Staff Directory

2022 Virtual School Schedule

(Click on schedule above for whole school schedule & all classroom links in one place!)
Click on teacher’s name below to access class website.

5th Grade

Grade 5 Specials Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Epping Art Library Music PE
Roscioli Library Music PE Art
Brown Music PE Art Library
Ms. Diane Epping 300

Class Information

Epping depping@kusd.edu
Ms. Nicolette Brown 136

Class Information

Brown nbrown@kusd.edu
Mr.  John J. Roscioli  307

Class Information

Roscioli jjroscio@kusd.edu

4th Grade

Grade 4 Specials Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Bott Art Library Music PE
Ehlers Library Music PE Art
Croft Music PE Art Library
Pietluck PE Art Library Music
Mrs. Dana Bott  248

Class Information

Bott dbott@kusd.edu
Ms. Haley Ehlers  242

Class Information

Ehlers hehlers@kusd.edu
Ms. Madelyn Croft 244

Class Information

Croft mcroft@kusd.edu
Mrs. Nicole Pietluck  250

Class Information

Pietluck npietluc@kusd.edu

3rd Grade

Grade 3 Specials Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Gabriel Art Library Music PE
Plants Library Music PE Art
Ruggaber Music PE Art Library
Swanson PE Art Library Music
Ms. Emily Gabriel  130

Class Information

Gabriel egabriel@kusd.edu
Mrs. Mary Plants  132

Class Information

Plants mplants@kusd.edu
Mrs. Christine Ruggaber  126

Class Information

Ruggaber cruggabe@kusd.edu
Ms. Lauren E. Swanson  128

Class Information

Swanson leswanso@kusd.edu

2nd Grade

Grade 2 Specials Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Gossett Art Library Music PE
Miller Library Music PE Art
Schiess Music PE Art Library
Ziccarelli PE Art Library Music
Mrs. Megan Gossett  334

Class Information

Gossett mgossett@kusd.edu
Mrs. Patience Miller  326

Class Information

Miller pmiller@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kelly Schiess  332

Class Information

Schiess kschiess@kusd.edu
Mrs. Krista Ziccarelli  328

Class Information

Ziccarelli kziccare@kusd.edu

1st Grade

Grade 1 Specials Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Jensen Art Library Music PE
Metrich Library Music PE Art
Saal Music PE Art Library
Mrs. Jill Jensen  160

Class Information

Jensen jjensen@kusd.edu
Ms.Courtney Metrich  156

Class Information

Metrich cmetrich@kusd.edu
Ms. Hailey Saal  162

Class Information

 

Saal hsaal@kusd.edu

Kindergarten

Kinder Specials Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Fleming Art Library Music PE
Lindeman Library Music PE Art
Matera Music PE Art Library
Sherrick PE Art Library Music
Mrs. Amy Fleming  168

Class Information

Fleming afleming@kusd.edu
Mrs. Lindeman  116

Class Information

Lindeman alindema@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Matera  166

Class Information

Matera  jlmatera@kusd.edu
Mrs. Michelle Sherrick  124

Class Information

Sherrick msherric@kusd.edu

4K

Mrs. Peggy Anderson  170

Class Information

Anderson manderso@kusd.edu
Mrs. Annette Glazebrook  178

Class Information

Glazebrook aglazebr@kusd.edu
Ms. Mallory Marano  178

Class Information

Marano mmarano@kusd.edu
Ms. Diana Potter  178 Sped ESP dpotter@kusd.edu

Special Education Case Managers & Assistants

Mr. Scott Adamczyk, 3,4,5 Adamczyk sadamczy@kusd.edu
Ms. Karyn Hall 3,4 Hall khall@kusd.edu
Mrs. Lana Stanich, 1,2 Stanich  lstanich@kusd.edu
Mrs. Amanda Oxford, K Oxford aoxford@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Bongratz Sped Assistant jbongrat@kusd.edu
Ms. Rachel Brandes Sped Assistant rbrandes@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ruth Smith Sped Assistant rsmith@kusd.edu

Specials

Ms. Katie Toler Music ctoler@kusd.edu
Mrs. Allison Shanteau Art ashantea@kusd.edu
Mrs. Nicole Uttech P.E. nuttech@kusd.edu
Mrs. Michelle Zettle Library mzettle@kusd.edu

Orchestra & Band

Mrs.Jessica DeBoer

Orchestra

Orchestra FB page  jdeboer@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kristie Kruse

Band

Band Website kkruse@kusd.edu
Mr. Liz Tercek

Orchestra

Orchestra FB page etercek@kusd.edu

Student Support Staff

Mrs. Caitlin Riegert

Counselor & Social Work

Counselor criegert@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ellen Wilson

Instructional Coach

Se Habla Espanol ewilson@kusd.edu
Mrs. Paula Stachow

English Language Learners

ELL pstachow@kusd.edu
Mrs. Laura Dietz

Speech & Language

Speech  ldietz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Schibler

Occupational Therapy

OT  lschible@kusd.edu
Ms. Carly Holtzman

School Psychologist

choltzma@kusd.edu
Mrs. Becky Grundy Physical Therapist bgrundy@kusd.edu
Officer Sarai Anguiano

School Resource Officer

sanguiano@pleasantprairiewi.gov
Mrs. Pam R. Smith

Building Sub

prsmith@kusd.edu
 

 

Office & School Nursing Staff

Mrs. Debbie Owens-Head Secretary dowens@kusd.edu
Ms. Lea Haim-Health Information Secretary lhaim@kusd.edu
Ms. Nicole Kazin-Special Ed. Nurse nkazin@kusd.edu
Miss. Paige Benton pbenton@kusd.edu

Food Services Staff

Mrs. Katie Romnek – Cook kromnek@kusd.edu
Mrs. Lisa Schwandt- Lunch Supervisor lschwand@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jessica Kundert-Lunch Supervisor jkundert@kusd.edu
Mrs. Eslam Farhan efarhan@kusd.edu

Custodial Staff

Mr. Mike Kiczula-Head Custodian mkizula@kusd.edu
Ms. Michelle Francis-Custodian mfrancis@kusd.edu
Mr. Mike Drucks-Custodian mdrucks@kusd.edu
Mr. Jesse Yance-Custodian jyance@kusd.edu