Teachers

Early Childhood & Pre-K

 Photo Name Room Email
Patricia Goode Patricia Goode 120 pgoode@kusd.edu
Beth Capponi Beth Capponi 120 ecapponi@kusd.edu
[photo coming soon] Tim Mattner  103 tmattner@kusd.edu

Next Generation Learning Facilitators

 Photo Name Room Email
Margo Zoerner Margo Zoerner 100B mzoerner@kusd.edu
Michelle Burns Michelle Burns 100C mburns@kusd.edu
Bonnie Gedig Bonnie Gedig 100E bgedig@kusd.edu

Next Generation Kindergarten Team

Photo Name Room Email
Carrie Hershelman Carrie Hershelman 112 chershel@kusd.edu
Kathy Landgraf Kathy Landgraf 110 klandgra@kusd.edu
[photo coming soon] Justine Aiello 111 jaiello@kusd.edu
Lauren Szewczyk Lauren Szewczyk 113 lszewczy@kusd.edu

 

Next Generation “The 1st Grade Team”

 Photo Name Room Email
Sarah Host Sarah Host 117 sehost@kusd.edu
 Tim Marciniak Tim Marciniak

107

tmarcini@kusd.edu
Jane Menke Jane Menke 116 jmenke@kusd.edu
Kari Sides Kari Sides 106 ksides@kusd.edu

 

2/3 Next Generation 

Photo Name Room Email
Lindsey Smith Lindsey Smith 309 lsmith@kusd.edu
Kim Schmitt Kim Schmitt 304 kschmitt@kusd.edu
Amanda Rossell Amanda Rossell 312 arossell@kusd.edu
Louisa Rizzo Louisa Rizzo 308 lrizzo@kusd.edu


2/3 Next Generation 

Photo Name Room Email
Mari Enwright Mari Enwright 300 menwright@kusd.edu
[photo coming soon] Megan Humphreys 303 mhumphre@kusd.edu
Suzanne Sack Suzanne Sack 313 susack@kusd.edu
Lisa Wood Lisa Wood 317 lwood@kusd.edu


4/5 Next Generation 

Photo Name Room Email
Jessica McFaddin Jessica McFaddin 408 jmcfaddi@kusd.edu
Carolyne Howe Caroline Howe 422 chowe@kusd.edu
Cara Gorr

Cara Gorr 405 cgorr@kusd.edu
J.J. Masterson

J.J. Masterson

“Mister”

418 jjmaster@kusd.edu

4/5 Next Generation 

Photo Name Room Email
Jennifer Erb
Jennifer Erb 417 jerb@kusd.edu
Steve Lalonde Steve Lalonde 414 slalonde@kusd.edu
[photo coming soon] Renee Wall 413 rwall@kusd.edu
Melanie Johnson Melanie Johnson 409 mjohnson@kusd.edu

Next Generation Special Education

 
Name
Room
Email
[photo coming soon]
Megan Mahoney 307 mmahoney@kusd.edu
David Klimisch
David Klimisch 421 dklimisc@kusd.edu
Laura Benzaquen
Laura Benzaquen 423 lbenzaqu@kusd.edu
Lauren Steinke
Lauren Steinke 110 lsteinke@kusd.edu

Art

 
Name
Room
Email
Art Webpage
Karen VanBlarcom
Karen VanBlarcom
122

Library

 
Name
Room
Email
Joanne Lunde
Joanne Lunde
 
115

Music

 
Name
Room
Email
Music Webpage
Stanley Bochat
Stanley Bochat
203
Nash Music Page

 

Concert Music Page

Physical Education

 
Name
Room
Email
PE Webpage
David Dummer
David Dummer
203

Band

 
Name
Room
Email
[photo coming soon]
Kristie Kruse
404
[photo coming soon]
Matt Maccari
404

Orchestra

 
Name
Room
Email
[photo coming soon] Elizabeth Tercek 424 etercek@kusd.edu