Contact Us

Curtis A. Strange Elementary School
5414 49th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53144
Telephone: 262-359-6024
Fax: 262-359-6247

Position Name Email
Principal Mr. Bar-Din jbardin@kusd.edu
Administrative Specialist Mrs. Rivera mrivera@kusd.edu
Health Ed Assistant Mrs. Greidanus kgreidan@kusd.edu
School Nurse  Ms. Casarsa
Counselor Ms. Trammell dtrammel@kusd.edu
Psychologist Mrs. Brodjeski mbrodjes@kusd.edu
Behavioral Interventionist  Mrs. Flitcroft  lflitcroft@kusd.edu
Learning Coach  Mrs. Sockness  dsocknes@kusd.edu
Speech Therapist Ms. Zastrow tzastrow@kusd.edu
Speech Therapist Ms. Nelson mnelson@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Ms. Priem  kpriem@kusd.edu
Early Education Ms. Dietman tdietman@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jablonicky mjabloni@kusd.edu
Mrs. Luschenat eluschen@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Mrs. Goyke lgoyke@kusd.edu
Mrs. Krug kkrug@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kotten dkotten@kusd.edu
First Grade Mrs. Benscoter jbenscot@kusd.edu
Mrs. Smith sarsmith@kusd.edu
Ms. Riley briley@kusd.edu
Second Grade Mrs. Curty hcurty@kusd.edu
Mrs. Cain bcain@kusd.edu
Mrs. McDonald samcdona@kusd.edu
 Third Grade Mrs. Nudo nnudo@kusd.edu
Mrs. Roushia jroushia@kusd.edu
Mrs. Vanderwagen jvanderw@kusd.edu
Fourth Grade Mrs. Fox jfox@kusd.edu
Mrs. Pulda cpulda@kusd.edu
Mrs. Schwartz  gschwart@kusd.edu
Mrs. Carrera ccarrera@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade Ms. Fisher  jfisher@kusd.edu
Mrs. Gombar mgombar@kusd.edu
Mrs. Roscioli  jrosciol@kusd.edu
Special Education
Grade 2 Mrs. Burke rburke@kusd.edu
Grade 3 Ms. Iglehart aiglehar@kusd.edu
Grade 4  Mrs. Martin jmartin@kusd.edu
Kindergarten/Grade 1 Mrs. Schrader aschrade@kusd.edu
 Grade 5 Ms. Scott sscott@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant Mrs. Voight cvoight@kusd.edu
Mrs. Greenwood dgreenwoo@kusd.edu
Mrs. Lugo llugo@kusd.edu
Mr. Palmer djpalmer@kusd.edu
Mrs. Quezada kquezada@kusd.edu
Ms. Koslowski dkoslows@kusd.edu
Special Area Teachers
Library Media Specialist Mrs. Palmer jpalmer@kusd.edu
Art Teacher Mrs. Schiro nschiro@kusd.edu
 Music Teacher  Ms. Miller mmiller@kusd.edu
Physical Education Teacher  Mr. Lewis  mlewis@kusd.edu
 LAP/ELL Teacher Mrs. Hansome chansome@kusd.edu
Mrs. Borst cborst@kusd.edu
Mrs. Rabelhofer  trabelho@kusd.edu
Orchestra Mrs. Kristiansen  lkristia@kusd.edu
Band Director Ms. Sebetic
Head Custodian Mr. Herbert  mherbert@kusd.edu
 Night Custodian Ms. Forbes  mforbes@kusd.edu
 Night Custodian Mr. Hunter  ahunter@kusd.edu