Contact Us

Grant Elementary School
1716 35th Street
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: 262-359-6346

Leah WhitfordPrincipallwhitfor@kusd.edu
Juli GeornoSecretaryjgeorno@kusd.edu
Robin HawleyHealth/Info Aiderhawley@kusd.edu
Christine BallewskeParent Engagement Liaisoncballews@kusd.edu
Denise Larson4K/EC-AM and 4K/EC-PMdalarson@kusd.edu
Taylor ZagarEC-PMtzagar@kusd.edu
Emma RheyESP-Special Ed-AM/4K/EC-PMerhey@kusd.edu
Jane  CayaKjcaya@kusd.edu
Rachel ConranKrconran@kusd.edu
Stephanie HillGrade 1shill@kusd.edu
Jane SchiresGrade 1jschires@kusd.edu
Monica CarlsonGrade 2mcarlson@kusd.edu
Janet GolmGrade 2jgolm@kusd.edu
Nicole LaddGrade 3nladd@kusd.edu
Kristin BooksteinGrade 3kbookste@kusd.edu
Bev DegenerGrade 4bdegener@kusd.edu
Kimberly WorcesterGrade 4kworcest@kusd.edu
Krista MarreseGrade 5kmarrese@kusd.edu
Heidi JonesGrade 5hjones@kusd.edu
Josh KroetzSocial Workerjkroetz@kusd.edu
Lisa DavisSpecial Edlldavis@kusd.edu
Sarah TarboxESP-Special Edstarbox@kusd.edu
Julie SulamoyoInstructional Coachjsulamoy@kusd.edu
Ashley BlankSpecial Edablank@kusd.edu
Melissa DespinOTmdespin@kusd.edu
Bridget HughesLibrary Media Specialistbhughes@kusd.edu
Diane KattLibrary Media Assistantdkatt@kusd.edu
Deb Upton/Sandra WhiteAM/PM Cook 
Dawn KittleBreakfast Supervisor 
Art deHaasLunch Supervisor 
John DanielsLunch Supervisor 
Jorge SantiagoGYMjsantiag@kusd.edu
Michael DossDay Custodianmdoss@kusd.edu
Jacob BrooksNight Custodianjbrooks@kusd.edu
Maureen JohnsonELLmpjohnso@kusd.edu
Amy ChristiansenPSTachristia@kusd.edu
Trisha KocherspergerArttkochers@kusd.edu
Elise DubravaMusicedubrava@kusd.edu
Jami KellerSpeechjkeller@kusd.edu
Abby TackettSpeechatackett@kusd.edu
Keri MartinITkmartin@kusd.edu
Carlice GalliReading/Math Assistant 
Andreian CunninghamReading/Math Assistant