Staff Directory

PhotoPositionNameRoomEmail
Mrs.GPrincipalTeri GiampietroOfficetgiampie@kusd.edu
Gina TSecretaryGina TorresOfficegtorres@kusd.edu

Classrooms

PhotoGradeNameRoomEmail
RobinsonEarly ChildhoodLaura Robinson105lrobinso@kusd.edu
WickersheimEarly ChildhoodNicole Wickersheim105nwickers@kusd.edu
ChambersEarly ChildhoodVanessa Chambers103vchamber@kusd.edu
LangEarly Childhood Asst.Fay Lang103flang@kusd.edu
 Early Childhood Asst.Donna Potter105dpotter@kusd.edu
EvansKindergartenKaren Evans106kevans@kusd.edu
WorcesterKindergartenTammy Worcester102tworcest@kusd.edu
Masi1st GradeJennifer Masi201jmasi@kusd.edu
Miss K1st GradeAnna Klingenmeyer207aklingen@kusd.edu
Koch2nd GradeKerrigan Koch203kkoch@kusd.edu
Graves2nd GradeKirsten Graves204kgraves@kusd.edu
Terry3rd GradeMelissa Terry202mterry@kusd.edu
Talley3rd GradeCheryl Talley206ctalley@kusd.edu
Orton4th GradeMelissa Orton110morton@kusd.edu
 4th GradeGigi Bolm111gbohm@kusd.edu
4th GradeBeth Kaufmann110bkaufman@kusd.edu
Richards5th GradeKatie Richards107klrichar@kusd.edu
Mr.Z5th GradeBrian Zielsdorf109bzielsdo@kusd.edu

Specialty Area

PhotoAreaNameRoomEmail
Amy DollarArtAmy Dollar Artadollar@kusd.edu
CounselorGina Cerminara108gcermina@kusd.edu
Social WorkerAnn Sumpter208asumpter@kusd.edu
Mrs. Francis ESLJill Francis112jfrancis@kusd.edu
Mrs. JardonESLPatricia Jardon112pjardon@kusd.edu
Erica LordHealth Info. SpecialistErica LordOfficeelord@kusd.edu
Instructional CoachBeth Kaufmann205bkaufman@kusd.edu
Heather KamikawaOrchestraHeather Kamikawahkamikaw@kusd.edu
Karl MuellerBandKarl Muellerkmueller@kusd.edu
Miranda HillInterventionistMiranda Hill205mhill@kusd.edu
Kitchen StaffBethany Ostwaldbostwald@kusd.edu
Kitchen StaffEpifania Buldakebuldak@kusd.edu
Mrs. RoseLibrary MediaJulie RoseLibraryjrose@kusd.edu
Lunch SupervisorMichelle Scuglik
MusicMaggie DonovanMusicmdonovan@kusd.edu
Nicole BelcherNurseNicole BelcherOfficenbelcher@kusd.edu
Occupational TherapistKathryn Huber205khuber@kusd.edu
Becky GrundyPhysical TherapistBecky Grundy205bgrundy@kusd.edu
Physical EducationTerri Wood Gymtwood@kusd.edu
Program SupportKatie Crowe104/208kcrowe@kusd.edu
PsychologistKelly Hendzel104/208khendzel@kusd.edu
Joan OSpecial EducationJoan Oehlberg104/208joehlber@kusd.edu
Special EducationLindsey Charbogain104/208lcharbog@kusd.edu
Mrs. HoodSpecial Ed. Asst.Amanda Hood104/208ahood@kusd.edu
Ms. YSpecial Ed. Asst.Yarelys Gonzalez104/208ygonzalez@kusd.edu
 Special Needs NurseMichelle Jankowski mjankows@kusd.edu
Speech ClinicianAbby Tackett104atackett@kusd.edu
Julie RedmonSpeech ClinicianJulie Redmon104jredmon@kusd.edu
Vic LociceroTechnicianVic LoCicero104Brlocicer@kusd.edu
CustodianErica Scott (AM) escott@kusd.edu
 CustodianJason Blum (PM) jblum@kusd.edu