Teachers

Early Education

Peggy Anderson

Early Childhood / 4K

manderso@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Mallory Marano

Early Childhood / 4K

mmarano@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Annette Glazebrook

Early Childhood / 4K

aglazebr@kusd.edu 

website

 

   

 

Diana Potter

Early Childhood / 4K

dpotter@kusd.edu

Ed. Assistant

 

 

 

 Kindergarten


Angie Lindeman

Kindergarten

alindema@kusd.edu

website

Amy Fleming

Kindergarten

afleming@kusd.edu

website

 

Jennifer Matera
Kindergarten

jlmatera@kusd.edu

 


 

Michelle Sherrick
Kindergarten

msherric@kusd.edu

website

First Grade

 

Courtney Metrich

1st Grade

cmetrich@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Jill Jensen

1st Grade

jjensen@kusd.edu

website

 

 

   

Sandy Darrell

1st Grade

sdarrell@kusd.edu

website

 

   

Debra Huck

1st Grade

dhuck@kusd.edu

website

 

2nd Grade

   

Patience Miller

2nd Grade

pmiller@kusd.edu

website

Krista Ziccarelli

2nd Grade

kziccare@kusd.edu

 

Megan Gossett

2nd Grade

mgossett@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Kelly Schiess

2nd grade

kschiess@kusd.edu

website

 

3rd Grade

  Eileen Hilderbrand

3rd Grade

ehilderb@kusd.edu

website

Jill Pulera

3rd Grade

jmpulera@kusd.edu

website

   

Christine Ruggaber

3rd Grade

cruggabe@kusd.edu

website

 

 

4th Grade

   

Emily Gabriel

4th Grade

egabriel@kusd.edu

website

 

 

 

Jacquelyn Guelich

4th Grade

jguelich@kusd.edu

website

Terri Hauke

4th Grade

thauke@kusd.edu

website

Nicole Pietluck

4th Grade

npietluc@kusd.edu

website

5th Grade

Diane Epping

5th Grade

depping@kusd.edu

website

 

 

 

 

Mary Plants

5th Grade

mplants@kusd.edu

Dana Bott

5th Grade

dbott@kusd.edu

website

Bonnie Lesperance

5th Grade

blespera@kusd.edu

website

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Drosen

5th Grade

cdrosen@kusd.edu

Instructional Coach

 

 

Ellen Wilson

ewilson@kusd.edu

 

Se Habla Espanol

262-359-2158