Creative Arts Staff

 GUIDANCE COUNSELORS & CULTURE COACHES

Babette Montee

Babette Montee

Guidance Counselor

bmontee@kusd.edu
 Kathy Harmeyer

Kathy Harmeyer

Guidance Counselor

kharmeye@kusd.edu

 

Instructional Coach

 

Jennifer Matera

Instructional Coach

jlmatera@kusd.edu

 

OFFICE STAFF

Marisela  Carmickle

      Head Secretary

mcarmick@kusd.

Maria Portalatin

Information/Health Services

mportala@kusd.edu

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD

 Chris Dial Kristine Dial  kdial@kusd.edu
Laura Schollmier Laura Schollmier lschollm@kusd.edu

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

 Melissa Jenkins Melissa Jenkins
 mjenkins@kusd.edu
Morgan

Reese

mreese@kusd.edu
  Lea

Bell

  lbell@kusd.edu

 

FIRST GRADE

 Frances Chatman Frances Chatman fchatman@kusd.edu
 Ryan Pecore Ryan Pecore  rpecore@kusd.edu
 Tracy Henry Tracy Henry  thenry@kusd.edu

 

 SECOND GRADE

 Julie Griesemer Julie Griesemer  jgriesem@kusd.edu
Christina

Beck

 cbeck@kusd.edu
Carly Picchietti Carly Picchietti
cpicchie@kusd.edu

 

 THIRD GRADE

 Darlene Andre Darlene Andre  dandre@kusd.edu
  Chelse Montague  cmontagu@kusd.edu
Allenha Santiago asantiag@kusd.edu

 

FOURTH GRADE

Erica

Carpenter

ecarpent@kusd.edu
  Lori

Pizur

 lpizur@kusd.edu
Maggie Rovik mrovik@kusd.edu

 

 FIFTH GRADE

    Barbara Dilosa Barbara Dilosa bdilosa@kusd.edu
Terrece  Crawford
tcrawfor@kusd.edu
Tina Miller tmiller@kusd.edu

 

ESL

Mindy Dietz Mindy Dietz mdietz@kusd.edu
 Maria Godina Maria Godina  mgodina@kusd.edu
Lyubov Andrews Lyubov Andrews landrews@kusd.edu

 

SPECIALTY AREA

Sue Beach

Sue Beach

Art

sbeach@kusd.edu
Maura Murphy

Maura Murphy

Music/Choir

mmurphy@kusd.edu
Todd Lojeski

Todd Lojeski

Library Media

tlojeski@kusd.edu
Sean Englund
Physical Education
senglund@kusd.edu
Helen Matoska

Helen Matoska

Library Clerk

hmatoska@kusd.edu

Lorikaye Kristiansen (lkristia@kusd.edu

Orchestra

lkristia@kusd.edu

Jessica DeBoer 

        Orchestra

  jdeboer@kusd.edu
 

 SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

Program Support Teacher

 Megan Mahoney Megan Mahoney
mmahoney@kusd.edu
 Michelle Craig

Michelle Craig

mcraig@kusd.edu
 Vanessa Lundgren Vanessa Lundgren vlundgre@kusd.edu
 Lisa Anderson Lisa Anderson
landerson@kusd.edu

Kristi Priem

Occupational Therapist

kpriem@kusd.edu
Kelly Weakly Kelly Weakly kweakly@kusd.edu

 

 SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPISTS

 Lynn Drenner Lynn Drenner ldrenner@kusd.edu
 Melissa Nelson Melissa Nelson mnelson@kusd.edu

 

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS / WINS TEAM

 Jean Aker Jean Aker jaker@kusd.edu
Lisa Bolden Lisa Bolden lbolden@kusd.edu
 Diana Elvetici Diana Elvetici delvetic@kusd.edu
Brigitte Pelishek Brigitte Pelishek bpelishe@kusd.edu
Terri Vergenz Terri Vergenz tvergenz@kusd.edu

 

 

SCHOOL NURSE

Elizabeth Rebollar
erebollar@kusd.edu

 

 

 TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

 Jacob Kramer Jacob Kramer jkramer@kusd.edu

 

 FOOD SERVICE

 Samira Aldaud Samira Aldaud saldaud@kusd.edu
 Juanita Beasochea Juanita Beasochea
 Yesenia Lozad Yesenia Lozad
Adelaida Montoya Adelaida Montoya

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Tim Lampe Tim Lampe

Head Custodian

tlampe@kusd.edu