Contact Us

Stocker Elementary
6315 67th St.
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone: 262-359-2143
Attendance: 262-359-2006
Fax: 262-359-2012

2018-19 Staff
Position Name Email
Kindergarten Valerie Navarro vnavarro@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Janice Weber jweber@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Jane Kasianowicz jkasiano@kusd.edu
Grade One Amy Ashburn aashburn@kusd.edu
Grade One Bernadette Gagliardi bgagliar@kusd.edu
Grade One Amanda Gallenberg agallenb@kusd.edu
Grade Two Peggy Unger munger@kusd.edu
Grade Two Barbara Gentz bgentz@kusd.edu
Grade Two Dr. Joseph Gerou jgerou@kusd.edu
Grade Three Nancy Olson nolson@kusd.edu
Grade Three Lenora Schmidt lschmidt@kusd.edu
Grade Three Rachel Fox rfox@kusd.edu
Grade Four Alex Erdmann aerdman@kusd.edu
Grade Four Marilyn Siedjak msiedjak@kusd.edu
Grade Four Cathy Mardon cmardon@kusd.edu
Grade Five Meg Fisher mfisher@kusd.edu
Grade Five Monica Sioco msioco@kusd.edu
Grade Five Danielle Smith dsmith@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Denise Nalker dnalker@kusd.edu
Library Clerk Janice Scheppler jscheppl@kusd.edu
Library Clerk Melanie Mikula mmikula@kusd.edu
Music Maggie Jones mljones@kusd.edu
Band/Orchestra Brittany Sebetic bsebetic@kusd.edu
Band/Orchestra Heather Kamikawa hkamikaw@kusd.edu
Band/Orchestra Kevin Stewart kstewart@kusd.edu
Art Rebecca Hall rhall@kusd.edu
Physical Education Justin Cushman jcushman@kusd.edu
Counselor Sara Strenger sstrenge@kusd.edu
Counselor Katelyn DeBruin kdebruin@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Ruth Walls rwalls@kusd.edu
Reading Interventionist Maggie Pongratz mpongrat@kusd.edu
ELL Itinerant Angela Haut ahaut@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Kathryn Huber khuber@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Becky Grundy bgrundy@kusd.edu
VI Itinerant Teacher Ron Tackett rtackett@kusd.edu
Speech Tonya Naylor tnaylor@kusd.edu
Speech Megan Rogers mrogers@kusd.edu
Special Education Bonnie Schulz bschulz@kusd.edu
Special Education Jaime Eickner jhansen@kusd.edu
Special Education Christine Gedgaudas cgedgaud@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Connie Taylor-Foltz ctaylor@kusd.edu
Special Education Support Patty Obrecht pobrecht@kusd.edu
Technology Support Brian Hogan bhogan@kusd.edu
Title One ESP Marcella Schultz maschult@kusd.edu
Early Education Teacher Elizabeth Vasquez evazquez@kusd.edu
Early Education Teacher Kaitlin Schwister kschwist@kusd.edu
Early Education Teacher Ericka Anderson elanders@kusd.edu
Early Education Teacher Erin Sevallius esevalli@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant Joan Bullis jbullis@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant Jamie Hobbs jhobbs@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant Deborah Shivers dshivers@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant Mary Jo Klappa mklappa@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant Margaret Lynch mlynch@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant Joan Bullis jbullis@kusd.edu
Lunch Supervisor Patricia Hujer phujer@kusd.edu
Lunch Supervisor Kristine Korecz kkorecz@kusd.edu
Lunch Supervisor Jim Walls
Lunch Supervisor Arayel Schroeder
Cook Kathy Demske
Nurse Molly Casarsa mcasarsa@kusd.edu
Custodian Brett Siedjak bsiedjak@kusd.edu
Custodian Keith Cesario kcesario@kusd.edu
Head Custodian Chris Stibb cstibb@kusd.edu
Custodian Steve Petts spetts@kusd.edu
Information/Health Amanda Chon achon@kusd.edu
Secretary Tanya Schober tschober@kusd.edu
Principal April Nelson anelson@kusd.edu