Contact Us

Bose Elementary School
1900 15th St.
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: 262-359-4044
Fax: 262-359-4005

Staff
Title Name Email
Principal Margaret Zei mzei@kusd.edu
Secretary Robyn MacKenzie rmackenz@kusd.edu
Office Educational Assistant Cassie Marquissee cmarquis@kusd.edu
Nurse Jodee Rizzitano jrizzitta@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Susan Mozinsky smozinsk@kusd.edu
Early Education Kathryn Marran kmarran@kusd.edu
Early Education Vanessa Chambers vchambers@kusd.edu
Early Education Special Education  Cody Frykman cfrykman@kusd.edu
Early Education Educational Assistant Angela Thomey athomey@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Bertha Felland bfelland@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Katie Frederickson kfrederi@kusd.edu
First Grade Joan Cates jcates@kusd.edu
First Grade Kim Kaskin kkaskin@kusd.edu
Second Grade Laurie Johnson ljohnson@kusd.edu
Second Grade Julia Zarletti jzarlett@kusd.edu
Third Grade Christopher Bytnar cbytnar@kusd.edu
Third Grade Deanna Jansen djansen@kusd.edu
Fourth Grade Lori Capelli lcapelli@kusd.edu
Fourth Grade Kenda Stegman kstegman@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade Denise Mireles dmireles@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade Kathy Christensen kchriste@kusd.edu
Music Instructor K-5 Tracey Letten tletten@kusd.edu
Physical Education Instructor Joanna Toff jtoff@kusd.edu
Art Instructor Ben Jerry bjerry@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Gail Murphy gmurphy@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Nicole Riphagen nriphage@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Nikki Kucharski nkuchars@kusd.edu
Technology Support Technician Ben Falashi bfalashi@kusd.edu
Band Karl Mueller kmueller@kusd.edu
Orchestra Todd DeBoer tdeboar@kusd.edu
Speech Pathologist Jeana Sturino jsturino@kusd.edu
Speech Impact Instructor Kimberly Paulus kpaulus@kusd.edu
Speech Impact Educational Assistant Anna Frenner afrenner@kusd.edu
Special Education Instructor Sandra Henderson shenders@kusd.edu
Special Education Instructor Kendra Korth kkorth@kusd.edu
Special Education Instructor Donna Chamberlain dchamber@kusd.edu
Special Education Educational Assistant Jeannette Wittenberg jwittenberg@kusd.edu
Special Education Educational Assistant Dawn Conner dconner@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher Marcie DesJardins mdesjard@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Lisa Huron lhuron@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Susannah Cox scox@kusd.edu
Counselor Tiffany Norphlet tnorphle@kusd.edu
ELL Teacher Kryssia Johnson kajohnso@kusd.edu
Head Custodian Clinton MacKenzie cmackenz@kusd.edu
Night Custodian Wallace Hermann
Lunchroom Supervisor Lori Stanford
Lunchroom Supervisor
Lunchroom Supervisor
Breakfast/Lunch Cook