Hillcrest Online Learning

Screenshot of apps in ClassLink

How to access class link: How to Video  & Step-By-Step Guide

How to log in to Google and Classroom (PDF)

 

 


T.I.M.E. Program

English (Nason) Math (Oravetz) Science (Robinson) Social Studies (Walcott) Elective (Don) PE (Omar)
Class Link 6th Grade Link

7th Grade Link

8th Grade Link

Algebra

Math Fundamentals

Functional Math Link

MS Class Link

HS Class Link

MS Class Link

HS Class Link

Government Link

Health Link

Class Link
Office Hours:

Tue & Thur 9-10am

Office Hours:

Tue & Wed 10-11am

Office Hours:

Tue & Thur 10-11am

Office Hours:

Mon & Wed 2-3pm

Tue & Thur 3-4pm

Office Hours:

Mon & Fri 10-11am


Bridges Program

English (Joey) Math (Mike) Science (Laurel) Social Studies (Megan) PE (Omar)
Class Link Class Link Class Link Class Link Class Link

Staff Contact

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Eitan Benzaquen Principal 262-945-7875 (Cell) ebenzaqu@kusd.edu
Katlyn Buika Bridge Teacher kbuika@kusd.edu
Sonny Cooksey Bridge C.I.P. 262-515-5924 (cell) ecooksey@kusd.edu
TBD Time C.I.P. 262-945-8654 (cell) TBD
TBD Special Ed. Support TBD@kusd.edu
Carmen Delgado ESL Teacher edelgado@kusd.edu
Danny Djordjevic Time C.I.P. 262-515-5902 (cell) ddjordje@kusd.edu
Omar Dyer Phy. Ed. Teacher odyer@kusd.edu
Mallory Evans Community Impact Program Supervisor 262-515-5364 (cell) mevans@kusd.edu
Bianca Marin Bridge C.I.P. Assistant Supervisor 262-914-3089 (cell) bmarin@psgcip.com
Don Ketterhagen T.I.M.E. Teacher dketterh@kusd.edu
Andy Nason T.I.M.E. Teacher anason@kusd.edu
Seth Musick Bridge Teacher smusick@kusd.edu
Samantha Oravetz T.I.M.E. Teacher soravetz@kusd.edu
Jason Paproth Intervention Specialist jpaproth@kusd.edu
Abigail Graf Bridge C.I.P. 262-359-0713 (cell) agraf@psgcip.com
Karen Reeves TIME C.I.P. Assistant Supervisor 262-515-5942 (cell) kreeves@kusd.edu
Jay Robinson T.I.M.E. Teacher wrobinso@kusd.edu
Mike Sievert Bridge Teacher msievert@kusd.edu
Jeff Slater AIS Teacher jslater@kusd.edu
Erin Sturino Program Support esturino@kusd.edu
Melissa Szejna School Social Worker mszejna@kusd.edu
TBD Special Ed. Support TBD@kusd.edu
Patty Walcott T.I.M.E. Teacher pwalcott@kusd.edu
Joey Wright Bridge Teacher jowright@kusd.edu
Dawn Clayton Bridge Teacher dclayton@kusd.edu