Staff

Forest Park Staff Members

Photo Name Title Email About
Mrs. Cascio Mrs. Cascio Principal jcascio@kusd.edu About Mrs. Cascio
Mrs. Boscher Mrs. Boscher 4K tboscher@kusd.edu About Mrs. Boscher
Mrs. Lawler Mrs. Lawler K elawler@kusd.edu About Mrs. Lawler
Mrs. Glaum 4K nglaum@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Beistle Mrs. Beistle Kindergarten  ebeistle@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Reiter Mrs. Reiter Kindergarten  dreiter@kusd.edu About Mrs. Reiter
 Ms. Brand Ms. Brand 1st Grade abrand@kusd.edu About Ms. Brand
Mrs. Miller 1st Grade chmiller@kusd.edu About Mrs. Miller
 Ms. Hackbarth Ms. Hackbarth 2nd Grade  jhackbar@kusd.edu
Mrs. Perugini Mrs. Perugini 2nd Grade  jperugin@kusd.edu About Mrs. Perugini
Mrs. Coniker Mrs. Coniker 3rd Grade kconiker@kusd.edu 
Mrs. Larkin Mrs. Larkin 3rd Grade vlarkin@kusd.edu About Mrs. Larkin
Mrs. Larson Mrs. Larson 4th Grade tlarson@kusd.edu About Mrs. Larson
Mrs. Olshefski Mrs. Olshefski 4th Grade  rolshefs@kusd.edu
 Ms. Boresch Ms. Boresch 4th Grade  lboresch@kusd.edu About Ms. Boresch
Ms. Weber 5th Grade sjweber@kusd.edu 
Mr. Gotz Mr. Gotz 5th Grade  cgotz@kusd.edu About Mr. Gotz
Mrs. Prior Mrs. Prior 5th Grade hprior@kusd.edu About Mrs. Prior
Ms. Nolan Social Work snolan@kusd.edu
Mrs. Capobianco Mrs. Capobianco Educational Assistant rcapobia@kusd.edu About Mrs. Capobianco
Mrs. Garcia Educational Assistant jgarcia@kusd.edu
Mrs. Gifford Mrs. Gifford Instructional Coach vgifford@kusd.edu About Mrs. Gifford
 Mrs. Hanspal Mrs. Hanspal LAP rhanspal@kusd.edu
Mrs. Knapp Mrs. Knapp Library sknapp@kusd.edu About Mrs. Knapp
 Miss Librizzi Miss Librizzi Special Education  klibrizz@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Moddes Mrs. Moddes 4K Educational Assistant  jmoddes@kusd.edu About Mrs. Moddes
 Mrs. Myrum Mrs. Myrum Music  kmyrum@kusd.edu About Mrs. Myrum
 Mrs. Herron Mrs. Herron Art eherron@kusd.edu About Mrs. Herron
Ms. Peters Ms. Peters Special Education  lpeters@kusd.edu About Ms. Peters
 Mrs. Santelli Mrs. Santelli  Speech  asantell@kusd.edu About Mrs. Santelli
 Mrs. Sterling Mrs. Sterling  Library  lsterlin@kud.edu About Mrs. Sterling
Mrs. Vanderford Mrs. Vanderford Physical Education  jvanderf@kusd.edu About Mrs. Vanderford
 Mrs. Villalobos Mrs. Villalobos  Secretary  dvillalo@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Voigt Mrs. Voigt  Psychologist  kvoigt@kusd.edu About Mrs. Voigt
 Ms. Zigmond Ms. Zigmond  Health Info  rzigmond@kusd.edu