Contacts

KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143, Phone: 262-359-3800, Fax: 262-359-3850

KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144, Phone: 262-359-7100, Fax: 262-359-7070

KTEC Support Team 2019-2020

 KTEC Facebook    KTEC YouTube KTEC Twitter

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC – shodges@kusd.edu

Brianne McPhee – Assistant Principal KTEC – bmcphee@kusd.edu

Brett Olson – Assistant Principal KTEC – bolson@kusd.edu

Karen Jenson – Dean – kjenson@kusd.edu

Jessi Lowney – Dean jlowney@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Dean – jkosman@kusd.edu

Office Staff and  KTEC Support
Jean Swenby – Head Secretary – jswenby@kusd.edu  

Holly Zbilut – Administrative Assistant – hzbilut@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Office Support – lmueller@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office Support – snichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office Support – lnichols@kusd.edu

Officer Arellano

Officer Clayton

Officer Brennan

Officer Jones-Denson

Officer Kopp

Officer Franco

Technology Support
Airelle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – PLTW Launch – arhodges@kusd.eduPLTW Launch Webpage

Shannon Domenk – STEM Support Teacher – LEGO Education – sdomenk@kusd.eduLEGO Website

Rita Davis – Media and Community Relations – rfdavis@kusd.edu

Katie Anderson – Technology Support – kmanders@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician

4K

Tina Kellner – 4K Teacher –tkellner@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – 4K Teacher – jbohning@kusd.edu

Rose Wilber – 4K Assistant – rwilber@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Braden – Kindergarten – jbraden@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – jkehl@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris – Kindergarten – jsharris@kusd.edu

Christie Steinberg – Kindergarten – chagen@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Cikel- 1st Grade – acikel@kusd.edu

Bryanna Horn – 1st Grade – bhorn@kusd.edu

Ally Dahm – 1st Grade – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Caitlin Reynolds – 2nd Grade – creynold@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Helena Zbilut – 2nd Grade – hmzbilut@kusd.edu 

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Sharon Ciskowski – 3rd Grade – sciskows@kusd.edu

Jessica Bolton  – 3rd Grade – jbolton@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – 3rd Grade – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Tammy Schlevensky – 3rd Grade – tschleve@kusd.edu

Amanda Santos – 3rd Grade – asantos@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – agalster@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 4th Grade – ccooney@kusd.edu

Liz Slovik – 4th Grade – eslovik@kusd.edu

Sarah Gleason – 4th Grade – sgleason@kusd.edu

Grades 5-6

Darlene Andre  – 5th Grade – dandre@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 5th Grade – jwertzle@kusd.edu 

Thomas W. Larson – 5th Grade – twlarson@kusd.edu

Jamie Ramos – 5th Grade – Jramos@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Michelle Crawford – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts –mcrawfor@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Kara Maurice – 6th Grade Math/Science – kmaurice@kusd.eduClassroom Calendar

Leah Thompson – 6th Grade Math – lthompso@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Science – smcmilli@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Stephen Dollar – 6th Grade Social Studies – sdollar@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Autumn Botsch – 6th Grade English/Language Arts – abotsch@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Grades 7-8

Mark Hicks – 7th and 8th Math – mhicks@kusd.edu

Justin Bublitz – 7th and 8th Science – jbublitz@kusd.edu

Stacey Kopp – 7th and 8th Language Arts – skopp@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christine Goins – 7th and 8th Social Studies – cgoins@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Brenda Carlborg – 7th Grade Math – bcarlbor@kusd.edu  – Classroom Calendar

Jenny McCall – 7th Grade Science – jmccall@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Tim Carlson – 7th Grade Language Arts – tcarlson@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Beth Ward – 7th Grade Social Studies – bward@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

John Ward – 8th Grade Social Studies – jward@teachers.kusd.edu – Website

Kathy Vincent – 8th Grade Language Arts – kvincent@kusd.edu – Website

Alexander Erdman – 8th Grade Math – aerdman@kusd.edu – Website

April Solms – 8th Grade Science – asolms@kusd.edu  – Website

Encore Classes

Erin Middleton – K-5 Music – emiddlet@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Lisa Dittlof- K5 Music – ldittlof@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Shannon Robertson – 6-8 Choir and Art Appreciation – sroberts@kusd.eduChoir Webpage

Jamie Kelnhofer – Spanish – jkelnhof@kusd.edu – Spanish Website

Heather Waldron – Art and Art Appreciation- hwaldron@kusd.edu – Art Webpage

Kristin Cushman – Elementary Art – kcushman@kusd.eduArt Webpage

Bryanna Van Caster – Middle-school Art and Art Appreciation – bvancast@kusd.eduArt Webpage

Cody Hahn – Physical Education/Health – chahn@kusd.edu

Adam Nighbor – Physical Education – anighbor@kusd.edu

Bryan Thul – Physical Education – bthul@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – lcook@kusd.edu – Band Webpage

Keith Robinson – Orchestra –karobins@kusd.edu – Orchestra Webpage

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra Middle School- jmarvin@kusd.edu (Lincoln Middle-school)

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – rwagner@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher – twinden@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Misty Van Laningham – Library Assistant – mvanlani@kusd.edu

Valerie Foster – Library Assistant – vfoster@kusd.edu

Lisa Obermeyer – Library Assistant – lobermey@kusd.edu

 
Facilities

Joel Wilson – Facilities Manager 

Jay Tobias – Facilities Manager

Thomas White – Maintenance Specialist

Greg Lebeckis – Maintenance Specialist

Antonio Cruz – Maintenance Specialist 

Rochanda Means – Maintenance Specialist

Kimberly Duddridge – Maintenance Specialist

Club Advisors
Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – East – Sharon Ciskowski

Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – West – Amanda Santos and Sarah Gleason

Battle of the Books – Middle School – East – Rita Wagner

Battle of the Books – Middle School – West – Tricia Winden

Computer Science Club  –

CyberProtect Team –

Dance Team  – Allyson Dahms and Liz Slovik

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – East – Stacey Kopp

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – West – Tim Carlson

First LEGO League -Jenny McCall and Shannon Domenk

Food for Learning  –

Math Club – Grades 6-8 –  Brenda Carlborg

National Elementary Honor Society – Grades 3-5 – Sharon Ciskowski & Jennifer Wertzler

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 – Christine Goins & Jenny McCall

PAWS – Panthers, Achieving, Working, Serving – Tina Harvey

Safety Patrol – Samantha Petersen & Liz Slovik

Skiing/Snowboarding – Katie Anderson

Student Council – Sharon Ciskowski & Jessi Lowney

Theatre – Shannon Robertson and Brett Houdek