Classrooms

Name Grade Email Website
Rachel Conran

Instructional Coach

rconran@kusd.edu  
Josh Kroetx Social Worker

jkroetz@kusd.edu

 
Denise Larson 4K/EC-AM and 4K/EC-PM dalarson@kusd.edu  
Jane Caya K/1 jcaya@kusd.edu  
Megan Ramey K/1 mramey@kusd.edu  
Jane Schires Grade K/1 jschires@kusd.edu  
Monica Carlson Grade 2 mcarlson@kusd.edu  
Stephanie Hill  Grade 2

shill@kusd.edu

 
Nicole Ladd Grade 3 nladd@kusd.edu  
Kristin Hughes Grade 3 khughes@kusd.edu  
Bev Degener Grade 4 bdegener@kusd.edu  
Kimberly Worcester Grade 4 kworcest@kusd.edu  
Krista Marrese Grade 5 kmarrese@kusd.edu  
Heidi Jones Grade 5 hjones@kusd.edu  
Ashley Blank Special Education ablank@kusd.edu  
Lisa Davis Special Education lldavis@kusd.edu  
Amy Christiansen Special Education Program Support Teacher achristi@kusd.edu  
Karin Vogt School Psychologist kvogt@kusd.edu  
Jami Keller  Speech and Language jkeller@kusd.edu  
Abigail Tackett Speech and Language atackett@kusd.edu  
Melissa Despin Occupational Therapy mdespin@kusd.edu  
Kim Myrum Music kmyrum@kusd.edu  
Erica Riojas Herron Art eherron@kusd.edu  
Vincent Iorio Physical Education viorio@kusd.edu  
Mary Totin Library Media Teacher mtotin@kusd.edu https://kusdgrantlibrary.weebly.com/