Classrooms

Early Education – 4K

Name Email Classroom
Mrs. Carol Beilgard cbeilgar@kusd.edu Rm. 102 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Kristin Glinski kglinski@kusd.edu Rm. 113 – Meet the Teacher
Ms. Wanda Conley wconley@kusd.edu Rm. 113 – Meet the Teacher

Kindergarten

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Heidi Larson hlarson@kusd.edu Rm. 104 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Beth Ricciardi bricciar@kusd.edu Rm. 109 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Mary Roach mroach@kusd.edu Rm. 107 – Meet the Teacher

First Grade

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Vicki Foley vfoley@kusd.edu Rm. 205 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Carrie Neu cneu@kusd.edu Rm. 207 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Vicki Sharkey vsharkey@kusd.edu Rm. 204 – Meet the Teacher

Second Grade

Name                         Email Classroom
Mrs. Carrie McDonald cmcdonal@kusd.edu Rm. 210 – Meet the Teacher
Mr. Tim Nickel tnickel@kusd.edu Rm. 202 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Jane Wilker jwilker@kusd.edu Rm. 209 – Meet the Teacher

Third Grade

Name Email Classroom
Mrs. Kim Hailer khailer@kusd.edu Rm. 229 – Meet the Teacher
Ms. Jean Johnson jejohnso@kusd.edu Rm. 226 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Julie Kresse jkresse@kusd.edu Rm. 225 – Meet the Teacher

Fourth Grade

Name                        Email Classroom
Ms. Amie Miller acmiller@kusd.edu Rm. 237 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Julie Sulamoyo jsulamoy@kusd.edu Rm. 235 – Meet the Teacher

Fourth & Fifth Grade – Multigrade

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Dana Slotkus dslotkus@kusd.edu Rm. 227 – Meet the Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Email                                    Classroom                                        
Ms. Tayler Kessler tkessler@kusd.edu Rm. 231 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Heidi Tobalsky htobalsk@kusd.edu Rm. 233 – Meet the Teacher

Specialty Areas

Area Name Email Classroom
Instructional Coach Mrs. Mandy Taylor mptaylor@kusd.edu Rm. 212 – Meet the Teacher
Art Mrs. Amy Dollar adollar@kusd.edu Rm. 105 – Meet the Teacher
  Mrs. Trisha Kochersperger tkochers@kusd.edu Rm. 105 – Meet the Teacher
Music Ms. Stephanie Baldwin sbaldwin@kusd.edu Rm. 101 –
  Ms. Kristin Brandt kkbrandt@kusd.edu Rm. 101 –
Physical Education Ms. Anne Tiffe atiffe@kusd.edu Rm. 219 – Meet the Teacher
  Ms. Terri Wood twood@kusd.edu
Library Ms. Sandra Steeves ssteeves@kusd.edu Rm. 110 – Meet the Librarian
Ms. Sara Chatterton schatter@kusd.edu Rm. 110 – Meet the Librarian
Speech Ms. Jill Jackson  jljackso@kusd.edu Rm. 230 – Meet the Teacher
English Language Development Ms. Malorie Schmit mschmit@kusd.edu Rm. 223 – Meet the Teacher
Counselor/Social Worker Mrs. Heidi Kessler hkessler@kusd.edu Rm. 221 – Meet the Counselor
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Mrs. Rebecca Brugge rbrugge@kusd.edu Rm. 228 – Meet the Teacher
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreters Ms. Tina Denning tdenning@kusd.edu
Ms. Leslie Last llast@kusd.edu Meet the Interpreter
Mrs. Morgan Schultz meschult@kusd.edu Meet the Interpreter
Special Education Assistant (ESP) Ms. Dana Anderson dmanders@kusd.edu Meet the ESP
Ms. Rachel Brandes rbrandes@kusd.edu
Ms. Colleen Carroll ccarroll@kusd.edu Meet the ESP
Mrs. Paola Ruiz pruiz@kusd.edu Meet the ESP
Special Education Ms. Lora Owens lowens@kusd.edu Rm. 222 –
Mr. Randy Wehr rwehr@kusd.edu Rm. 216 – Meet the Teacher
Orchestra Ms. Helen Breitenbach hbreiten@kusd.edu Rm. 103 –
Band Mr. Will Obst wobst@kusd.edu Rm. 103 – Meet the Teacher
Custodians Mr. Steve Gerlach sgerlach@kusd.edu
  Mr. Greg Holmes gholmes@kusd.edu
  Mr. Ron Ralph rralph@kusd.edu