Contact

Dimensions of Learning Academy

6218 25th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53143

Telephone: 262-359-6849

Fax: 262-359-3134

GPS: 42.5783083  -87.83930800000002

Dimensions Staff
Position Name Email & Phone
Principal Diana Pearson dpearson@kusd.edu

262-359-3111

Kindergarten Joan Schiller jschille@kusd.edu

262-359-6874

First Grade Sarah Franz sfranz@kusd.edu

262-359-8196

Second Grade Carla Krone ckrone@kusd.edu

262-359-3108

Third Grade Jill Haberski jhabersk@kusd.edu

262-359-6986

Fourth Grade Paul Gideon pgideon@kusd.edu

262-359-6842

Fifth Grade David Franz dfranz@kusd.edu

262-359-6848

Sixth Grade
Homeroom, Language Arts
Jan Fenske jfenske@kusd.edu

262-359-6901

Seventh Grade
Homeroom, Math
Crystal Keckler crapinch@kusd.edu

262-359-3145

Eighth Grade
Homeroom, Social Studies, Spanish
Jennifer White jmwhite@kusd.edu

262-359-3137

Middle School Science Tony Corso acorso@kusd.edu

262-359-3145

Art Jurga Petkus jpetkus@kusd.edu

262-359-6849

Music, Choir, Orchestra Haven Wells hwells@kusd.edu

262-359-4892

Physical Education and Health  Jon Atkins jatkins@kusd.edu

262-359-4893

Instructional Coach Julie Cholak jcholak@kusd.edu

262-359-6928

School Counselor Marie Kueny mkueny@kusd.edu

262-359-2348

School Psychologist Denise Youngerman dyounger@kusd.edu

262-359-3531

Speech/Language Therapist Carolyn Bertog cbertog@kusd.edu

262-359-7725

Special Education Linda McDermott lmcdermo@kusd.edu

262-359-8186

English Language Learning Patricia Jordon pjardon@kusd.edu

262-359-6849

Technology Support Technician Sue Christy schristy@kusd.edu

262-359-6849

Dimensions Extensions Leila Aldrich laldrich@kusd.edu

262-359-3101

Student Support Specialist Debra Haselwander dhaselwa@kusd.edu

262-359-6849

Secretary Andrew de la Torre adelator@kusd.edu

262-359-6849

Facilities Manager Lynn F. Landre llandre@kusd.edu

262-359-6847

Lunchroom Supervisor/Custodian Ramiro Yepez ryepez@kusd.edu

262-359-6849