Contact

Roosevelt Elementary School
3322 Roosevelt Rd
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone: 262-359-6097

Attendance Number: 262-359-7618

Fax: 262-359-6107

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalMr. Jered Kotarakjkotarak@kusd.edu
SecretaryMrs. Young – Main Office
262-359-6097
hyoung@kusd.edu
Health/Information ClerkMrs. Stinefast Main Office
262-359-7618
sstinesfa@kusd.edu
4K Early ChildhoodMrs. Sulko Rm 108nsulko@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Dobrinska Rm 108ddobrins@kusd.edu
KindergartenMrs. Miller Rm 106jnmiller@kusd.edu
        Mrs. Solomon Rm 101ksolomon@kusd.edu
 Ms. Garner Rm 105mgarner@kusd.edu
Grade OneMs. Oster Rm 104eoeller@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Conti Rm 103sconti@kusd.edu
            Mrs. Steinborn Rm 102jsteinbo@kusd.edu
Grade TwoMrs. Adamson Rm 203aadamson@kusd.edu
Grade Two EnrichmentMrs. Salimbene Rm 206gsalimb@kusd.edu
Mrs.Patterson Rm 207tpatters@kusd.edu
Grade ThreeMiss Eckert Rm 201reckert@kusd.edu
Grade Three EnrichmentMs. Aldridge Rm 206daldridg@kusd.edu
Miss Hertogs Rm 202shertogs@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Weslaski Rm 204ntschmit@kusd.edu
Grade FourMrs. Propsom Rm 209dpropsom@kusd.edu
     Mrs. Becker Rm 215mbbecker@kusd.edu
Mrs. Gustin Rm110 mgustin@kusd.edu
Grade 4 EnrichmentMrs. Rover Rm 210dchikero@kusd.edu
Grade FiveMrs. Carter Rm 213scarter@kusd.edu
     Mrs. Gustin Rm 214jgustin@kusd.edu
Grade 5 Enrichment Mrs. Komistra Rm 212bkomistr@kusd.edu
School PsychologistMrs. Poppytpoppy@kusd.edu
Special EducationMs. Ryanmryan@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Sampselssampsel@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Robertstroberts@kusd.edu
Special Education AssistantMrs. Jonesvajones@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Rizzosrizzo@kusd.edu
 Mrs. Nitzcnitz@kusd.edu
 Ms. Ruizgruiz@kusd.edu
 Mr. Lowry  klowry@kusd.edu
ESL TeacherMs. Seriocserio@kusd.edu
NurseMrs. Millerrmiller@kusd.edu
Instructional CoachMrs. Aguilarsaguilar@kusd.edu
CounselorMrs. Williamsmwilliam@kusd.edu
LibrarianMr. Lojeskitlojeski@kusd.edu
ArtMrs. Matthewsjmatthew@kusd.edu
MusicMrs. Feickkfeick@kusd.edu
Physical EducationMr. Pacettitpacetti@kusd.edu
InterventionistMs. Ebenerlebener@kusd.edu
Speech/LanguageMrs. Eidereide@kusd.edu
Occupational TherapyMs. Paulsonkpaulson@kusd.edu
Title 1 Support ProfessionalMrs. Snedikerjsnedike@kusd.edu
PSTMs. Desjardinsmdesjard@kusd.edu
Computer Tech Mr. Martinezimartine@kusd.edu
Band Mr. Poolegpoole@kusd.edu
OrchestraMrs. DeBoerjdeboer@kusd.edu
CustodiansMr. Holzkholz@kusd.edu
 Mr. Kiczula PMfkiczula@kusd.edu