Governance Board

 

small yellow puzzle piece Mission Statement

The Kenosha School of Technology Enhanced Curriculum Governance Board will ensure academic accountability, administrative responsibility, and financial security, relevant to 21st Century Learning skills and technological learning environments for the students, staff, families, and the greater community of the school.

small blue puzzle piece Vision Statement

The Kenosha School of Technology Enhanced Curriculum Governance Board will ensure the integrity of the school through evaluation, leadership, and financial responsibility.

KTEC Governance Board Members

  • President: Mr. Steve Davis

    • steve.davis@KtecSchools.org
  • Vice President: Mr. Joe Bresloff

    • joe.bresloff@KtecSchools.org
  • Secretary: Mrs. Laura Svatek

    • laura.svatek@KtecSchools.org
  • Board Member: Mrs. Porsha Jasper

    • porsha.jasper@KtecSchools.org
  • Board Member: Mr. Lawrence Kirby

    • lawrence.kirby@KtecSchools.org
  • Board Member: Mrs. Annie Petering

    • annie.petering@KtecSchools.org

KTEC Governance Board Bylaws

KTEC Governance Board Handbook 2018

KTEC Governance Board Application Form