Staff Directory

Office
Position Name Room Email
Principal Teri Giampietro tgiampie@kusd.edu
Secretary Vicki Hessefort vhessefo@kusd.edu
Health Info Specialist Gina Torres gtorres@kusd.edu

 

Classrooms
Grade Name Room Email
Pre K
Laura Robinson 105 lrobinso@kusd.edu
Nicole Wickersheim 105 nwickers@kusd.edu
Vanessa Chambers 103 vchamber@kusd.edu
Pre K Assistant Fay Lang 103 flang@kusd.edu
Pre K Assistant Donna Potter 105 dpotter@kusd.edu
Kindergarten
Karen Evans 106 kevans@kusd.edu
Tammy Worcester 102 tworcest@kusd.edu
 1st Grade
Jen Masi 201 jmasi@kusd.edu
Anna Klingenmeyer 207 aklingen@kusd.edu
2nd Grade
Kerrigan Koch 203 kkoch@kusd.edu
Kirsten Graves 204 kgraves@kusd.edu
3rd Grade
Melissa Terry 202 mterry@kusd.edu
Cheryl Talley 206 ctalley@kusd.edu
4th Grade
Melissa Orton 110 morton@kusd.edu
Gigi Bolm 111 gbohm@kusd.edu
 5th Grade
Katie Richards 107 klrichar@kusd.edu
Brian Zielsdorf 109 bzielsdo@kusd.edu

 

Specialty Area
Area Name  Room Email
 Special Education Joan Oehlberg 104/208 joehlber@kusd.edu
Christine Poirier 104/208 cpoirier@kusd.edu
Todd Andrews 104/208 tandrews@kusd.edu
Special Ed. Asst. Amanda Hood 104/208 ahood@kusd.edu
Yarelys Gonzalez 104/208 ygonzalez@kusd.edu
Special Needs Nurse Michelle Jankowski  mjankows@kusd.edu
Nurse Nicole Belcher  Office nbelcher@kusd.edu
Art Amy Dollar adollar@kusd.edu
Music Stephanie Baldwin sbaldwin@kusd.edu
Instructional Music Karl Mueller (Band) kmueller@kusd.edu 
Serena Terra (Orchestra) sterra@kusd.edu
Physical Education/Behavior Terri Wood  Gym twood@kusd.edu
Library Media Specialist Elizabeth Russell Ext 5916 erussell@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Julie Rose jrose@kusd.edu
Speech Clinician Janine Spaulding 200 jspauldi@kusd.edu
Reading Interventionist Miranda Hill  205 mhill@kusd.edu
Counselor/Social Worker Gina Cerminara 108 gcermina@kusd.edu
 ELL Teacher Jill Francis 112 jfrancis@kusd.edu
Patricia Jardon 112 pjardon@kusd.edu
Psychologist Kelly Hendzel  104/208 khendzel@kusd.edu
Program Support Katie Crowe 104/208 kcrowe@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Kathryn Huber  205 khuber@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Becky Grundy  205 bgrundy@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Laurel Hill 205 lhhill@kusd.edu
Technician Vic LoCicero 104B rlocicer@kusd.edu
Custodians Louie Cairo lcairo@kusd.edu
Jason Blum (PM) jblum@kusd.edu