

### **Board Agenda**

Tuesday, January 28<sup>th</sup>, 2025 @ 5:00 p.m.– Harborside Academy Library

## Call to Order:

# Attendance:

Vacant (2024 NS) Danny Carlson (2025 NS) Trent Barnhart (Permanent) Sarah Miller (2025 NS) Samantha Padecky (2025 S) Susanna Miller (2024 S) Kristi Schaeffer Kleutsch (2024-NS)

Amanda Robillard (2026 NS) Mike Underwood (2025 S) Kevin Aronin (2026-S) Eitan Benzaguen (2024 NS) Emily Barrera (2024 S) Lindsey Fox (2026 NS) Vacant (2024 - NS)Heather Edwards (2025 - NS)

Hrasha Sitamaraju (Crew Council) Heather Connolly (2024-NS) Chris Lahti (2025-NS) Doug Dammann (2026-NS) Cody Ernest (2026-S)

## **Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes: New Business:**

Recognition of Resignation- Heather Connolly and Kristi Schaeffer Kleutsch

Welcome and introduction of interested Governance Board Member- Laura Gregorski

Principal Appointment for Staff Board Members- Susanna Miller & Emily Barrera

Nomination and Voting for New Board Member- Laura Gregorski

Nominations and Voting of Renewal Board Member Terms- Eitan Benzaquen

Nominations and Voting of Board President

Nominations and Voting of Board Vice President

Nominations and Voting of Board Secretary

Update on Harborside Lottery/Results (Information Only)

Update regarding KTEC Charter School and KUSD- Informational Only

Upcoming Events -Information Only

- January 30<sup>th</sup> @ 5:00 p.m. 7<sup>th</sup> grade Celebration of Learning February 23<sup>rd</sup> Harborside Foundation Bowl-a-thon

**Old Business:** 

**Next Meeting:** Tuesday, February 18th @ 5:00 p.m. in Harborside Library

# Adjourn: