Contact

Pleasant Prairie Elementary SchoolGroup photo of nine students and one teacher sitting on the bench in front of the school.
9208 Wilmot Rd.
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Telephone: 262-359-2104

Fax: 262-359-2157

Attendance Line: 262-359-2159 for student absences

 
     

Counselor

 

 Ellen Wilson Ellen Wilson

ewilson@kusd.edu

Se Habla Espanol

262-359-2158

Leah Schibler Leah Schibler

Occupational Therapist

lschlibe@kusd.edu

website

  Amanda Bliske

Special Education\ ECK

abliske@kusd.edu

website

 

 Scott Adamczyk

Special Education

sadamczy@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Jill Arturi

Speech Therapist

jarturi@kusd.edu

website

Katie Merrill

Special Education

kmerrill@kusd.edu

website

   

Ruth Smith

Assistant

rsmith@kusd.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer Bongratz

Assistant

jbongrat@kusd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Ray

Health Info & Attendance Secretary

kray@kusd.edu

 

 

 

Paula Stachow

English Language Support Teacher

pstachow@kusd.edu

website

 

 

  

 

 

Lorikaye Kristianson

Orchestra

lkristia@kusd.edu

website

 

 

 

 Kristie Kruse

Band

kkruse@kusd.edu

website

       
 

 Katie Romnek

Head Cook

 

 

Lisa Schwandt

Lunchroom Supervisor

 

Tara Murawski

Lunchroom Supervisor

@kusd.edu

 

Bonnie Steven

Lunchroom Supervisor

bstevens@kusd.edu

   

Laura Jones

Library Assistant/

lunchroom Supervisor

ljones@kusd.edu

 

 Marianne Schiess

Lunchroom Supervisor

mschiess@kusd.edu

Gabe Pettit

Art Teacher

gpettit@kusd.edu

website

 

 

 

Chelle Zettle

Library

mzettle@kusd.edu

website

 

 

 

Cindy Covelli

Music

ccovelli@kusd.edu

website

 

Nicole Uttech

Phy. Ed.

nuttech@kusd.edu

website

  James Giannini

Head Custodian

jgiannnin@kusd.edu

 

 

Judy Burditt

Technology

jburditt@kusd.edu

website

 

   

Library Assistant 

    Grandma Viddie

Volunteer