Pre K, Kindergarten, & Special Education

PreK/4K
Ms. Glaum Room 104 nglaum@kusd.edu
Mrs. Applebaum Room 105 cappleba@kusd.edu
Mrs. Hanson Room 105 shanson@kusd.edu
Kindergarten
Mrs. Adams Room 106 cadams@kusd.edu
Mrs. Chiappetta Room 301 echiappe@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kahle Room 308 jkahle@kusd.edu
Special ED
Mrs. Antonneau Room 107A jatonne@kusd.edu
Mrs. Barbian Room 207 jbarbian@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ryan Room 303/204 pryan@kusd.edu
Mrs. Matel Room 210/212 lmatel@kusd.edu
Special ED Assistant  
Ms. Castel Room 105 acastel@kusd.edu
Ms. Frost Room 301/306/303 afrost@kusd.ed
Mrs. Pickos Room 301/306/303 jpickos@kusd.edu
Mrs. Prostko Room 207 pprostko@kusd.edu
Ms. Tolefree Room 207 btolefree@kusd.edu
Ms. Zapp Room 207 mzapp@kusd.edu
Program Support  
Ms. Rakow Program Support trakow@kusd.edu


Kindergarten Q1 Math Criteria for Proficiency


Math Video Resources for Parents!

Can your Kindergartner add and subtract?

Does your Kindergartner really understand addition and subtraction?

How do I help my kindergartner solve simple word problems?


LEARNING THROUGH PLAY……LETTERS TO 4K FAMILIES