ITTV Video Announcements

Monday, February 18th, 2019

***Google is having technical difficulties. You can access today's show by clicking HERE but you may need to download the file prior to viewing.***

 

 

Previous Shows

February

Wednesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 12

Monday, February 11

Thursday, February 7

Wednesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 5

Monday, February 4

 

January

Thursday, January 17

Wednesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 15

Monday, January 14

Thursday, January 10

Wednesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 8

 

December

Thursday, December 20

Wednesday, December 19

Tuesday, December 18

Monday, December 17

Thursday, December 13

Wednesday, December 12

Tuesday, December 11

Monday, December 10

Thursday, December 6

Wednesday, December 5

Tuesday, December 4

Monday, December 3

 

November

Thursday, November 29

Wednesday, November 28

Tuesday, November 20

Monday, November 19

Thursday, November 15

Wednesday, November 14

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, November 12

Thursday, November 8

Wednesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 6

Monday, November 5

Thursday, November 1

 

October

Wednesday, October 31

Tuesday, October 30

Monday, October 29

Thursday, October 25

Wednesday, October 24

Tuesday, October 23

Monday, October 22

Thursday, October 18

Wednesday, October 17

Tuesday, October 16

Monday, October 15

Thursday, October 11

Wednesday, October 10

Tuesday, October 9

Monday, October 8

Thursday, October 4

Wednesday, October 3

Tuesday, October 2

Monday, October 1

 

September

Thursday, September 27

Wednesday, September 26

Tuesday, September 25

Monday, September 24