Teachers

 

Grade Level Teachers
Early Childhood Staff Ms. Ausse, AM/ K/1 and PM Pre-Kindergarten Teacher,  kausse@kusd.edu

Mrs. Antrim, AM/PM Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, dmantrim@kusd.edu

Mrs. Clendenning, ECK Special Education Teacher, bclenden@kusd.edu

Ms. Jenna, Headstart ESP, jwelch@kusd.edu

Ms. Alicia, Headstart ESP, avaldez@kusd.edu

Kindergarten/First Grade Staff Mrs. McMahon, First Grade Teacher, amcmahon@kusd.edu

Mrs. Ball, First Grade Teacher, gball@kusd.edu

Mrs. Smith, Kindergarten  Teacher, bsmith@kusd.edu

Mrs. Vaile, Kindergarten Teacher, jdix@kusd.edu

Mr. Mitch Thomas, Special Education Teacher, mthomas@kusd.edu

Mrs. Peters, ESL Teacher, fpeters@kusd.edu

Ms. Coleman, Special Ed ESP, sdcoleman@kusd.edu

Coach Foster, Special Ed. ESP, efoster@kusd.edu

Second/Third Grade Staff Mrs. Neumaier, Third Grade Teacher, jneumaie@kusd.edu

Ms. Cutler, Second Grade Teacher, acutler@kusd.edu

Ms. Kupfer, Third Grade Teacher, skupfer@kusd.edu

Mrs. Mullis, Second Grade Teacher, cmullis@kusd.edu

Ms. Strass, Special Education Teacher, cstrass@kusd.edu

Mrs. Bohaczek, Special Ed Teacher, jbohacze@kusd.edu

Mrs. DeLabio, Special Education ESP, jdelabio@kusd.edu

Fourth/Fifth Grade Staff Mrs. Felber, Fifth Grade Teacher, pfelber@kusd.edu

Ms. Jones, Fifth Grade Teacher, hljones@kusd.edu

  Mrs. Huizenga, Fourth Grade Teacher, jhuizeng@kusd.edu

  Mrs Allemand, Fourth Grade Teacher, kallemand@kusd.edu

Mrs. Kennow, Special Education Teacher, ckennow@kusd.edu

Ms. DiLiberti, ESL Teacher, mdiliberti@kusd.edu

Ms. Heaney, Special Education, eheaney@kusd.edu