Contact Information

Mary Lou Mahone Middle School
6900 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Telephone: 262-359-8100

Attendance Telephone: 262-359-8101

Fax: 262-359-6851

A group photo of all Mahone staff members.

Justice

 

Freedom

 

Liberty

 

Bates (8) jbates@kusd.edu

Hartnell (8)

jhartnel@kusd.edu

Kindsvater (8) kkindsva@kusd.edu

Carton (8)

ecarton@kusd.edu

Ruffolo (8)

cruffolo@kusd.edu

Walling (8)

mwalling@kusd.edu

Renish-Retelis (8) srenish@kusd.edu Milligan (8) jmilliga@kusd.edu Gerdes (8) tgerdes@kusd.edu
Kutz (8) jrkutz@kusd.edu J Cetera(8) jcetera@kusd.edu

Molinaro (8)

jmolinar@kusd.edu

Jambrek (8)

kjambrek@kusd.edu

Seitz (8) dseitz@kusd.edu

Read (8)

mread@kusd.edu

 

 

       
           

Greek

 

Roman

 

Egyptian

 

Wilhelmson (7)

twilhelm@kusd.edu

Towne (7)

jtowne@kusd.edu

Clark (7)

jlclark@kusd.edu

Belsky (7)

ebelsky@kusd.edu

Dombkowski (7) pdombkow@kusd.edu

Hernandez (7)

mjhernan@kusd.edu

Santelli (7) mlsantel@kusd.edu Mikolajczyk (7) cmikolaj@kusd.edu Knuth (7) jknuth@kusd.edu
Best (7) sbest@kusd.edu Peterson (7) rpeterso@kusd.edu Hahn (7) ahahn@kusd.edu
Schulz (7) pschulz@kusd.edu Verborg (7) sverborg@kusd.edu Celebre (7) hcelebre@kusd.edu
           
Ocean          
Schwark (6) jschwark@kusd.edu        
Guttormsen (6) sguttorm@kusd.edu        
           

Rainforest

 

Savanna

 

River

 

Edwards (6) laedward@kusd.edu Christianson (6) lchristi@kusd.edu Venne (6) dvenne@kusd.edu

Stein (6)

mstein@kusd.edu

Landgraf (6) jlandgra@kusd.edu

Pitts (6)

lpitts@kusd.edu

Burns (6)

dburns@kusd.edu

Habel (6) rhabel@kusd.edu

Djuplin (6)

bdjuplin@kusd.edu

Peltier (6)

slpeltie@kusd.edu

Krueger (6)

jkrueger@kusd.edu

Voegeli (6)

nvoegeli@kusd.edu

Moses (6)

kmoses@kusd.edu

Washington (6)

swashing@kusd.edu

Kravat (6)

jkravat@kusd.edu

           

Guided Learning

 

ARC

 

CDS

 

Hilbrink

dhilbrin@kusd.edu

Cetera

ccetera@kusd.edu

Rogers

lmrogers@kusd.edu

 

 

    Lange elange@kusd.edu

Electives

 

Counselor

 

 

 

Baker (Phy Ed)

dbaker@kusd.edu

Weinstein (8) kweinste@kusd.edu

Professional

 

D'Angelo (Phy Ed)

jdangelo@kusd.edu

Peterson (7)

kmpeters@kusd.edu

Heifner (SW)

cheifner@kusd.edu

Lindsley (Phy Ed)

klindsle@kusd.edu

Waynes (6)

rwaynes@kusd.edu

Michaelis (Speech)

lmichael@kusd.edu

Ames (Phy Ed)

sames@kusd.edu

 

 

Hilbrink (Librarian)

dhilbrin@kusd.edu

Wampole (21st)

dwampole@kusd.edu

Administration

 

Roethe (Ins. Tech)

droethe@kusd.edu

Smith (Choir)

bhsmith@kusd.edu

Huck (Principal)

thuck@kusd.edu

O'Connell (IT) boconnel@kusd.edu

Monk (Band)

mmonk@kusd.edu

(AP)
  Seivert (Ins. Coach) jseivert@kusd.edu

Millsaps (Orch)

amillsap@kusd.edu

Hyllberg (Dean) jhyllber@kusd.edu Ware (Math Intv) tware@kusd.edu

Starosta (Art)

kstarosta@kusd.edu

Thorson (Dean) cthorson@kusd.edu Smith (Reading Intv) gsmith@kusd.edu

Soden (Art)

rsoden@kusd.edu

       
Towers (Spanish) mtowers@kusd.edu        
Van Dyke (Stem) rvandyke@kusd.edu
ESL
     
Bishop (Stem) rbishop@kusd.edu Gamez ngamez@kusd.edu Kitchen Supervisor  
Garrigan (PA/GM) aagarrig@kusd.edu McGrath jmcgrath@kusd.edu Danette mahosnap@kusd.edu