Encore

Contact Us:

Mr. Baranek – PE – pbaranek@kusd.edu

Ms. Crane – Choir – kcrane@kusd.edu

Ms Cruz – 21st Century – tcruz@kusd.edu

Ms. Hill – Academic Assistance- lhill@kusd.edu

Ms. Hummel – eSchool – lhummel@kusd.edu

Ms. Leiting – Art – cleiting@kusd.edu

Ms. Marvin – Orchestra – jmarvin@kusd.edu

Ms. Maxey – Spanish – kmaxey@kusd.edu

Mr. Rovic – Band – rrovic@kusd.edu

Ms. Sereno – PE – vsereno@kusd.edu

Ms. Stone – Art – astone@kusd.edu

Ms. Ticha – STEM – aticha@kusd.edu