Contact Us

Lance Middle School
4515 80th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone — (262) 359-2240

Fax — (262) 359-2184


Staff

First Name Last Name   E-mail Voicemail Position
Wendy Batten-Morey wbattenm@kusd.edu 359-2809 Speech
Mary Berry ber mberry@kusd.edu   Special Education 6
Sharon Beth beth sbeth@kusd.edu 359-2972 Math 6
Dawn Biernat biernat dbiernat@kusd.edu 359-2948 English 7
Laura Bornhuetter bornhuet lbornhue@kusd.edu 359-2967 Math 8
Cathy Broadway broadway cbroadwa@kusd.edu 359-2918 Interpreter
Kris Brown brown ksbrown@kusd.edu 359-2957 English 6
Angela Burke burke aburke@kusd.edu 359-2001 Special Education
Wendy Carpenter carpenter wcarpent@kusd.edu 359-2958 Math Intervention
Carrie Casey cxasey ccasey@kusd.edu 359-2902 Science 6
Cynthia Cetera c ccetera@kusd.edu   English 6
Pam Cibrario pcibrari@kusd.edu 359-2249 PE
Elizabeth Cummings cumm ecumming@kusd.edu   School Psychologist
Chad Dahlk cdahlk@kusd.edu 359-2240 Principal
Jill Davidson davison jdavidso@kusd.edu 359-2906 Social Studies 8
Daniel Delaney de ddelaney@kusd.edu   Art
Ann Drechsler adrechsl@kusd.edu 359-2139 Social Worker
Cara Dohse dohse cdohse@kusd.edu 359-2290 Special Education 8
Sean Dolan dolan sdolan@kusd.edu 359-2841 PE
Charles Domine cdomine@kusd.edu 359-2907 STEM
Judith Dryer jdryer@kusd.edu 359-2240 Secretary
Kevin Erb kerb@kusd.edu 359-2908 STEM/ Intro. to Computer Science
Courtney Filippis cfilippi@kusd.edu 359-2914 Science 7

Hillary

Fioravanti

hfiorava@kusd.edu

359-2807 Instructional Coach
Marcia Fitzgibbon fitzgi mfitzgib@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Gina Ford ford gford@kusd.edu 359-2913 Math 8
Jessica Freng freng jfreng@kusd.edu 359-2937 Math 8
Rita Gentile gentile rgentile@kusd.edu 359-2021 Choir
Dawn Gosse gosse dgosse@kusd.edu 359-2917 Math 7
Diana Grissom dgrissom@kusd.edu 359-2241 Secretary
Stacy Guckenberger   sguckenb@kusd.edu 359-2144 PST
Sireen Hamdan hamdan shamdan@kusd.edu 359-2918 Science 6
David Haselwander haselw dahaselw@kusd.edu 359-2105 Technology Support
Kristine Heuser heuser kheuser@kusd.edu 359-2926 Science 8
Holly Hill hill hhill@kusd.edu 359-2250 Librarian
Denise Hoff dhoff@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Amy Holm holm aholm@kusd.edu 359-2138 Dean of Students
Janette Houte houte

jhoute@kusd.edu

 

359-2973

Social Studies 6

Science 6

Chad Ianson ia cianson@kusd.edu   Special Education 8
Janine Kalowski kalo jkalowsk@kusd.edu 359-2921 Math 7
Kathy Kazin kkazin@kusd.edu 359-2242 Secretary
Melissa Kearby kearby mkearby@kusd.edu 359-2910 Instructional Technology
Kelly Koble   kkoble@kusd.edu 359-8700 Occupational Therapist
William Kouris ko wkouris@kusd.edu   English 7
Kristin Krueger krueger kmkruege@kusd.edu 359-2925 Art
Linda Kumkoski lkumkosk@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Jerry Kutzler kutzler jkutzler@kusd.edu 359-2849 PE
Kendall Kwasigroch kwasig kkwasigr@kusd.edu 359-2947 Math 7
Luke Landwehr landwehr llandweh@kusd.edu 359-2891 ESL
Tori Lavey lavey tlavey@kusd.edu 359-2927 Special Education 7
Eric Legler elegler@kusd.edu 359-2928 Social Studies 8
Jennifer Legrange jlegrang@kusd.edu 359-2929 Social Studies 7
Elizabeth Lepley   elepley@kusd.edu   Spanish
Mark Lesnik lesnik mlesnik@kusd.edu 359-2930 Social Studies 7
Matt Maccari maccari mmaccari@kusd.edu 359-2882 Band
Michael Makowka mmakowka@kusd.edu 359-2240 Assistant Principal
Rachel Marquez rmarquez@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Annie Masters masters amasters@kusd.edu 359-2931 Reading Interventionist
Betty Mentek bmentek@kusd.edu 359-2250 Library Secretary
Vicki Metallo vmetallo@kusd.edu 359-2020 Cafeteria
Dave Molinaro molinaro   359-2240 Security
Joanna Miller jjmiller@kusd.edu 359-2932 Special Education 6
Holly Modory hmodory@kusd.edu 359-2959 Special Education 8
Steven Moreland mo smorelan@kusd.edu 359-2960 Online Learning Lab Support
Patricia Murphy pmurphy@kusd.edu 359-2240 Secretary
Sue Murray smurray@kusd.edu 359-2186 Counselor
Wendy Murrie wmurrie@kusd.edu 359-2934 Math 6
Shirley Newby snewby@kusd.edu 359-2240 Office Volunteer
Christina Oldani oldani croldani@kusd.edu 359-2912 Science 8
Paula Owens powens@kusd.edu 359-2936 Social Studies 6
Julie Pendleton jpendlet@kusd.edu 359-2938 Social Studies 7
Danielle Passafaro passafaro dpassafa@kusd.edu 359-2961 Special Education 6
Angela Peterson apeterse@kusd.edu 359-2939 Science 6
Marcie Peura mpeura@kusd.edu 359-2940 English 8
Brad Potts p bpotts@kusd.edu 359-2247 Dean of Students
Lindsay Pytel lpytel@kusd.edu 359-2251 Orchestra
Pam Reynolds preynold@kusd.edu 359-2944 DHH Teacher
Kellie Romanowski ro kromanow@kusd.edu   Math 6
Alanna Schumacher sch aschumac@kusd.edu 359-2978 ESP
Rebecca Schrandt rschrand@kusd.edu 359-2950 English 6
Jamie Rodriguez rodri jrodrigu@kusd.edu 359-2952 Science 7
Deb Shuppert shuppert dshupper@kusd.edu 359-2806 Counselor
Michael St. Peter st mstpeter@kusd.edu 359-2244 Counselor
Kassendra Talley talley ktalley@kusd.edu 359-2946 English 8
Kristine Upham kupham@kusd.edu 35-2240 ESP
Sydney Ustich us sustich@kusd.edu 359-2905 English 7
Andee Valeri avaleri@kusd.edu 359-2953 English 8
Bill Vassos   bvassos@kusd.edu 359-2240 Adaptive PE
Brian Vergenz   bvergenz@kusd.edu 359-2252 Custodian
Katie Vitkus kvitkus@kusd.edu 359-2954 Social Studies 8
Tim Walton wal twalton@kusd.edu 359-2955 Science 8
Samantha White scwhite@kusd.edu 359-2857 Special Education 7
Pam Whyte whyte pwhyte@kusd.edu 359-8936 Science 7
Tricia Wienke wienke twienke@kusd.edu 359-2893 Special Education
Jenny Yule jyule@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP
Amy Zoerner azoerner@kusd.edu 359-2240 ESP