Contacts

KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143, Phone: 262-359-3800, Fax: 262-359-3850

KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144, Phone: 262-359-7100, Fax: 262-359-7070

 KTEC Facebook    KTEC YouTube KTEC Twitter

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC – shodges@kusd.edu

Brianne McPhee – Assistant Principal KTEC – bmcphee@kusd.edu

Stacey Duchrow – Assistant Principal KTEC – sduchrow@kusd.edu

Karen Jenson – Dean – kjenson@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Dean – jkosman@kusd.edu

Jessi Lowney – Dean jlowney@kusd.edu

Rita Davis – Director of Communication and Public Relations – rfdavis@kusd.edu

Instructional Coaches
Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach (4k-2nd grades) – ghotchki@kusd.edu

Jeannette Brown – Instructional Coach (3rd – 5th grades) – jeabrown@kusd.edu

Maggy Leden – Instructional Coach (6th – 8th grades) – mleden@kusd.edu

Elizabeth Nielsen – Instructional Coach (6th-8th grades) – enielsen@kusd.edu

Office Staff 
Shay Nichols – Head Secretary – snichols@kusd.edu

Laura Clewis- Nichols – Office Support – lnichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – rhutson@kusd.edu

Melanie Landro – Office Support – mlandro@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Office Support – lmueller@kusd.edu

Technology Support
Airelle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – PLTW Launch – arhodges@kusd.edu

Shannon Domenk – STEM Support Teacher – LEGO Education – sdomenk@kusd.edu

Katie Anderson – Technology Support – kmanders@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician – jzalokar@kusd.edu

4K

Tina Kellner – 4K Teacher –tkellner@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – 4K Teacher – jbohning@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Braden (Atkins) – Kindergarten – jbraden@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – jkehl@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris (McBride) – Kindergarten – jsharris@kusd.edu

Christie Steinberg – Kindergarten – chagen@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Cikel- 1st Grade – acikel@kusd.edu

Erin Middleton – 1st Grade – emiddlet@kusd.edu

Ally Dahm – 1st Grade – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Caitlin Reynolds – 2nd Grade – creynold@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Helena Hoff – 2nd Grade – hhoff@kusd.edu 

Heather Mainland (substitute for Helena Hoff) – 2nd Grade – hmainlan@kusd.edu

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Misty Van Laningham – 3rd Grade – mvanlani@kusd.edu

Amanda Behme (substitute)  – 3rd Grade – abehme@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – 3rd Grade – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Julia Zarletti  – 3rd Grade – jzarlett@kusd.edu

Mary Shockley (substitute for Julia Zarletti) – 3rd Grade – manelson@kusd.edu

Amanda Santos – 3rd Grade – asantos@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – agalster@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 4th Grade – ccooney@kusd.edu

Lauren Hucker – 4th Grade – lhucker@kusd.edu

Traci Tully (substitute) – 4th Grade – ttully@kusd.edu

Grades 5-6

Darlene Andre  – 5th Grade – dandre@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 5th Grade – jwertzle@kusd.edu 

Amber Langerman – 5th Grade – alangerm@kusd.edu

Jamie Ramos – 5th Grade – Jramos@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Michelle Crawford – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts –mcrawfor@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Kara Maurice – 6th Grade Math/Science – kmaurice@kusd.eduClassroom Calendar

Bianca Gloria – 6th Grade Math – bgloria@kusd.edu Classroom Calendar

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Science – smcmilli@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Melissa Schroeder – 6th Grade Social Studies – meschroe@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar 

Autumn Rossmann – 6th Grade English/Language Arts – amrossma@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Grades 7-8

Mark Hicks – 7th and 8th Math – mhicks@kusd.edu

Justin Bublitz – 7th and 8th Science – jbublitz@kusd.edu

Stacey Kopp – 7th and 8th Language Arts – skopp@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christine Goins – 7th and 8th Social Studies – cgoins@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Brenda Carlborg – 7th Grade Math – bcarlbor@kusd.edu  – Classroom Calendar

Christian Enwright – 7th Grade Science – cenwrigh@kusd.edu

Tim Carlson – 7th Grade Language Arts – tcarlson@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Beth Ward – 7th Grade Social Studies – bward@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

John Ward – 8th Grade Social Studies – jward@teachers.kusd.edu – Website

Kathy Vincent – 8th Grade Language Arts – kvincent@kusd.edu – Website

Leah Thompson – 8th Grade Math – lthompso@kusd.edu – Website

April Solms – 8th Grade Science – asolms@kusd.edu  – Website

Encore Classes

Alice Pagan – K-5 Music (East Campus) – apagan@kusd.edu 

Lisa Dittlof- K5 Music (West Campus) – ldittlof@kusd.edu 

Shannon Robertson – 6-8 Choir and Art Appreciation – sroberts@kusd.edu

Jamie Kelnhofer – Spanish – jkelnhof@kusd.edu

Leslie Moldenauer – Elementary Art (East Campus) – lmoldena@kusd.edu

Kristin Cushman – Elementary Art (West Campus) – kcushman@kusd.edu 

Bryanna Van Caster – Middle-school Art and Art Appreciation – bvancast@kusd.edu

Cody Hahn – Physical Education/Health (West Campus) – chahn@kusd.edu

Adam Nighbor – Physical Education (West Campus) – anighbor@kusd.edu

Bryan Thul – Physical Education (East Campus)bthul@kusd.edu

Brittany Teschler – Band – bteschle@kusd.edu

Keith Robinson – Orchestra –karobins@kusd.edu 

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher(East Campus) – rwagner@kusd.edu 

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher(West Campus) – twinden@kusd.edu 

Student Support
Holly Modory – Program Support – hmodory@kusd.edu

Hailey Deluca – School Psychologist – hdeluca@kusd.edu

Brian Bieri – ESL – bbieri@kusd.edu

Rina Eschbach – ESL – reschbac@kusd.edu

Jennifer Maegaard – ESL – jmaegaar@kusd.edu

Suzanne Zidek – School Counselor (West Campus)szidek@kusd.edu

Deborah Jankowski – School Counselor (West Campus)djankows@kusd.edu 

Rosemary Trevino – School Counselor (East Campus)rtrevino@kusd.edu

Special Education

Katy Brickman – Special Education –kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education- scrowe@kusd.edu

Elizabeth Carroll (Slovik) – Special Education – eslovik@kusd.edu

Lauren Brunello – Special Education – lbrunell@kusd.edu

Nyssa Depp – Special Education – ndepp@kusd.eduWebsite

Tori Gann – Special Education – Tgann@kusd.edu

Sharon Ciskowski – Special Education – sciskows@kusd.edu

Nancy Jozefowski – Special Education – njozefow@kusd.edu

Ashley Heather Worley – Speech-Language Therapist – hworley@kusd.edu

Rebecca Olson – Speech-Language Therapist – rolson@kusd.edu

Facilities

Cody Widle – Facilities Manager 

Jay Tobias – Facilities Manager

Thomas White – Maintenance Specialist

 Paul Antaramian- Maintenance Specialist

Tina Perrone – Maintenance Specialist 

Paul Scott- Maintenance Specialist

 – Maintenance Specialist

Club Advisors
Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – East – Sharon Ciskowski

Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – West – Amanda Santos and Sarah Gleason

Battle of the Books – Middle School – East – Rita Wagner

Battle of the Books – Middle School – West – Tricia Winden

Dance Team  – Allyson Dahms and Liz Carroll (Slovik)

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – East – Stacey Kopp

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – West – Tim Carlson

First LEGO League – Shannon Domenk

Math Club – Grades 6-8 –  Brenda Carlborg

National Elementary Honor Society – Grades 3-5 – Sharon Ciskowski & Jennifer Wertzler

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 – Christine Goins & Brenda Carlberg

PAWS – Panthers, Achieving, Working, Serving – Tina Harvey

Safety Patrol – Samantha Petersen & Kristin Cushman

Skiing/Snowboarding – Katie Anderson

Theater – Shannon Robertson