Contacts

KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143, Phone: 262-359-3800, Fax: 262-359-3850

KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144, Phone: 262-359-7100, Fax: 262-359-7070

 KTEC Facebook    KTEC YouTube KTEC Twitter KTEC Pinterest     KTEC LinkedIn

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC – shodges@kusd.edu

Lauren Johnson – Assistant Principal KTEC – lnjohnso@kusd.edu

Jessi Lowney – Dean jlowney@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Dean – jkosman@kusd.edu

Office Staff and  KTEC Support
Jean Swenby – Head Secretary – jswenby@kusd.edu  

Holly Zbilut – Administrative Assistant – hzbilut@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Office Support – lmueller@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office Support – snichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office Support – lnichols@kusd.edu

Officer Arellano

Officer Kopp

Officer Sawyer

Officer Franco

Technology Support
Airelle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – PLTW Launch – arhodges@kusd.eduPLTW Launch Webpage

Shannon Domenk – STEM Support Teacher – LEGO Education – sdomenk@kusd.eduLEGO Website

Kristen Kief – Media and Community Relations – kkief@kusd.edu

Katie Anderson – Technology Support – kmanders@kusd.edu

Jill Strecker – Technology Support – jstrecke@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician

4K

Tina Kellner – 4K Teacher –tkellner@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – 4K Teacher – jbohning@kusd.edu

Rose Wilber – 4K Assistant – rwilber@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Braden – Kindergarten – jbraden@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – jkehl@kusd.edu

Theresa Lange – Kindergarten – tlange@kusd.edu

Christie Steinberg – Kindergarten – chagen@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Cikel- 1st Grade – acikel@kusd.edu

Bryanna Horn – 1st Grade – bhorn@kusd.edu

Ally Dahm – 1st Grade – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Caitlin Reynolds – 2nd Grade – creynold@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Helena Zbilut – 2nd Grade – hmzbilut@kusd.edu 

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Sharon Ciskowski – 3rd Grade – sciskows@kusd.edu

Jessica Bolton  – 3rd Grade – jbolton@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – 3rd Grade – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Tammy Schlevensky – 3rd Grade – tschleve@kusd.edu

Amanda Santos – 3rd Grade – asantos@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – agalster@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 4th Grade – ccooney@kusd.edu

Liz Slovik – 4th Grade – eslovik@kusd.edu

Sarah Gleason – 4th Grade – sgleason@kusd.edu

Grades 5-6

Amber Langerman  – 5th Grade – alangerm@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 5th Grade – jwertzle@kusd.edu 

Elizabeth Wittenborg – 5th Grade – ewittenb@kusd.edu

Jamie Ramos – 5th Grade – Jramos@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Michelle Crawford – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts –mcrawfor@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Bianca Gloria – 6th Grade Math/Science – bgloria@kusd.eduClassroom Calendar

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Math/Science – smcmilli@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Brittany Chase – 6th Grade Math/Science – bchase@kusd.edu

Stephen Dollar – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – sdollar@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Autumn Botsch – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – abotsch@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Grades 7-8

Karla Stoffel – 7th and 8th Math – KStoffel@kusd.edu

Justin Bublitz – 7th and 8th Science – jbublitz@kusd.edu

Stacey Kopp – 7th and 8th Language Arts – skopp@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christine Goins – 7th and 8th Social Studies – cgoins@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Brenda Carlborg – 7th Grade Math – bcarlbor@kusd.edu  – Classroom Calendar

Jenny McCall – 7th Grade Science – jmccall@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Tim Carlson – 7th Grade Language Arts – tcarlson@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Beth Ward – 7th Grade Social Studies – bward@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

John Ward – 8th Grade Social Studies – jward@teachers.kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Kathy Vincent – 8th Grade Language Arts – kvincent@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Leah Thompson – 8th Grade Math – lthompso@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

April Solms – 8th Grade Science – asolms@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Encore Classes

Erin Middleton – K-5 Music – emiddlet@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Lisa Dittlof- K5 Music – ldittlof@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Shannon Robertson – 6-8 Choir and Art Appreciation – sroberts@kusd.eduChoir Webpage

Jamie Kelnhofer – Spanish – jkelnhof@kusd.edu – Spanish Website

Heather Waldron – Art and Art Appreciation- hwaldron@kusd.edu – Art Webpage

Kristin Cushman – Elementary Art – kcushman@kusd.eduArt Webpage

Bryanna Van Caster – Middle-school Art and Art Appreciation – bvancast@kusd.eduArt Webpage

Cody Hahn – Physical Education/Health – chahn@kusd.edu

Adam Nighbor – Physical Education – anighbor@kusd.edu

Bryan Thul – Physical Education – bthul@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – lcook@kusd.edu – Band Webpage

Keith Robinson – Orchestra –karobins@kusd.edu – Orchestra Webpage

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra Middle School- jmarvin@kusd.edu (Lincoln Middle-school)

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – rwagner@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher – twinden@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Vivienne Clyne – Library Assistant – vclyne@kusd.edu

Misty Van Laningham – Library Assistant – mvanlani@kusd.edu

Valerie Foster – Library Assistant – vfoster@kusd.edu

Support Services
Special Education

Katy Brinkman – Special Education – kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education – scrowe@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris – Special Education – jsharris@kusd.edu

Taylor Engle – Special Education – tengle@kusd.edu

Lauren Brunello – Special Education – lbrunell@kusd.edu

Stacy Monson – Special Education – smonson@kusd.edu

Peggy Schofield – Program Support Teacher – pschofie@kusd.edu

       Nicole Belcher- Nurse – nbelcher@kusd.edu

Nicole Beck – Education Support Person – nebeck@kusd.edu

       Angela Kretchmer – Educational Support Person – akretchm@kusd.edu

Hailey Deluca – School Psychologist – hdeluca@kusd.edu

       Amber Peplinski – Occupational Therapist – apeplins@kusd.edu

Speech / ELL

Heather Worley – Speech – hworley@kusd.edu

Rebecca Olson – Speech – rolson@kusd.edu

Brett Houdek – English Language Learners – bhoudek@kusd.edu

       Jennifer Maegaard – English Language Learners – jmaegaar@kusd.edu

Brian Bieri – English Language Learners – bbieri@kusd.edu

Guidance Counselors

Rosemary Trevino, M.S.W. – Guidance Counselor- rtrevino@kusd.edu

Deborah Jankowski – Guidance Counselor- djankows@kusd.edu

Suzanne Zidek – Guidance Counselor – szidek@kusd.edu

Instructional Coaches / Intervention Specialists

Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach – ghotchki@kusd.edu

Stephanie Denure – Instructional Coach – sdenure@kusd.edu

Jeannette Brown – Instructional Coach – jeabrown@kusd.edu

Mary Bohning – Instructional Coach – mbohning@kusd.edu

      Rita Davis – Coaches’ Assistant – rfdavis@teachers.kusd.edu

Academic Support

Aggie Arnold – Academic Support – – aarnold@kusd.edu

       Betsy Liddicoat – Academic Support – eliddico@kusd.edu

Jill Strecker – Academic Support – jstrecke@kusd.edu

Sara Caldwell – Academic Support – scaldwel@kusd.edu

Cayla Schlevensky – Academic Support – cschleve@kusd.edu

Kara Maurice – Academic Support – kmaurice@kusd.edu

Kyasia Muhammad – Academic Support – kmuhamma@kusd.edu

Tami Runyard – Academic Support – trunyard@kusd.edu

Traci Tully – Academic Support – ttully@kusd.edu

Tina Harvey – Academic Support – tharvey@kusd.edu

       Tara Shreve – Academic Support – tshreve@kusd.edu

Sue Parrone – Academic Support – sparrone@kusd.edu

Facilities

Joel Wilson – Facilities Manager 

Cameron Mikutis – Facilities Manager

Thomas White – Maintenance Specialist

Greg Lebeckis – Maintenance Specialist

Earl Melnik – Maintenance Specialist 

Rachel Dickey – Maintenance Specialist

Melissa Forbes – Maintenance Specialist

Club Advisors
Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – East – Sharon Ciskowski and Sara Caldwell

Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – West – Amanda Santos, Sarah Gleason and Linda Swanson

Battle of the Books – Middle School – East – Rita Wagner

Battle of the Books – Middle School – West – Tricia Winden

Computer Science Club  – Kristen Kief

CyberProtect Team – Kristen Kief

Dance Team  – Allyson Dahms and Liz Slovik

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – East – Stacey Kopp

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – West – Tim Carlson

First LEGO League -Jenny McCall and Shannon Domenk

Food for Learning  – Kristen Kief

Math Club – Grades 6-8 – Karla Stoffel & Brenda Carlborg

National Elementary Honor Society – Grades 3-5 – Sharon Ciskowski, Amber Langerman & Jennifer Wertzler

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 – Christine Goins & Jenny McCall

PAWS – Panthers, Achieving, Working, Serving – Aggie Arnold & Amber Langerman

Safety Patrol – Samantha Petersen & Liz Slovik

Skiing/Snowboarding – Katie Andersson

Student Council – Sharon Ciskowski & Jessi Lowney

Theatre – Shannon Robertson and Brett Houdek