Classrooms

Scan

Joan Schiller

Kindergarten

P: 262-359-6874

jschille@kusd.edu

Sarah Franz

First Grade

P: 262-359-8196

sfranz@kusd.edu

 

Carla Krone

Second Grade

P: 262-359-3108

ckrone@kusd.edu

 

Jill Haberski

Third Grade

P: 262-359-6986

jhabersk@kusd.edu

Website

Paul Gideon

Fourth Grade

P: 262-359-6842

pgideon@kusd.edu

Website

 

David Franz

Fifth Grade

P: 262-359-6848

dfranz@kusd.edu

Website

Jan Fenske

Sixth Grade Homeroom,Language Arts

P: 262-359-6901

jfenske@kusd.edu

 

Crystal Rapinchuk

Seventh Grade Homeroom, Math

P: 262-359-3145

crapinch@kusd.edu

Website

Scan

Jennifer White

Eighth Grade Homeroom, Social Studies, Spanish

P: 262-359-3137

jmwhite@kusd.edu

Website

Scan

Tony Corso

Middle School Science Teacher

P: 262-359-3145

acorso@kusd.edu

Website

 Jurga

Jurga Petkus

Art

262-359-3105

jpetkus@kusd.edu

Haven Wells

Music/Choir/Orchestra

P: 262-359-4892

hwells@kusd.edu

Website

 

Jon Atkins

Physical Education

P: 262-359-4893

jatkins@kusd.edu

Website