Teachers

Early Childhood & Pre-K

 PhotoNameRoomEmailWebsite
Patricia GoodePatricia Goode120pgoode@kusd.eduNash 4K Room 120
Beth CapponiBeth Capponi120ecapponi@kusd.eduNash 4K Room 120
Dawn SchmidtDawn Schmidt103dschmidt@kusd.eduNash 4K room 103

Next Generation Learning Facilitators

 PhotoName
RoomEmail
Margo Zoerner
Margo Zoerner100Bmzoerner@kusd.edu
Michelle Burns
Michelle Burns
100Cmburns@kusd.edu
Bonnie GedigBonnie Gedig100Ebgedig@kusd.edu

Next Generation Kindergarten Team

PhotoNameRoomEmailWebsite
Carrie Hershelman
Carrie Hershelman
112
chershel@kusd.edu
Kindergarten
Kathy LandgrafKathy Landgraf110klandgra@kusd.eduKindergarten
Jeannine Nelson
Jeannine Nelson
111jnelson@kusd.eduKindergarten
Lauren SzewczykLauren Szewczyk113lszewczy@kusd.eduKindergarten



Next Generation “The 1st Grade Team”

 PhotoNameRoomEmailWebsite
 Tim MarciniakTim Marciniak

106, 116, 117

tmarcini@kusd.edu
The 1st Team
Jane Menke
Jane Menke
106, 116, 117jmenke@kusd.eduThe 1st Team
Kari Sides
Kari Sides
106, 116, 117
ksides@kusd.edu
The 1st Team

2/3 Next Generation “S.T.A.R. Team”

PhotoNameRoom
Email
Website


Picture Coming


Sara Griffiths303, 304, 308sgriffit@kusd.eduTeam STAR
Mari EnwrightMari Enwright303, 304, 308menwrigh@kusd.eduTeam STAR
Sarah HostSarah Host303, 304, 308sehost@kusd.eduTeam STAR

2/3 Next Generation “Team Leadership”

PhotoNameRoomEmail
Website
Lindsey SmithLindsey Smith309, 312, 313lsmith@kusd.eduTeam Leadership
Kim SchmittKim Schmitt309, 312, 313kschmitt@kusd.eduTeam Leadership
Amanda Rossell Amanda Rossell309, 312, 313arossell@kusd.eduTeam Leadership

Team Leadership

2/3 Next Generation “Team Exploration”

PhotoNameRoomEmailWebsite
Jennifer ErbJennifer Erb106, 116, 117jerb@kusd.eduTeam Exploration
Suzanne SackSuzanne Sack106, 116, 117susack@kusd.eduTeam Exploration
Lisa WoodLisa Wood106, 116, 117lwood@kusd.eduTeam Exploration

4/5 Next Generation “Team MLB”

 PhotoNameRoomEmailWebsite
Cara Gorr Cara Gorr405, 422cgorr@kusd.eduTeam MLB
Louisa RizzoLouisa Rizzo405, 422lrizzo@kusd.eduTeam MLB

4/5 Next Generation “Dream Team”

PhotoNameRoom EmailWebsite
Jessica McFaddinJessica McFaddin413,414,417jmcfaddi@kusd.eduDream Team
Carolyne HoweCaroline Howe413,414,417chowe@kusd.eduDream Team
Picture Coming




Renee Wall413,414,417rwall@kusd.eduDream Team

4/5 Next Generation “Team Wisconsin”

PhotoNameRoomEmailWebsite
Steve LalondeSteve Lalonde408,409,418slalonde@kusd.eduTeam Wisconsin
J.J. MastersonJ.J. Masterson

“Mister”
408,409,418jjmaster@kusd.eduTeam Wisconsin
Melanie JohnsonMelanie Johnson408,409,418mjohnson@kusd.eduTeam Wisconsin

Next Generation Special Education

 
Name
Room
Email
Jessica Kragt
Jessica Kragt307jkragt@kusd.edu
David Klimisch
David Klimisch421dklimisc@kusd.edu
Laura Benzaquen
Laura Benzaquen423lbenzaqu@kusd.edu
Lauren Steinke
Lauren Steinke110lsteinke@kusd.edu

Art

 
Name
Room
Email
Art Webpage
Karen VanBlarcom
Karen VanBlarcom
122

Library

 
Name
Room
Email
Joanne Lunde
Joanne Lunde
 
115

Music

 
Name
Room
Email
Music Webpage
Stanley Bochat
Stanley Bochat
203
Nash Music Page

 

Concert Music Page

Physical Education

 
Name
Room
Email
PE Webpage
David Dummer
David Dummer
203

Band

 
Name
Room
Email
Picture Coming
Kristie Kruse
404
Picture Coming
Matt Maccari
404

Orchestra

 
Name
Room
Email
Picture ComingElizabeth Tercek424etercek@kusd.edu