Staff Directory

Photo Name Title Email About
 Mrs. Beistle Mrs. Beistle Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher  ebeistle@kusd.edu About Mrs. Beistle
Ms. Boldt Ms. Boldt Music gboldt@kusd.edu About Ms. Boldt
 Ms. Boresch Ms. Boresch 5th Grade Teacher  lboresch@kusd.edu About Ms. Boresch
Mrs. Boscher Mrs. Boscher 4K Teacher tboscher@kusd.edu About Mrs. Boscher
 Ms. Brand Ms. Brand 1st Grade Teacher abrand@kusd.edu About Ms. Brand
Ms. Castelli Special Education ESP wcastell@kusd.edu  About Ms. Castelli
Mrs. Coniker Mrs. Coniker 3rd Grade Teacher kconiker@kusd.edu  About Mrs. Coniker
Ms. Donner Ms. Donner School Psychologist kdonner@kusd.edu About Ms. Donner
Mr. Elger Library Media Teacher eelger@kusd.edu About Mr. Elger
Ms. Everett Reading Interventionist jeverett@kusd.edu About Ms. Everett
Mrs. Gifford Mrs. Gifford Instructional Coach vgifford@kusd.edu About Mrs. Gifford
Mr. Gotz Mr. Gotz 4th/5th Grade Teacher  cgotz@kusd.edu About Mr. Gotz
 Mrs. Hanspal Mrs. Hanspal ESL Teacher rhanspal@kusd.edu
Mrs. Hasser Special Education Teacher rdauman@kusd.edu About Mrs. Hasser
 Mrs. Herron Mrs. Herron Art Teacher eherron@kusd.edu About Mrs. Herron
Mrs. Hoffman 2nd Grade Teacher ahoffman@kusd.edu About Mrs. Hoffman
Mr. Iorio Physical Education Teacher viorio@kusd.edu About Mr. Iorio
Mrs. Larson Mrs. Larson 4th Grade Teacher tlarson@kusd.edu About Mrs. Larson
Ms. Lawler Kindergarten Teacher ealawler@kusd.edu About Mrs. Lawler
Ms. Brittany Miller Special Education ESP bjmiller@kusd.edu About Ms. Miller
Ms. Brand Ms. Miller 1st Grade Teacher chmiller@kusd.edu About Ms. Miller
Mrs. Myrum Mrs. Myrum Music Teacher kmyrum@kusd.edu About Mrs. Myrum
Ms. Nolan School Counselor/Social Worker snolan@kusd.edu About Ms. Nolan
Ms. Olshefski 4th Grade Teacher rolshefs@kusd.edu About Ms. Olshefski
Mrs. Perugini Mrs. Perugini 2nd Grade Teacher  jperugin@kusd.edu About Mrs. Perugini
Ms. Peters Ms. Peters Special Education Teacher  lpeters@kusd.edu About Ms. Peters
 Mrs. Reiter Mrs. Reiter Kindergarten Teacher  dreiter@kusd.edu About Mrs. Reiter
 Mrs. Santelli Mrs. Santelli  Speech/Language Pathologist  asantell@kusd.edu About Mrs. Santelli
 Mrs. Sterling Mrs. Sterling  Library Assistant  lsterlin@kud.edu About Mrs. Sterling
Mrs. Tibor Mrs. Tibor 5th Grade Teacher sjweber@kusd.edu About Mrs. Tibor
Mrs. Vittone Mrs. Vittone Special Education Teacher mvittone@kusd.edu About Mrs. Vittone
Mrs. Wawiorka Art Teacher swawiork@kusd.edu About Mrs. Wawiorka
Mrs. Wolf Mrs. Wolf 3rd Grade Teacher kwolf@kusd.edu About Mrs. Wolf
Ms. Ybarra Special Education ESP mybarra@kusd.edu About Ms. Ybarra
Ms. Vicki Zielsdorf Administrative Specialist vzielsdo@kusd.edu
 Ms. Zigmond Ms. Zigmond  Health Info  rzigmond@kusd.edu