Staff Directory

Office
Position Name Room Email
Principal Teri Giampietro tgiampie@kusd.edu
Secretary Vicki Hessefort vhessefo@kusd.edu
Health Info Specialist Marsha Uutela muutela@kusd.edu

 

Classrooms
Grade Name Room Email
Pre K
Laura Robinson 105 lrobinso@kusd.edu
Nicole Wickersheim 105 nwickers@kusd.edu
Vanessa Chambers 106 vchamber@kusd.edu
Cindy Coots 106 ccoots@kusd.edu
Pre K Assistant Donna Potter 105 dpotter@kusd.edu
Kindergarten
Amber Houghton 102 ahoughton@kusd.edu
Nancy Friedrich 103 nfriedri@kusd.edu
 1st Grade
Anna Klingenmeyer 207 aklingen@kusd.edu
Tiffany Schladweiler-Corrice 208 tschadw@kusd.edu
2nd Grade
Jen Masi 201 jmasi@kusd.edu
Melissa Terry 202 mterry@kusd.edu
3rd Grade
Melissa Orton 204 morton@kusd.edu
Cheryl Talley 206 ctalley@kusd.edu
4th Grade
Natalie Erbe 110 nerbe@kusd.edu
Gigi Bolm 111 gbohm@kusd.edu
 5th Grade
Katie Richards 107 klrichar@kusd.edu
Brian Zielsdorf 109 bzielsdo@kusd.edu

 

Specialty Area
Area Name  Room Email
 Special Education Deb Conyers 104 dconyers@kusd.edu
Hilary Halsted 104 hhalsted@kusd.edu
Todd Andrews 104 tandrews@kusd.edu
Special Ed. Asst. Amanda Hood 104 ahood@kusd.edu
Yarelys Gonzalez 104 ygonzalez@kusd.edu
Special Needs Nurse Michelle Jankowski  mjankows@kusd.edu
Nurse Nicole Belcher  Office nbelcher@kusd.edu
Art Trisha Kochersperger tkochers@kusd.edu
Music Elise Dubrava edubrava@kusd.edu
Instructional Music Karl Mueller (Band) kmueller@kusd.edu 
Heather Kamakiwa (Orchestra) hkamakiw@kusd.edu
Physical Education/Behavior Terri Wood  Gym/112 twood@kusd.edu
Library Media Specialist Elizabeth Russell Ext 5916 erussell@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Julie Rose jrose@kusd.edu
Speech Clinician Janine Spaulding 200 jspauldi@kusd.edu
Reading Interventionist Miranda Hill  205 mhill@kusd.edu
Counselor/Social Worker Gina Cerminara 108 gcermina@kusd.edu
 ELL Teacher Jill Francis 203 jfrancis@kusd.edu
Patricia Jardon 203 pjardon@kusd.edu
Psychologist Kelly Hendzel  205 khendzel@kusd.edu
Program Support Katie Crowe 104 kcrowe@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Amber Peplinski  205 apeplins@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Becky Grundy  205 bgrundy@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Laurel Hill  112 lhhill@kusd.edu
Technician Vic LoCicero 104B rlocicer@kusd.edu
Custodians Louie Cairo lcairo@kusd.edu
Jason Blum (PM) jblum@kusd.edu