Contact Us

Wilson Elementary School
4520 33rd Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Telephone: 262-359-6094
Fax: 262-359-5993

School Visits can be arranged by calling the main office between 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Wilson Staff
Name Title Email Photo
Ms. Jackson Lewis Principal yjackson@kusd.edu  
Ms. Crane Head Secretary rcrane@kusd.edu 00158
Ms. Martinez Office Clerk smartine@kusd 00170
Ms. Harmann Pre-K aharmann@kusd.edu
Ms. Karlsen Grades K & 1 skarlsen@kusd.edu
Ms. Miller Grades K & 1 jamiller@kusd.edu
Ms. Kusch Grades 2 & 3 lkusch@kusd.edu
Ms. Meyer Grades 2 & 3 blmeyer@kusd.edu 00178
Ms. Hammelev-Jones Grades 4 & 5 jhammele@kusd.edu
Mr. Jelks Grades 4 & 5 cjelks@kusd.edu
Ms. Pfaff Grades 4 & 5 mpfaff@kusd.edu
Ms. Blackwell Special Education/PreK jblackwe@kusd.edu
Ms. White Special Education jwhite@kusd.edu
Ms. Silva ESL Teacher stripoli@kusd.edu
Ms. Graf Instructional Coach cgraf@kusd.edu
Ms. Keller Speech & Language jkeller@kusd.edu
Ms. Johnson Library Media  kmjohnso@kusd.edu
Ms. Heffel Physical Education  rheffel@kusd.edu
Mr. Hahn Physical Education chahn@kusd.edu
Ms. Greco Art vgreco@kusd.edu
Ms. Bloom Art lbloom@kusd.edu
Mr. Obst Music wobst@kusd.edu
Ms. McMahon Music cmcmahon@kusd.edu
Ms. Wasurick Occupational Therapist
Ms. Ruehle Counselor aruehle@kusd.edu
Ms. Christiansen Program Support Teacher achristi@kusd.edu
Ms. Maegaard Educational Assistant dmaegaar@kusd.edu
Ms. Ruiz Educational Assistant gruiz@kkusd.edu
Ms. Thompkins Library Clerical Support lthompki@kusd.edu
Ms. Peebles Breakfast/Lunch Supervisor wpeebles@kusd.edu
Ms. DeFrancesca Technology Support Technician rdefranc@kusd.edu  00278
Mr. Brown Custodian mbrown@kusd.edu