Classrooms

Early Childhood Education (4K, K)

Name Email
Ms. Nicole Glaum (Pre K) nglaum@kusd.edu
Mrs. Sara Hanson (preK) shanson@kusd.edu
Mrs. Applebaum (preK) cappleba@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Kahle (K) jkahle@kusd.edu
Mrs. Emiko Chiapetta (K) echiappe@kusd.edu
Mrs.Christine Adams (K) cadams@kusd.edu

East Wing (Grades 1-2)

Name Email
Ms. Noelle Voelz (1) nvoelz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kathie Klein (1) kklein@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kelly Hanover (2) khanover@kusd.edu
Mrs. Michelle Gross (2) mgross@kusd.edu

South Wing (Grades 2-4)

Name Email
Ms. Sona Thomas (3) sothomas@kusd.edu
Mrs. Katy Wagner (3) kwagner@kusd.edu
Mr. Greg Jones (3) gjones@kusd.edu
Mr. Corey Palmer (4) cpalmer@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ellen Teague eteague@kusd.edu

West Wing (Grades 5)

Name Email
Mr. Derek Orton (5) dorton@kusd.edu
Mrs. Erin Labuda (5) elabuda@kusd.edu

Specialists

Title Name Email
Occupational Therapy Mrs. Melissa Despin mdespin@kusd.edu
Counselor Mrs. Kathy Weeks-Douglas mweeks@kusd.edu
Library Media Mrs. Dianne Jones dmjones@kusd.edu
Art Teacher Mrs. Sheri Wawiorka swawiork@kusd.edu
Music Teacher Mrs. Roxanne Trump Miles rmiles@kusd.edu
Speech/Language Ms. Elizabeth Hall ehall@kusd.edu
Maker Space & Social Media/Web Facilitator Mrs. Jackie Bolyard jbolyard@kusd.edu
Physical Education Mr. Steve Pfieffer spfeiffe@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Mrs. Amy Pillizzi apillizzi@kusd.edu
ESL Itinerant Ms. Athena Burmeister aburmeis@kusd.edu
School Nurse Ms. Kate Sherman ksherman@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Ms. Bridget Coughlan Room 208
Technology Support Technician Mr. Aaron Raucci araucci@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Ms. Kelly Hendzel khendzel@kusd.edu
Special Health Needs Nurse Ms. Jeni Robinson jlrobins@kusd.ed
Assessments Mrs. Kelly Ficker
Interventions Ms. Karen May
Library Assistant/Book Room Mrs. Terry French
Library Assistant & Lunch Room Cook Ms. Atiya Williams
Lunch Room Supervisor Ms. Jennifer
Lunch Room Supervisor Ms. Sarah
Lunch Room Supervisor Ms. Jessica