Contact Us

Jefferson Elementary School
1832 43rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: 262-359-6390
Fax: 262-359-7578

 

 
Name Title Email Photo
Ms. Kathy Walsh Principal kwalsh@kusd.edu
Head Secretary
 Ms. Veronica Sanchez Clerk/Health info vsanchez@kusd.edu
Ms. Carol Baumgartner Home/School Parent Liaison cbaumgar@kusd.edu 00270
Ms. Melissa Garbie 4K mgarbie@kusd.edu
Ms. Justine Weiler Early Education jweiler@kusd.edu
Ms. Kristie Anderson Kindergarten kanderso@kusd.edu
Ms. Laura Ashford Kindergarten lashford@kusd.edu
Grade 1
Grade1 & 2
Ms. Rebecca Knighton Grade 2 rknighto@kusd.edu
Ms. Emma Oster Grade 2&3 eoster@kusd.edu
Grade 3
Ms. Toni Beams Grade 4/5 tbeams@kusd.edu
Ms. Karla Wolf Grade 4 kwolf@kusd.edu  
Mr. Michael Sanchez Grade 5 masanche@kusd.edu  
Ms. Amy Welton Special Education awelton@kusd.edu  
Special Education
Special Education
Ms. Elise Elmblad Counselor  eelmblad@kusd.edu
Ms. Bridgette Powell Instructional Coach bpowell@kusd.edu
Ms. Trevor Harris Speech ktharris@kusd.edu
Mr. Jacob Biehn PST  jbiehn@kusd.edu
Ms. Patricia LaBarre ELL Teacher plabarre@kusd.edu
Ms. Jillian Heise Library Media Specialist  jheise@kusd.edu  
 

 

Art  

 

Physical Education
 

 

Music  

 

Educational Assistant
Ms. Lori Brems Educational Assistant lbrems@kusd.edu
Ms. Bonita Majors Kids Castle/Breakfast/Lunch  amajors@kusd.edu
 Mr. Michael Kiczula Custodian  mkiczula@kusd.edu
Technology Support Technician