This is my 7th year teaching, but 1st year teaching 2nd grade. I have been teaching middle school math the last 5 years in the Milwaukee Public School District, but decided to move closer to my home in Sturtevant. I graduated from Marquette University with a double major in Social Welfare and Justice and Criminology in 2010. I then went to UW-Milwaukee for my teaching license and graduated in 2012 and began teaching. I taught middle school science on the Northside of Milwaukee my first year. I am happily married to my husband, Paul, and we have a one year old daughter, Ava. I enjoy spending time with my family and going on vacations.
 Mrs. Beistle Mrs. Beistle Kindergarten  ebeistle@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Reiter Mrs. Reiter Kindergarten  dreiter@kusd.edu About Mrs. Reiter
 Ms. Brand Ms. Brand 1st Grade abrand@kusd.edu About Ms. Brand
Ms. Miller 1st Grade Teacher chmiller@kusd.edu About Mrs. Miller
 Ms. Hackbarth Ms. Hackbarth 2nd Grade  jhackbar@kusd.edu
Mrs. Perugini Mrs. Perugini 2nd Grade Teacher  jperugin@kusd.edu About Mrs. Perugini
Mrs. Coniker Mrs. Coniker 3rd Grade kconiker@kusd.edu 
Mrs. Larkin Mrs. Larkin 3rd Grade Teacher vlarkin@kusd.edu About Mrs. Larkin
Mrs. Larson Mrs. Larson 4th Grade tlarson@kusd.edu About Mrs. Larson
Mrs. Olshefski Ms. Olshefski 4th Grade Teacher  rolshefs@kusd.edu I started teaching at Forest Park in 2000 as a 5th grade teacher. I have taught multiage 4th/5th and for quite a few years now I’ve been teaching 4th grade. I earned my education degree at Carthage College and my master’s degree through National Louis University.  The best thing about my job is connecting with students and seeing their growth during their school years. My children were students at Forest Park, so it’s a school that I believe in as a parent and a teacher. I love dogs, so you will see quite a few puppy posters in my classroom! I have a 16 year old dog named Cricket. I love to walk her in nice weather. I also love to spend time with my kids and their dogs.
 Ms. Boresch Ms. Boresch 4th Grade  lboresch@kusd.edu About Ms. Boresch
Ms. Weber 5th Grade sjweber@kusd.edu 
Mr. Gotz Mr. Gotz 5th Grade  cgotz@kusd.edu About Mr. Gotz
Mrs. Prior Mrs. Prior 5th Grade Teacher hprior@kusd.edu About Mrs. Prior
Ms. Nolan Social Work snolan@kusd.edu This is my second year as a School Counselor/ Social Worker at Forest Park. I graduated with my Masters in School Counseling from Concordia University of Wisconsin. I received my Bachelor’s degree in Social Work with a minor in Special Education and Communicative Disorders from UW- Whitewater.I love being a part of the Forest Park family. My passion is helping others whether it be the students in the school or the community.
Mrs. Capobianco Mrs. Capobianco Educational Assistant rcapobia@kusd.edu About Mrs. Capobianco
Ms. Everett Reading Intervention jeverett@kusd.edu I am absolutely thrilled to be joining the amazing staff and family at Forest Park. This is my first year here, and I am so thankful for the opportunity to join such a talented group of people. I have my Bachelors in Education, Masters in Early Childhood Education, and I recently obtained my Reading License this past year. I have taught early childhood for 10 years, and this is my 2nd year as a Reading Interventionist. Children’s books are my passion, my favorite thing to do is spend some time exploring books at the library with my 5 year old son, Logan. We also love to explore different parks, swim, play sports, travel, and his favorite- go to Six Flags. Besides running around at the park and reading books, Logan and I also love to spend time with my huge family. I have 5 brothers and sisters and 13 nieces and nephews. There is never a dull moment for us: birthday parties, sporting events, concerts, etc. I wouldn’t trade it for the world. I am working part time at Forest Park this year, and I will be working at other schools in Kenosha the other half. I look forward to working with the wonderful students and families here, and reading with them too!
Mrs. Gifford Mrs. Gifford Instructional Coach vgifford@kusd.edu About Mrs. Gifford
 Mrs. Hanspal Mrs. Hanspal ESL rhanspal@kusd.edu
Mrs. Knapp Mrs. Knapp Library Media Teacher sknapp@kusd.edu About Mrs. Knapp
 Miss Librizzi Miss Librizzi Special Education  klibrizz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Miles Music rmiles@kusd.edu About Mrs. Miles
 Mrs. Myrum Mrs. Myrum Music Teacher  kmyrum@kusd.edu About Mrs. Myrum
 Mrs. Herron Mrs. Herron Art eherron@kusd.edu About Mrs. Herron
Ms. Peters Ms. Peters Special Education  lpeters@kusd.edu About Ms. Peters
 Mrs. Santelli Mrs. Santelli  Speech  asantell@kusd.edu About Mrs. Santelli
 Mrs. Sterling Mrs. Sterling  Library Assistant  lsterlin@kud.edu About Mrs. Sterling
Mrs. Vanderford Mrs. Vanderford Physical Education  jvanderf@kusd.edu About Mrs. Vanderford
 Mrs. Villalobos Mrs. Villalobos  Secretary  dvillalo@kusd.edu I have been the secretary at Forest Park School for 17 years and a secretary in the Kenosha Unified School District for 40 years. Forest Park is the best school I have every worked at! My husband and I love to travel and our favorite vacation spot is Disney World. I have a son Anthony who is an attorney and is currently serving in the United States Army and I have a daughter Angela who I have the pleasure of seeing every day at work because she is now a second grade teacher at Forest Park School! I have a one year old granddaughter, Ava, who I love to spoil! I enjoy playing bocce ball and play on a bocce league at the Italian American Club. The rest of my free time is spent with my family, which brings me the greatest joy in my life.
 Mrs. Voigt Mrs. Voigt  Psychologist  kvoigt@kusd.edu About Mrs. Voigt
 Ms. Zigmond Ms. Zigmond  Health Info  rzigmond@kusd.edu