Governance Board

As a charter school, the Kenosha eSchool has a Governance Board that approves the policies related to the operation of our school. The Board shall consist of 7 voting members that include parents, community members, and school staff.

No more than a minority of the Board’s members can be employees of the school or employees or officers of the school district. The Principal is a non-voting member of the Board and is the District Representative as required by the Charter.

If you are interested in joining our Board, you should contact the eSchool office at 359-7715.

2017-2018 eSchool Governance Board Members

To contact the Kenosha eSchool Governance Board Members, please send an email to with attention to the specific Board member’s name in the subject line.

Jolene Schneider Community Member Voting Member Term: Year one of three
Kelly Anderson Community Member Voting Member Term: Year one of three
Mark Ganey Community Member Governance Board President Voting Member Term: Year two of three
Trisha Camosy Community Member  Board Secretary Voting Member Term: Year two of three
Vince Montemurro Community Member Voting Member Term: Year three of three
Lynda Moses Parent of eSchool Student Voting Member Term: Year three of three
Janice Jansen Parent of eSchool Student Voting Member Term: Year one of three
Daniel Tenuta School Representative Principal Non-Voting
Julie Stancato School Secetary Recording Secretary Non-Voting

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Future Dates

·        Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – 5:30 pm

·        Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – 5:30 pm

·        Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 5:30 pm

·        Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – 5:30 pm

Meeting Archive