School choice open houses | Kenosha Unified School District

School choice open houses

2019-20 KUSD school choice open houses

KUSD’s open houses are underway. Please review the full list of locations, dates and times below, or complete the high school selection form if a decision has already been made. You can also learn more about each school by viewing its newly created promotional video.

Open Houses
2019-20 Date School Address Time
Thursday, Dec. 12 LakeView Technology Academy
Promo video
9449 88th Ave. 7-8 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 8 Indian Trail High School and Academy
Promo video
6800 60th St. 6-8 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 9 Kenosha eSchool
Promo video
1808 41st Place 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 9 Dimensions of Learning Academy 6218 25th Ave. 6-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 9 LakeView Technology Academy
Promo video
9449 88th Ave. 7-8 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 9 Harborside Academy
Promo video
913 57th St. 7-8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 11 Harborside Academy
Promo video
913 57th St. 9-10:30 a.m.
Saturday, Jan. 11 KTEC 5710 32nd Ave. 10-11:30 a.m.
Saturday, Jan. 11 LakeView Technology Academy
Promo video
9449 88th Ave. 10-11 a.m.
Monday, Jan. 13 Reuther Central High School
Promo video
913 57th St. 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 14 Bradford High School 3700 Washington Road 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 15 Tremper High School 8560 26th Ave. 6:30-8 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 15 The Brompton School 8518 22nd Ave. 5-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 16 Bullen 2804 39th Ave. 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 16 Lance 4515 80th St. 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 16 Lincoln 6729 18th Ave. 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 16 Mahone 6900 60th St. 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 16 Washington 811 Washington Road 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 16 KTEC 5710 32nd Ave. 6:30-8 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 30 EBSOLA Dual Language 2600 50th St. 5-6:30 p.m.

 

Additional News

Three paper lunch bags and an apple on a table.
English: Beginning Monday, June 22 through Wednesday, July 22 meals will be distributed from Noon to 1 p.m....
to the class of 2020
Thank you, Kenosha County first responders for this beautiful tribute to the Class of 2020.