Contacts

KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143, Phone: 262-359-3800, Fax: 262-359-3850

KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144, Phone: 262-359-7100, Fax: 262-359-7070

 KTEC Facebook    KTEC YouTube KTEC Twitter

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC – shodges@kusd.edu

Elizabeth Nielsen – Assistant Principal KTEC – enielsen@kusd.edu

Joseph Kosman – Assistant Principal KTEC – jkosman@kusd.edu

Scott Matczak – Dean – smatczak@kusd.edu

Jessi Lowney – Dean jlowney@kusd.edu

Rita Davis – Director of Communication and Public Relations – rfdavis@kusd.edu

Instructional Coaches
Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach (4k-2nd grades) – ghotchki@kusd.edu

Jeannette Brown – Instructional Coach (3rd – 5th grades) – jeabrown@kusd.edu

Maggy Leden – Instructional Coach (6th – 8th grades) – mleden@kusd.edu

Jennifer Krueger – Instructional Coach (6th-8th grades) – jkrueger@kusd.edu

Office Staff 
Shay Nichols – Head Secretary – snichols@kusd.edu

Laura Clewis- Nichols – Office Support – lnichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – rhutson@kusd.edu

Melanie Landro – Office Support – mlandro@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Office Support – lmueller@kusd.edu

Technology Support
Airelle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – (K-5) – arhodges@kusd.edu

Shannon Domenk – STEM Support Teacher – (K-5) – sdomenk@kusd.edu

Sarah McMillian – STEM Support Teacher – (6 -8) – smcmilli@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician – jzalokar@kusd.edu

Lynda Hargrove – Technical Support Technician – lhargrov@kusd.edu

4K

Tina Kellner – 4K Teacher – tkellner@kusd.edu

Amanda Hanson – 4K Teacher – ahanson@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Atkins – Kindergarten –jiatkins@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – jkehl@kusd.edu

Jessica McBride – Kindergarten – jmcbride@kusd.edu

Christie Steinberg – Kindergarten – csteinbe@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Cikel- 1st Grade – acikel@kusd.edu

Erin Middleton – 1st Grade – emiddlet@kusd.edu

Ally Dahm – 1st Grade – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Caitlin Reynolds – 2nd Grade – creynold@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Helena Hoff – 2nd Grade – hhoff@kusd.edu 

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Misty Van Laningham – 3rd Grade – mvanlani@kusd.edu

Sharon Ciskowski – 3rd Grade – sciskows@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – 3rd Grade – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Misty Gorman – 3rd Grade – mbear@kusd.edu

Amanda Blosmore – 3rd Grade – ablosmor@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – agalster@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 4th Grade – ccooney@kusd.edu

Lauren Hucker – 4th Grade – lhucker@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 4th Grade – jwertzle@kusd.edu 

Grades 5-6

Darlene Andre  – 5th Grade – dandre@kusd.edu

Amanda Steele – 5th Grade – asteele@kusd.edu

Amber Langerman – 5th Grade – alangerm@kusd.edu

Jamie Ramos – 5th Grade – Jramos@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Michelle Crawford – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts –mcrawfor@kusd.edu 

Kara Maurice – 6th Grade Math/Science – kmaurice@kusd.edu 

Bianca Gloria – 6th Grade Math – bgloria@kusd.edu

Melissa Haigh – 6th Grade Science – mhaigh@kusd.edu

Melissa Schroeder – 6th Grade Social Studies – meschroe@kusd.edu 

Autumn Rossmann – 6th Grade English/Language Arts – amrossma@kusd.edu 

Grades 7-8

Bradley Emmer – 7th and 8th Math – bemmer@kusd.edu

Justin Bublitz – 7th and 8th Science – jbublitz@kusd.edu

Stacey Kopp – 7th and 8th Language Arts – skopp@kusd.edu 

Christine Goins – 7th and 8th Social Studies – cgoins@kusd.edu 

Brenda Carlborg – 7th Grade Math – bcarlbor@kusd.edu 

Christian Enwright – 7th Grade Science – cenwrigh@kusd.edu

Tim Carlson – 7th Grade Language Arts – tcarlson@kusd.edu 

Beth Ward – 7th Grade Social Studies – bward@kusd.edu

John Ward – 8th Grade Social Studies – jward@teachers.kusd.eduTeam Website

Kathy Vincent – 8th Grade Language Arts – kvincent@kusd.edu – Team Website

Leah Enwright – 8th Grade Math – lenwrigh@kusd.edu Team Website

April Solms – 8th Grade Science – asolms@kusd.edu – Team Website

Encore Classes

Alice Pagan – K-5 Music (East Campus) – apagan@kusd.edu 

Lisa Dittlof- K5 Music (West Campus) – ldittlof@kusd.edu 

Shannon Robertson – 6-8 Choir and Music Appreciation – sroberts@kusd.edu

Jamie Kelnhofer – Spanish – jkelnhof@kusd.edu

Karen VanBlarcom – Elementary Art (East Campus) – kvanblar@kusd.edu

Kristin Cushman – Elementary Art (West Campus) – kcushman@kusd.edu 

Leslie Moldenhaur – Middle School Art (Both Campuses) – lmoldena@kusd.edu

Cody Hahn – Physical Education/Health (West Campus) – chahn@kusd.edu

Adam Nighbor – Physical Education (West Campus) – anighbor@kusd.edu

Bryan Thul – Physical Education (East Campus)bthul@kusd.edu

Brittany Teschler – Band – bteschle@kusd.edu

Keith Robinson – Orchestra –karobins@kusd.edu 

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher(East Campus) – rwagner@kusd.edu 

Mindi Danielson – Library Media Teacher(West Campus) – mdaniels@kusd.edu

Student Support
Holly Modory – Program Support – hmodory@kusd.edu

Jennifer Maegaard – ESL – jmaegaar@kusd.edu

Katherine Andrysiak-Montemurro – ESL – kandrysi@kusd.edu

Suzanne Zidek – School Counselor (West Campus)szidek@kusd.edu

Aliana Snider – School Counselor (West Campus)djankows@kusd.edu 

Rosemary Trevino – School Counselor (East Campus)rtrevino@kusd.edu

Special Education

Katy Brickman – Special Education –kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education- scrowe@kusd.edu

Elizabeth Carroll – Special Education – ecarroll@kusd.edu

Lauren Brunello – Special Education – lbrunell@kusd.edu

Nyssa Depp – Special Education – ndepp@kusd.eduWebsite

Tori Gann – Special Education – Tgann@kusd.edu

Nancy Jozefowski – Special Education – njozefow@kusd.edu

Ashley Heather Worley – Speech-Language Therapist – hworley@kusd.edu

Rebecca Olson – Speech-Language Therapist – rolson@kusd.edu

Facilities

Cody Wilde – Facilities Manager 

Jay Tobias – Facilities Manager

Club Advisors
English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – East – Stacey Kopp

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – West – Tim Carlson

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 –  Brenda Carlborg, Christine Goins, and Tim Carlson

Safety Patrol – Samantha Petersen & Kristin Cushman

Theater – Shannon Robertson