Specials & Support Staff

Pleasant Prairie Elementary SchoolGroup photo of nine students and one teacher sitting on the bench in front of the school.
9208 Wilmot Rd.
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Telephone: 262-359-2104

Fax: 262-359-2157

Attendance Line: 262-359-2159 for student absences

 
Cindy Covelli

Music

ccovelli@kusd.edu
website

  Nicole Uttech
Phy. Ed.
nuttech@kusd.edu
website
Gaba Pettit
Art Teacher
gpettit@kusd.edu
website
Kristie Kruse
Band
kkruse@kusd.edu
Jessica DeBoer

Orchestra

jdeboer@kusd.edu

Chelle Zettle
Library
mzettle@kusd.edu
website
  Ellen Wilson
School Instructional Coach
ewilson@kusd.edu
Se Habla Espanol
262-359-2158
Mary Ellen Lisowski
mlisowsk@kusd.edu
School Psychologist
 

Jill Arturi
Speech Therapist
jarturi@kusd.edu

website

Leah Schibler Leah Schibler

Occupational Therapist

lschlibe@kusd.edu

website

Amanda Oxford

Special Education\ ECK

aoxford@kusd.edu

website

 Scott Adamczyk

Special Education

sadamczy@kusd.edu

website

Lana Stanich
Special Education
lstanich@kusd.edu

Melissa Froh

Assistant

mfroh@kusd.edu

James Giannini
Head Custodian
jgiannnin@kusd.edu

Regina DeFrancesca
Technology
rdefranc@kusd.edu

   

Ruth Smith

Assistant

rsmith@kusd.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer Bongratz

Assistant

jbongrat@kusd.edu

 

 

Kari Ray

Health Info & Attendance Secretary

kray@kusd.edu

 

Debra Owens
Head Secretary

dowens@kusd.edu

 

 Katie Romnek

Head Cook

kromanek@kusd.edu

 

 

Lisa Schwandt

Lunchroom Supervisor

lschwand@kusd.edu

 

Tara Murawski

Lunchroom Supervisor

tmurawsk@kusd.edu

 

Bonnie Steven

Lunchroom Supervisor

bstevens@kusd.edu

   

 Marianne Schiess

Lunchroom Supervisor

mschiess@kusd.edu

  Barbara Gough 

Library Assistant 

bgough@kusd.edu

    Grandma Viddie

Volunteer