Staff Directory

Fatima Carrillo Gomez Family Service Provider fcarrill@kusd.edu
Cindy Dietman Special Education Itinerant cdietman@kusd.edu
Judith Granados Judith Granados Family Service Provider jgranado@kusd.edu
Karina Haebig Enrollment Coordinator khaebig@kusd.edu
Lynda Hargrove Technology Support Tech lhargrov@kusd.edu
Mary Hood Mary Hood Family Service Provider mhood@kusd.edu
Emily Hughes Head Start Assistant ehughes@kusd.edu
Julie King MH/Family Services Coordinator jaking@kusd.edu
Mary Kueppers Head Start Assistant mkuepper@kusd.edu
Denise Maniscalco Special Education Itinerant dmanisca@kusd.edu
Katie O’Neill Early Education Instructional Coach kneill@kusd.edu
Kelly Wiley Early Learner Teacher kwiley@kusd.edu
Rachael Allemand Early Childhood Diagnostician jallemand@kusd.edu
Kayla Benjamin Head Start Assistant kbenjami@kusd.edu
Carol Bertog Speech Diagnostician cbrtog@kusd.edu
Tina Dare Tina Dare Early Learner Assistant tdare@kusd.edu
Ashley Desmond Ashley Desmond Head Start Assistant adesmond@kusd.edu
Crystal Dillion Family Service Provider cdillion@kusd.edu
Shannon Garcia Breakfast/Lunch Cook sgarcia@kusd.edu
Annette Glazebrook Early Education Instructional Coach aglazebr@kusd.edu
Mellissa Guizar Melissa Guizar Early Learner Assistant mguizar@kusd.edu
Rhonda López Rhonda López Principal of Chavez / Head Start Director rlopez@kusd.edu
Mary-Lou Marylou Marks Family Service Provider mmarks@kusd.edu
Stacy Martinez Stacy Martinez Administrative Specialist - Early Education smartine@kusd.edu
Megan Petit Early Childhood Diagnostician mpetit@kusd.edu
Tami Rakow Early Childhood Program Support jrakow@kusd.edu
Nateya Robinson Nateya Robinson Family Service Provider nrobinson@kusd.edu
Janet Swihart Janet Swihart Head Start Teacher jswihart@kusd.edu
Jill Traxler Special Education Itinerant jtraxler@kusd.edu
Sarah Tuttle Early Learner Teacher stuttle@kusd.edu
Lori Vogel Early Education School Psychologist lvogel@kusd.edu
Rose Wilber Family Service Provider rwilber@kusd.edu
Linda Wnuk Head Start Teacher lwnuk@kusd.edu