Classrooms

Early Childhood Education (4K, K)

Name Email
Mrs. Sara Hanson (preK) shanson@kusd.edu
Mrs. Applebaum (preK) cappleba@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Kahle (K) jkahle@kusd.edu
Mrs. Christine Adams (K-Virtual) cadams@kusd.edu

East Wing (Grade 1)

Name Email
Ms. Noelle Bugalecki (1) nvoelz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kathie Klein (1-Virtual) kklein@kusd.edu
Ms. Carly Anderson (1) ckanders@kusd.edu

South Wing (Grades 2-3)

Name Email
Mrs. Kelly Hanover (2-Virtual) khanover@kusd.edu
Mrs. Michelle Gross (2) mgross@kusd.edu
Ms. Sona Thomas (3-Virtual) sothomas@kusd.edu
Mrs. Katy Wagner (3) kwagner@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ellen Teague (3) eteague@kusd.edu

West Wing (Grades 4-5)

Name Email
Mr. Derek Orton (4-Virtual) dorton@kusd.edu
Mr. Corey Palmer (4) cpalmer@kusd.edu
Mr. Greg Jones (5-Virtual) gjones@kusd.edu
Mrs. Erin LaBuda (5) elabuda@kusd.edu

Specialists

Title Name Email Phone #:
Special Education Teacher Jennifer Barbian jbarbian@kusd.edu 359-7549
Special Education Teacher Patsy Ryan pryan@kusd.edu
Special Education Teacher Matthew Przybylski mprzybyl@kusd.edu
Special Education Teacher Andrea Nikula anikula@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapy Mrs. Melissa Despin mdespin@kusd.edu 359:2665
Counselor Mrs. Heidi Bassler hbassler@kusd.edu 359-2660
Library Media Ms. Jennifer Schesvold jschesvo@kusd.edu
Art Teacher Mrs. Sheri Wawiorka swawiork@kusd.edu
Music Teacher Mrs. Roxanne Trump Miles rmiles@kusd.edu
Speech/Language Ms. Elizabeth Hall ehall@kusd.edu 359-7472
Physical Education Mr. Steve Pfieffer spfeiffe@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Mrs. Amy Pillizzi apillizzi@kusd.edu 359-7677
ESL Itinerant Ms. Athena Burmeister aburmeis@kusd.edu 359-2675
School Nurse Ms. Molly Casarsa mcasarsa@kusd.edu 
Physical Therapist Ms. Bridget Coughlan bcoughla@kusd.edu  
Technology Support Mr. Aaron Raucci araucci@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Ms. Kelly Hendzel khendzel@kusd.edu 358-7902
Special Health Needs Nurse Ms. Nancy Thompson nthompso@kusd.edu
Special Education Assistant Ms. Amy Castel
Special Education Assistant Mrs. Janet Pickos
Special Education Assistant Mrs. Angie Frost
Special Education Assistant Mrs. Brenda Tolefree
Special Education Assistant Ms. Alma Nieindorf
Assessments Mrs. Kelly Ficker
Interventions Ms. Karen May
Library Assistant/Book Room Mrs. Terry French
Library Assistant & Cook Ms. Atiya Williams
Lunch Room Supervisor Ms. Jennifer
Lunch Room Supervisor Ms. Larissa
Lunch Room Supervisor Ms. Jessica