Contact Us

Jefferson Elementary School
1832 43rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: 262-359-6390
Fax: 262-359-7578

Jefferson Staff
Name Title Email Photo
Ms. Kathy Walsh Principal kwalsh@kusd.edu
Ms. Sherri Stipek Head Secretary sstipek@kusd.edu
 Ms. Veronica Sanchez Clerk/Health info vsanchez@kusd.edu
Ms. Carol Baumgartner Home/School Parent Liaison cbaumgar@kusd.edu 00270
Ms. Melissa Garbie 4K-Room 102 mgarbie@kusd.edu
Ms. Justine Weiler Early Education-Room 102 jweiler@kusd.edu
Ms. Kristie Anderson Kindergarten-Room 104  
Ms. Laura Ashford Kindergarten-Room 103 lashford@kusd.edu  
Ms. Charelle V. Brown Grade 2/3 -Room 202 cvbrown@kusd.edu 
Ms. Jacklyn Steinborn Grade1 -Room 203 jsteinbo@kusd.edu  
Ms. Rebecca Knighton Grade 2-Room 204 rknighto@kusd.edu
Ms. Carrie Schnell Grade 3-Room 208 cschnell@kusd.edu  
Ms. Toni Beams Grade 4/5-Room 207 tbeams@kusd.edu
Ms. Karla Wolf Grade 4-Room 206 kwolf@kusd.edu  
Mr. Michael Sanchez Grade 5-Room 105 masanche@kusd.edu  
Educational Assistant
Ms. Amy Welton Special Education awelton@kusd.edu  
Ms. Emma Oster Special Education eoser@kusd.edu
Ms. Lindsay Lewis Special Education llewis@kusd.edu  
Ms. Elise Elmblad Counselor  eelmblad@kusd.edu
Ms. Bridgette Powell Instructional Coach bpowell@kusd.edu
Ms. Trevor Harris Speech ktharris@kusd.edu
Mr. Jacob Biehn PST  jbiehn@kusd.edu
Ms. Patricia LaBarre ELL Teacher plabarre@kusd.edu
Ms. Jillian Heise Library Media Specialist  jheise@kusd.edu  
Ms. Erica Herron

Ms. Julia Matthews

Art  eherron@kusd.edu

jmatthew@kusd.edu

Ms. Judith Vanderford Physical Education jvanderf@kusd.edu 00309
Ms. Kim Myrum

Ms. Kristen Feick

Music kmyrum@kusd.edu

kfeick@kusd.edu

00295
 Ms. April Trevino Educational Assistant  atrevino@kusd.edu  
Ms. Lori Brems Educational Assistant lbrems@kusd.edu
Ms. Bonita Majors Kids Castle/Breakfast/Lunch  amajors@kusd.edu
Cook
 Mr. Michael Kiczula Custodian  mkiczula@kusd.edu
Ms. Regina DeFrancesca Technology Support Technician rdefranc@kusd.edu 00278