Contact

Roosevelt Elementary School
3322 Roosevelt Rd
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone: 262-359-6097

Attendance Number: 262-359-7618

Fax: 262-359-6107

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalMr. Jered Kotarakjkotarak@kusd.edu
SecretaryMrs. Younghyoung@kusd.edu
Health/Information ClerkMrs. Stinefastsstinesf@kusd.edu
4K Early ChildhoodMrs. Sulko   Rm 108nsulko@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Dobrinska  Rm 108ddobrins@kusd.edu
KindergartenMrs. Millerjnmiller@kusd.edu
          VirtualMrs. Solomonksolomon@kusd.edu
 Ms. Garner  Rm 105mgarner@kusd.edu
Grade OneMrs. Toeller Rm 104ltoeller@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Conti Rm 103sconti@kusd.edu
            VirtualMrs. Steinborn 102jsteinbo@kusd.edu
Grade TwoMrs. Adamsonaadamson@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Weslaski Rm 204cweslask@kusd.edu
VirtualMrs.Patterson Rm 207tpatters@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Aldridge Rm 208daldridg@kusd.edu
Grade ThreeMiss Eckert Rm201reckert@kusd.edu
VirtualMiss Hertogs Rm 202shertogs@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Schmitt Rm 206ntschmit@kusd.edu
Grade FourMrs. Propsom Rm 209dpropsom@kusd.edu
     VirtualMrs. Becker Rm 215mbbecker@kusd.edu
Grade 4/5 EnrichmentMrs. Rover Rm 210dchikero@kusd.edu
Grade FiveMrs. Carter Rm 213scarter@kusd.edu
     VirtualMrs.Gustin Rm 214jgustin@kusd.edu
Grade 4/5 Enrichment VirtualMrs. Komistra Rm 212bkomistr@kusd.edu
School PsychologistMrs. Poppytpoppy@kusd.edu
Special EducationMs. Ryanmryan@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Sampselssampsel@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Robertstroberts@kusd.edu
Special Education AssistantMrs. Jonesvajones@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Rizzosrizzo@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Nitzcnitz@kusd.edu
 Ms. Ruizgruiz@kusd.edu
   
ESL TeacherMrs. Torresdtorres@kusd.edu
NurseMrs. Millerrmiller@kusd.edu
Instructional CoachMrs. Aguilarsaguilar@kusd.edu
CounselorMrs. Williamsmwilliam@kusd.edu
LibrarianMrs. Sheardssheard@kusd.edu
ArtMrs. Matthewsjmatthew@kusd.edu
MusicMrs. Feickkfeick@kusd.edu
Physical EducationMr. Pacettitpacetti@kusd.edu
Spanish TeacherMs. Ebenerlebener@kusd.edu
Speech/LanguageMrs. Eidereide@kusd.edu
Occupational Therap.Mrs. Bruggerbbrugger@kusd.edu
Title 1 Support ProfessionalMrs. Snedikerjsnedike@kusd.edu
PSTMs. Desjardinsmdesjard@kusd.edu
Computer Tech Mr. Martinezimartine@kusd.edu
Band Mr. Poolegpoole@kusd.edu
OrchestraMrs. DeBoerjdeboer@kusd.edu
CustodiansMr. Holzkholz@kusd.edu
 Mr.Kiczula PMfkiczula@kusd.edu
 Mr. Wilde PMcwilde@kusd.edu