Specialty Areas

Instructional Coaches  Mrs. Daniels, Instructional Coachldaniels@kusd.edu

Mrs. Giese, Title I Reading Specialist, kgiese@kusd.edu

Mrs. Miller, EL School Designer

Special Area Teachers Mrs. Toler, Music Teacher, ctoler@kusd.edu

Mrs. Herman, Art Teacher, dherman@kusd.edu

Mrs. Muhlenberg, Gym Teacher, rheffel@kusd.edu

Ms. Leiting, Library/Media Teacher, wleiting@kusd.edu

Mr. Poole, Band Teacher, gpoole@kusd.edu

 Support Teachers and Staff Mrs. Rakow, Program Support Teacher, trakow@kusd.edu

Mr. Gallitz, Psychologist, jgallitiz@kusd.edu

 Ms. Keefe, Speech Therapist, akeefe@kusd.edu 

Mr. Locicero, IT support, rlocicero@kusd.edu

After School Staff Mrs. Wamboldt, Program Coordinator

Program Staff: Ms. Gabby, Ms. Gloria, Ms. Katrina

 Custodians Mr. Chris Head Custodiancrosales@kusd.edu

Jeff, JT, Ethan

 Lunchroom Staff Ms. Katrina, Head Cook

Ms. Pearly, Ms. Norma, Supervisors