Teachers

 

Grade Level Teachers
Early Childhood Staff Ms. Ausse, AM/ K/1 and PM Pre-Kindergarten Teacher,  kausse@kusd.edu

Mrs. Antrim, AM/PM Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, dmantrim@kusd.edu

Mrs. Clendenning, ECK Special Education Teacher, bclenden@kusd.edu

Ms. Vera, Headstart ESP, vlofton@kusd.edu

Ms. Alicia, Headstart ESP, avaldez@kusd.edu

Kindergarten/First Grade Staff Ms. Pulford, Kindergarten Teacher, npulford@kusd.edu

Mrs. Ball,  Kindergarten Teacher, gball@kusd.edu

Mrs. Smith, First Grade Teacher, bsmith@kusd.edu

Mrs. Vaile, First Grade Teacher, jdix@kusd.edu

Mr. Mitch Thomas, Special Education Teacher, mlthomas@kusd.edu

Mrs. Peters, ESL Teacher, fpeters@kusd.edu

Ms. Coleman, Special Ed ESP, sdcoleman@kusd.edu

Second/Third Grade Staff Mrs. Neumaier, Second Grade Teacher, jneumaie@kusd.edu

Ms. Rosko, Second Grade Teacher, rrosko@kusd.edu 

Ms. Kupfer, Second Grade Teacher, skupfer@kusd.edu

Mrs. Mullis, Third Grade Teacher, cmullis@kusd.edu

Mrs. Horn, Third Grade Teacher, acutler@kusd.edu

Mrs. Remus, Special Education Teacher, cstrass@kusd.edu

Mrs. Bohaczek, Special Ed Teacher, jbohacze@kusd.edu

Mrs. DeLabio, Special Education ESP, jdelabio@kusd.edu

Coach Foster, Special Ed. ESP, efoster@kusd.edu

Fourth/Fifth Grade Staff Mrs. Felber,  Fourth Grade Teacher, pfelber@kusd.edu

Ms. Jones, Fourth Grade Teacher, hljones@kusd.edu

  Mrs. Huizenga, Fifth Grade Teacher, jhuizeng@kusd.edu

  Mrs Allemand, Fifth Grade Teacher, kallemand@kusd.edu

Mrs. Kennow, Special Education Teacher, ckennow@kusd.edu

Ms. DiLiberti, ESL Teacher, mdiliberti@kusd.edu

Ms. Norma Special Education ESP, nrodrigu@kusd.edu

Ms. Zapp, Special Education Teacher, mzapp@kusd.edu