Upcoming Trips

  • Thurs. Mar 24, 2022 – Fireside Theatre: Sound of Music
  • Wed. April 13, 2022 – Drury Lane Theatre: The King and I
  • Thurs. May 19, 2022 – Fireside Theatre: A Mighty Fortress is our Basement
  • Wed. June 15, 2022 – Kenosha Kingfish Ballgame
  • Thurs. June 16, 2022 – Fireside Theatre: What Happens in Vegas
  • Wed. July 6, 2022 – Miller Park: Brewers Game vs Cubs
  • Summer 2022 (tentative) – Navy Pier/Odyssey Boat
  • Thurs. August 11, 2022 – Kenosha Senior Center: Annual Picnic
  • Summer 2022 (tentative) – State Fair Park: Wisconsin State Fair
  • Fri. August 19, 2022 – Wrigley Field: Cubs Game vs Brewers
  • Thurs. September 29, 2022 – Fireside Theatre: Grease
  • October 2022 (tentative) – St. Charles, Illinois: Scarecrowfest
  • Sat. November 12, 2022 – Kenosha Senior Center: Holiday Craft Fair
  • Thurs. December 1, 2022 – Woodfield Mall: Holiday Shopping Trip
  • Fri. December 2, 2022 – Kenosha Senior Center: Deck the Halls Party and Cookies , Cocoa and Carols Party
  • Fri. Dec. 9, 2022 – Kenosha Senior Center Christmas Party at Cortese’s
  • Thurs. Dec. 15, 2022 – Fireside Theatre: White Christmas

ALL EVENTS & TRIPS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!